logo Ananda

Position Map

Profile


Ron Welch


USA


Island Packet 350


35


World Cruising

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2011
Apr 2011
Mon 18 Apr 17:07 Turks and Caicos Islands...... 21:45.81N 72:10.49W
Thu 14 Apr 01:24 Mayaguana, Bahamas.....Abrahams Bay 23:90.80N 73:02.05W
Mon 11 Apr 13:34 Rum Cay 23:38.73N 74:50.96W
Sat 09 Apr 23:15 George Town
Fri 08 Apr 18:36 Normans Cay, Bahamas
Fri 08 Apr 18:34 Compass Cay, Bahamas
Fri 08 Apr 18:32 Shroud Cay, Bahamas
Fri 08 Apr 18:31 Colorful architecture of the islands...
Fri 08 Apr 18:27 A sailor went to sea....
Fri 08 Apr 18:22 Wild life on every Island?????
Fri 08 Apr 18:12 Looking in the well at shroud Cay
Mon 04 Apr 13:08 Lee Stocking Island and onto George Town..... 23:31.00N 75:45.00W
Fri 01 Apr 00:32 Meeting friends of our friends....
Fri 01 Apr 00:13 Black point, Great Guana Cay 24:06.10N 76:24.13W
Mar 2011
Wed 30 Mar 16:01 Staniel Cay 24:19.98N 76:26.89W
Wed 30 Mar 14:41 pipe creek 24:10.98N 76:26.89W
Wed 30 Mar 13:47 Fowl Cay 24:16.50N 76:32.20W
Mon 28 Mar 13:59 Wadderick Wells Cay 24:22.99N 76:37.43W
Fri 25 Mar 20:21 Shroud Cay 24:36.04N 76:49.40W
Fri 18 Mar 18:28 Normans Cay 24:36.04N 76:49.40W
Thu 17 Mar 17:56 Photos at allen cay and leaf cay
Thu 17 Mar 17:28 Allen's Cay and Leaf Cay 24:44.90N 76:50.26W
Wed 16 Mar 16:13 Nassau, Bahamas 25:04.50N 77:19.00W
Wed 16 Mar 16:02 Highbourne Cay 24:43.04N 76:49.91W
Tue 15 Mar 19:47 Squall at Bimini
Thu 10 Mar 18:59 Natural art...Bimini beach...west side of the island
Tue 08 Mar 23:15 Bimini Bahamas 25:43.75N 79:17.33W
Sun 06 Mar 22:42 Rodriguez Key to Bimini Bahamas
Sat 05 Mar 05:39 Marathon to Rodriguez key
Feb 2011
Mon 28 Feb 17:27 Tampa to Marathon, Florida 24:42.34N 81:05.89W
Sun 27 Feb 22:46 Dolphins....
Thu 03 Feb 19:41 Looking for the green flash at sea...
Wed 02 Feb 04:01 (no subject)
Jan 2011
Thu 13 Jan 21:14 Marina life.....Twin Dolphins 27:29.97N 82:34.34W
2010
Dec 2010
Fri 31 Dec 19:43 Pictures from the gulf
Thu 30 Dec 17:38 Arrival in Bradenton/Tampa..... 27:29.98N 82:34.35W
Wed 29 Dec 03:49 Pictures from the waterway
Wed 29 Dec 00:17 From Gulf shores to Clearwater......... 27:58.56N 82:49.46W
Sat 25 Dec 00:05 Christmas eve's surprise 29:43.92N 84:59.29W
Fri 24 Dec 03:15 Port St Joe 29:48.87N 85:18.61W
Sun 19 Dec 02:58 Pensacola to Panama City 30:09.06N 85:39.90W
Thu 16 Dec 03:47 Dog River Marina in Mobile 30:34.04N 88:05.46W
Sun 12 Dec 03:05 Bobby's Fish Camp 31:45.58N 88:07.34W
Wed 08 Dec 05:35 The beginning of the journey 33:50.42N 88:30.51W