logo Lecure's Web Diary

Position Map

Profile


Marcus & Ruth


British


Lagoon 620


65


Man up

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2012
Dec 2012
Tue 11 Dec 22:41 18 02.09N 063 05.33W 18:02.09N 63:05.33W
Tue 11 Dec 17:14 Arrival
Thu 06 Dec 10:42 What you learn about others. 21:24.94N 47:52.38W
Wed 05 Dec 10:33 Is it possible to get bored of catching Marlin? 21:43.12N 44:40.13W
Tue 04 Dec 17:10 Blue Marlin are like Buses! 21:57.47N 42:21.82W
Tue 04 Dec 11:14 The one that didn't' get away!!! 22:05.80N 41:31.07W
Tue 04 Dec 00:16 Half Way! 22:24.76N 39:25.99W
Mon 03 Dec 18:03 22 32.49N 038 48.03W 22:32.49N 38:48.03W
Mon 03 Dec 12:07 Fishing and Steady Breezes 22:43.38N 37:49.87W
Mon 03 Dec 11:48 Whale Strike! 23:07.51N 34:33.54W
Sat 01 Dec 15:31 Birthday Lunch 23:54.99N 31:11.33W
Sat 01 Dec 09:30 Happy 60th Birthday Dick (The Cat) Miller 24:05.91N 30:14.97W
Nov 2012
Fri 30 Nov 09:08 25 19.60N 026 41.51W 25:19.60N 26:41.51W
Thu 29 Nov 09:28 The Black Pearl 25:36.40N 22:57.15W
Wed 28 Nov 09:32 Grey Skies & Good Wind 26:24.50N 19:37.06W
Tue 27 Nov 10:52 Starting distance from Gran Canaria 2838 nautical miles. 27:13.61N 16:36.26W
Tue 27 Nov 01:04 Goodbye Canaries 27:38.11N 15:36.41W
Sat 24 Nov 12:54 Gran Canaria, nearly in sight 29:13.46N 14:43.06W
Fri 23 Nov 23:50 30 24.11N 013 53.29W 30:24.11N 13:53.29W
Fri 23 Nov 14:00 31 11.93N 013 12.2W 31:11.93N 13:12.20W
Fri 23 Nov 07:17 31 40.52N 012 40.33W 31:40.52N 12:40.33W
Thu 22 Nov 17:56 32 49.211N 011 18.169W 32:49.21N 11:18.17W
Wed 21 Nov 17:15 Heading in the right direction. 34:47.16N 8:40.28W
Tue 20 Nov 17:00 Finally Leaving For Tenerife 36:34.80N 6:15.27W
Thu 15 Nov 16:55 Rig Work In Cadiz 36:34.80N 6:15.27W
Mon 12 Nov 09:37 (no subject) 36:08.95N 5:21.22W
Thu 08 Nov 13:58 Our Sat Phone Number +870773234668
Wed 07 Nov 20:09 Gibraltar
Tue 06 Nov 07:42 Casting off again 36:41.56N 2:09.12W
Mon 05 Nov 18:57 A little dolphin footage
Mon 05 Nov 11:36 Beautiful sunset
Mon 05 Nov 11:27 Alicante by night
Mon 05 Nov 09:43 New friends
Mon 05 Nov 09:40 Gary and Marcus on the helm
Mon 05 Nov 09:39 Land Ahoy
Mon 05 Nov 09:37 The rods went out
Mon 05 Nov 09:30 Goodie corner
Mon 05 Nov 09:23 Sun is shining, wind is blowing and the sea is spraying
Sat 03 Nov 17:47 Deportiva De Alicante 38:20.38N 0:28.87W
Sat 03 Nov 09:35 38 40.105N 000 11.092E 38:40.10N 0:11.09E
Fri 02 Nov 11:58 40 24.9n 01 32.2e 40:24.90N 1:32.20E
Fri 02 Nov 11:28 Rough Night
Thu 01 Nov 16:24 On our way! 41:56.78N 3:14.29E
Thu 01 Nov 06:51 What a beautiful day to set sail.
Oct 2012
Wed 31 Oct 16:36 Small Picture Test
Wed 31 Oct 08:10 Sat waiting for some engine action
Tue 30 Oct 20:18 Saturday night
Tue 30 Oct 14:36 Engine almost rebuilt
Mon 29 Oct 20:04 Proper position! 42:42.24N 3:01.94E
Mon 29 Oct 19:54 The boys cooking up a storm
Mon 29 Oct 19:49 "Three men in a boat" can eat a lot in 4 days
Mon 29 Oct 11:54 Boat shenanigans
Sat 27 Oct 14:08 Arrival and coffee