logo HORIZONTE

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2013
Dec 2013
Wed 11 Dec 20:29 De vuelta por los pagos 33:57.00S 53:17.00W
Tue 03 Dec 11:46 Llegando a Río 22:59.00S 43:04.00W
Sun 01 Dec 09:50 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 20:08.00S 38:41.00W
Nov 2013
Fri 29 Nov 23:14 El Horizonte viene muy bien 16:32.00S 36:30.00W
Sun 24 Nov 10:11 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 3:57.00S 30:57.00W
Sat 23 Nov 09:59 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 1:02.00S 29:28.00W
Fri 22 Nov 10:27 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 1:10.00N 28:34.00W
Thu 21 Nov 10:01 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 2:41.00N 26:56.00W
Wed 20 Nov 11:29 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 4:22.00N 25:57.00W
Wed 20 Nov 10:38 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 4:22.00N 25:57.00W
Tue 19 Nov 10:09 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 6:36.00N 25:45.00W
Mon 18 Nov 10:30 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 9:19.00N 25:40.00W
Sun 17 Nov 10:06 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 11:43.00N 25:42.00W
Sat 16 Nov 09:57 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 14:11.00N 25:44.00W
Fri 15 Nov 10:18 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 16:46.00N 25:36.00W
Thu 14 Nov 10:34 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 18:29.00N 24:12.00W
Wed 13 Nov 10:44 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 20:19.00N 22:32.00W
Tue 12 Nov 10:00 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 22:15.00N 20:42.00W
Mon 11 Nov 10:35 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 24:18.00N 18:53.00W
Sun 10 Nov 10:00 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 26:17.00N 17:07.00W
Thu 07 Nov 12:15 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 28:07.00N 15:25.00W
Sat 02 Nov 11:50 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 28:07.00N 15:25.00W
Oct 2013
Thu 31 Oct 13:01 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 29:37.00N 14:43.00W
Wed 30 Oct 12:28 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 31:41.00N 13:40.00W
Tue 29 Oct 13:21 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 32:55.00N 11:39.00W
Mon 28 Oct 12:27 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 34:29.00N 5:55.00W
Sun 27 Oct 12:15 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 35:52.00N 6:24.00W
Sun 20 Oct 10:35 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 36:11.00N 5:56.00W
Sat 19 Oct 10:13 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 36:26.00N 4:21.00W
Fri 18 Oct 10:32 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 36:45.00N 2:05.00W
Thu 17 Oct 09:31 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 38:44.00N 0:14.00E
Wed 16 Oct 09:56 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 40:57.00N 1:52.00E
Sun 13 Oct 18:44 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 41:22.00N 2:10.00E
Jul 2013
Mon 15 Jul 22:10 Horizonte en Barcelona
Fri 12 Jul 14:35 Llegando a Barcelona!!! 41:13.00N 2:08.00E
Thu 11 Jul 21:37 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 39:27.00N 0:46.00E
Thu 11 Jul 11:47 No todo es lo que parece... 38:30.00N 0:01.00E
Thu 11 Jul 02:29 Cartagena 37:29.00N 0:38.00W
Wed 10 Jul 15:43 Cabo de Gata 36:43.00N 2:06.50W
Tue 09 Jul 17:43 En el Mediterráneo 36:02.00N 5:24.00W
Tue 09 Jul 07:26 3er Intento 36:21.00N 6:22.00W
Mon 08 Jul 17:42 Gibraltar
Sun 07 Jul 18:29 Trafalgar
Sun 07 Jul 06:27 Gibraltar
Fri 05 Jul 08:01 España - Cádiz 36:34.00N 6:20.00W
Thu 04 Jul 08:34 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 36:05.00N 7:10.00W
Wed 03 Jul 08:44 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 35:53.00N 10:28.00W
Tue 02 Jul 13:32 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 35:46.00N 13:33.00W
Tue 02 Jul 12:38 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 35:46.00N 13:33.00W
Mon 01 Jul 09:05 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 35:48.00N 17:11.00W
Jun 2013
Sun 30 Jun 08:27 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 35:51.00N 20:31.00W
Sat 29 Jun 11:31 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 36:02.00N 23:09.00W
Fri 28 Jun 15:54 Día y medio de Navegacion 36:50.00N 25:24.00W
Thu 27 Jun 07:32 Última Etapa 38:36.00N 28:30.00W
Tue 25 Jun 00:55 Desde Horta - Faial 38:31.47N 28:36.10W
Mon 24 Jun 11:32 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 37:29.00N 28:56.00W
Sun 23 Jun 12:06 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 34:53.00N 29:17.00W
Sat 22 Jun 08:50 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 32:04.00N 28:54.00W
Thu 20 Jun 11:56 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 25:39.00N 27:54.00W
Wed 19 Jun 10:29 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 25:39.00N 27:54.00W
Tue 18 Jun 09:50 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 23:18.00N 28:03.00W
Mon 17 Jun 19:21 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 21:59.00N 27:49.00W
Sun 16 Jun 21:20 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 19:59.00N 26:52.00W
Sat 15 Jun 20:19 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 18:20.00N 26:02.00W
Thu 13 Jun 15:09 A la mar
Wed 12 Jun 18:02 Cubierta recién encerada
Wed 12 Jun 11:05 Isla San Pedro y San Pablo
Tue 11 Jun 16:35 Marina Mindelo
Mon 10 Jun 15:01 Amarrados en Cabo Verde, Mindelo 16:53.00N 24:59.00W
Sun 09 Jun 12:40 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 15:54.00N 24:36.00W
Sat 08 Jun 12:35 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 14:52.00N 24:30.00W
Fri 07 Jun 20:41 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 14:43.00N 25:27.00W
Thu 06 Jun 15:00 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 12:43.00N 25:24.00W
Wed 05 Jun 12:21 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 10:25.00N 24:11.00W
Tue 04 Jun 13:47 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 9:18.00N 25:45.00W
Mon 03 Jun 15:01 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 7:45.00N 26:27.00W
Sun 02 Jun 13:55 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 5:27.00N 27:13.00W
Sat 01 Jun 13:59 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 3:04.00N 28:00.00W
Sat 01 Jun 13:37 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 1:01.00N 29:16.00W
May 2013
Fri 31 May 12:44 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 1:01.00N 29:16.00W
Thu 30 May 12:32 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 1:10.00S 30:12.00W
Wed 29 May 12:46 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 3:25.00S 31:10.00W
Tue 28 May 20:16 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 4:47.00S 31:53.00W
Tue 28 May 00:12 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 6:28.00S 32:58.00W
Mon 27 May 12:01 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 9:53.00S 35:32.00W
Sun 26 May 09:02 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 9:53.00S 35:32.00W
Sat 25 May 11:37 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 11:43.00S 37:10.00W
Fri 24 May 12:02 Comenzando la 2da Etapa
Mon 20 May 20:05 Culminando la 1er Etapa 13:00.00S 38:32.00W
Mon 20 May 12:15 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 14:04.00S 38:21.00W
Sun 19 May 10:56 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 17:14.00S 38:43.00W
Sat 18 May 11:32 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 19:52.00S 39:22.00W
Fri 17 May 10:43 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 22:30.00S 40:59.00W
Thu 16 May 19:29 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 23:56.00S 42:04.00W
Wed 15 May 12:06 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 25:25.00S 42:04.00W
Tue 14 May 10:34 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 27:25.00S 40:46.00W
Mon 13 May 12:20 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 29:48.00S 40:25.00W
Sun 12 May 11:31 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 30:36.00S 43:03.00W
Sat 11 May 13:01 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 31:33.00S 45:18.00W
Fri 10 May 10:36 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 31:44.00S 48:08.00W
Thu 09 May 14:35 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com 32:33.00S 50:28.00W
Wed 08 May 21:52 SMS from 881623450100@msg.iridium.com
Wed 08 May 05:30 La Paloma 34:39.50S 54:07.40W
Wed 08 May 00:09 Al través de Punta del Este 34:58.00S 54:57.15W
Tue 07 May 17:51 Partimos rumbo a Bahía 35:03.00S 55:10.00W
Apr 2013
Mon 29 Apr 03:48 Primer stop 34:54.53S 56:07.78W
Sun 28 Apr 23:59 Primera Etapa 34:51.00S 56:56.00W
Wed 17 Apr 21:29 Preparando el viaje!!! 34:26.20S 58:32.47W