logo Laragh's voyage

Position Map

Profile


David Hennessy


Irish


Jeanneau Sun Magic


44


http://www.laragh456.wordpress.com

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2016
Aug 2016
Thu 11 Aug 12:46 38:57.44N 20:45.30E 38:57.44N 20:45.30E
Fri 05 Aug 11:44 38:18.22N 21:44.95E 38:18.22N 21:44.95E
Jul 2016
Sat 30 Jul 13:09 37:54.9N 23:00.6E 37:54.90N 23:00.60E
Tue 26 Jul 11:37 37:21.07N 23:27.95E 37:21.07N 23:27.95E
May 2016
Sat 21 May 09:23 36:28.7N 28:02.28E 36:28.70N 28:02.28E
Thu 05 May 03:00 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 36:11.41N 29:34.83E
Wed 04 May 07:56 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 34:40.54N 30:03.78E
Wed 04 May 00:05 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 33:52.68N 30:22.12E
Tue 03 May 07:51 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 32:36.46N 31:01.65E
Mon 02 May 13:27 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 31:28.33N 32:08.86E
Mon 02 May 13:26 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com
Apr 2016
Tue 26 Apr 05:32 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 29:09.85N 32:48.49E
Sun 24 Apr 12:48 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 27:33.56N 33:46.75E
Fri 15 Apr 20:02 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 26:23.27N 34:19.23E
Sun 10 Apr 05:48 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com
Sat 09 Apr 07:13 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 21:37.90N 37:10.71E
Wed 06 Apr 12:56 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 21:20.96N 37:00.60E
Mon 04 Apr 08:35 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 20:14.26N 37:14.67E
Mon 04 Apr 08:35 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 20:14.19N 37:14.67E
Mar 2016
Sat 26 Mar 05:20 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 19:07.26N 37:23.49E
Fri 25 Mar 06:06 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 17:41.73N 38:57.51E
Thu 24 Mar 13:40 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 16:09.62N 39:22.22E
Tue 22 Mar 05:10 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 15:36.60N 39:28.37E
Mon 21 Mar 05:07 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 15:15.04N 40:30.67E
Sun 20 Mar 09:39 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 13:54.75N 42:09.71E
Sat 19 Mar 18:45 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 12:51.80N 43:08.77E
Sat 19 Mar 05:00 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 12:18.50N 43:38.20E
Fri 18 Mar 13:01 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 11:52.75N 44:53.20E
Fri 18 Mar 08:17 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 11:53.70N 45:19.10E
Thu 17 Mar 04:15 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 12:33.54N 47:45.32E
Wed 16 Mar 07:23 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 13:05.44N 49:33.36E
Tue 15 Mar 04:39 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 13:26.88N 52:21.77E
Sat 12 Mar 18:09 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 12:40.90N 54:04.63E
Fri 11 Mar 04:18 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com
Thu 10 Mar 03:42 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 12:34.37N 55:32.38E
Wed 09 Mar 04:13 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 12:15.37N 57:46.66E
Tue 08 Mar 03:59 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 11:06.56N 60:00.40E
Mon 07 Mar 03:36 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 10:12.64N 62:07.12E
Sun 06 Mar 03:03 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 9:22.84N 64:01.76E
Fri 04 Mar 07:44 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 8:05.61N 68:04.77E
Thu 03 Mar 07:16 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 7:23.46N 70:30.55E
Wed 02 Mar 15:55 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 7:10.54N 72:05.01E
Feb 2016
Fri 26 Feb 04:14 7:05.05N 72:55.15E 7:05.05N 72:55.15E
Sun 21 Feb 19:07 5:56.39N 80:56.67E 5:56.39N 80:56.67E
Fri 05 Feb 04:08 8:33.84N 81:13.72E 8:33.84N 81:13.72E
2015
Dec 2015
Fri 18 Dec 01:16 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 7:16.78N 99:09.96E
Nov 2015
Tue 03 Nov 00:32 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com
Tue 03 Nov 00:32 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 6:13.31N 99:52.02E
Mon 02 Nov 00:47 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 5:33.79N 100:15.66E
Oct 2015
Fri 30 Oct 12:40 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 3:48.12N 100:34.64E
Mon 26 Oct 00:14 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 2:28.51N 101:50.74E
Mon 26 Oct 00:12 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com
Sun 25 Oct 02:04 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 1:15.93N 103:24.88E
Sat 24 Oct 19:52 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 0:50.28N 103:36.06E
Sat 24 Oct 19:51 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com
Fri 23 Oct 23:54 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 0:32.04S 104:50.05E
Fri 23 Oct 03:17 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com
Fri 23 Oct 01:51 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 2:00.09S 106:14.51E
Sun 18 Oct 10:33 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 2:31.11S 107:37.75E
Sun 18 Oct 10:32 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com
Fri 09 Oct 07:50 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 2:54.05S 108:29.63E
Fri 09 Oct 07:46 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 2:54.54S 108:29.84E
Thu 08 Oct 01:19 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com
Thu 08 Oct 01:18 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 5:51.57S 110:23.55E
Mon 05 Oct 08:25 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com
Thu 01 Oct 06:31 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 5:50.04S 112:33.45E
Sep 2015
Wed 30 Sep 10:17 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com
Wed 30 Sep 10:16 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 7:13.58S 114:18.25E
Wed 23 Sep 20:48 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 8:02.69S 115:09.65E
Tue 15 Sep 23:07 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 8:21.60S 116:07.70E
Mon 14 Sep 04:07 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 8:12.70S 116:20.08E
Sun 13 Sep 09:01 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 8:17.72S 116:41.44E
Sat 12 Sep 04:59 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 7:56.59S 117:43.30E
Fri 11 Sep 10:49 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 6:46.45S 119:31.11E
Sun 06 Sep 01:14 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 6:28.63S 120:25.23E
Fri 04 Sep 14:04 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 5:43.82S 121:22.33E
Tue 01 Sep 04:00 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 5:24.84S 121:51.10E
Tue 01 Sep 04:00 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 5:24.84S 121:51.10E
Aug 2015
Mon 31 Aug 00:46 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 5:27.97S 122:30.19E
Tue 18 Aug 06:04 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 5:31.21S 122:50.81E
Mon 17 Aug 23:52 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 5:19.99S 123:25.33E
Thu 13 Aug 06:59 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 5:19.84S 123:32.06E
Wed 12 Aug 10:06 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 4:57.97S 125:38.45E
Tue 11 Aug 21:03 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 4:48.64S 127:22.11E
Tue 11 Aug 00:01 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 4:29.97S 129:43.84E
Fri 07 Aug 00:13 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 4:47.30S 130:47.00E
Thu 06 Aug 08:19 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com
Wed 05 Aug 03:18 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 5:31.86S 132:46.56E
Tue 04 Aug 21:47 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 6:03.77S 132:49.10E
Tue 04 Aug 18:20 on the way to Indonesia
Tue 04 Aug 02:41 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com
Mon 03 Aug 08:38 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 8:15.90S 136:15.06E
Sun 02 Aug 19:39 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 9:04.20S 137:37.51E
Sun 02 Aug 06:07 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 9:25.03S 139:01.97E
Sat 01 Aug 19:16 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 9:56.55S 140:09.85E
Sat 01 Aug 09:10 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 10:21.45S 141:12.70E
Sat 01 Aug 02:56 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com
Jul 2015
Thu 30 Jul 04:17 10:35.71S 142:14.53E 10:35.71S 142:14.53E
Tue 28 Jul 07:36 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 13:29.46S 143:43.33E
Mon 27 Jul 07:41 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 14:11.37S 144:21.61E
Fri 24 Jul 22:24 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 14:46.84S 145:24.98E
Fri 24 Jul 05:08 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 16:35.80S 145:42.62E
Sat 18 Jul 03:13 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 16:51.76S 145:51.32E
Sat 11 Jul 03:53 18:59.14S 146:41.87E 18:59.14S 146:41.87E
Jun 2015
Wed 17 Jun 02:33 20:25.00S 148:58.05E 20:25.00S 148:58.05E
Tue 16 Jun 21:20 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 20:48.00S 149:06.00E
Tue 09 Jun 23:57 21:06.86S 149:13.51E 21:06.86S 149:13.51E
Sun 07 Jun 21:55 SMS from 881622432322@msg.iridium.com 22:23.02S 150:42.27E
Thu 04 Jun 05:29 23:58.172S 151:43.05E 23:58.17S 151:43.05E
Mon 01 Jun 22:28 24:45.90S 152:22.90E 24:45.90S 152:22.90E
May 2015
Fri 29 May 21:29 25:14.75S 152:57.54E 25:14.75S 152:57.54E
Mon 25 May 21:58 26:31.54S 153:09.50E 26:31.54S 153:09.50E
Thu 21 May 23:55 26:53.78S 153:10.23E 26:53.78S 153:10.23E
Sun 10 May 06:19 27:27.45S 153:11.38E 27:27.45S 153:11.38E
Sat 09 May 10:24 28:33.51S 153:40.41E 28:33.51S 153:40.41E
Sat 09 May 04:47 29:07.60S 153:30.47E 29:07.60S 153:30.47E
Thu 07 May 22:47 30:02.65S 153:15.70E 30:02.65S 153:15.70E
Mar 2015
Thu 26 Mar 00:52 35:12.53S 174:08.64E 35:12.53S 174:08.64E
Mon 16 Mar 19:34 35:16.84S 174:07.86E 35:16.84S 174:07.86E