logo Gold Braid

Position Map

Profile


Martin,Peter,Damian


British


Northwind


50


New Zealand,Chile,Falklands and on to Caribbean


http://dcdhirst@hotmail.com

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2008
Apr 2008
Tue 22 Apr 14:10 10:43N : 61:40W 10:43.00N 61:40.00W
Tue 15 Apr 12:05 09:00N : 55:00W 9:00.00N 55:00.00W
Sun 13 Apr 19:17 08:00N : 49:00W 8:00.00N 49:00.00W
Wed 09 Apr 20:47 04:41N : 41:19W 4:41.00N 41:19.00W
Tue 08 Apr 13:53 02:00N : 41:30W 2:00.00N 41:30.00W
Sun 06 Apr 12:02 00:00N : 38:30W 0:00.00N 38:30.00W
Fri 04 Apr 13:30 01:34S : 36:13W 1:34.00S 36:13.00W
Mar 2008
Mon 31 Mar 13:06 04:30S : 31:30W 4:30.00S 31:30.00W
Wed 26 Mar 19:49 14:00S : 25:00W 14:00.00S 25:00.00W
Mon 24 Mar 15:57 18:00S : 25:00W 18:00.00S 25:00.00W
Fri 21 Mar 12:24 Fw: 24:00S : 25:00W 24:00.00S 25:00.00W
Mon 17 Mar 14:02 33:38S : 27:30W 33:38.00S 27:30.00W
Wed 12 Mar 16:42 41:56S : 35:54W 41:56.00S 35:54.00W
Feb 2008
Thu 28 Feb 12:37 51:41S : 57:51W 51:41.00S 57:51.00W
Sun 10 Feb 02:03 54:34S:71:57W 54:34.00S 71:57.00W
Fri 08 Feb 13:39 53:36S:72:17W 53:36.00S 72:17.00W
Thu 07 Feb 08:06 53:22S:72:48W
Tue 05 Feb 23:02 52:15S:77:07W
Sun 03 Feb 23:33 50:53S:84:52W 50:53.00S 84:52.00W
Fri 01 Feb 00:10 49:17S:96:39W
Jan 2008
Sun 27 Jan 02:16 46:46S:113:45W
Fri 25 Jan 12:21 44:59S:119:14W 44:59.00S 119:14.00W
Tue 22 Jan 18:31 43:54S:128:54w
Sat 19 Jan 19:47 44:6S:139:30W
Tue 15 Jan 23:53 43:55S:151:52E
Sun 13 Jan 17:35 39:77S:160:68W 39:77.00S 160:68.00W
Thu 10 Jan 06:20 40:22S:169:30W
Mon 07 Jan 22:32 38"14'S:175"41'W
Sun 06 Jan 08:04 37"38'S:177"05'W 37:38.00S 177:05.00W
2007
Dec 2007
Sun 30 Dec 20:52 35'15S:174'17E
Sat 22 Dec 02:31 (no subject)
Nov 2007
Tue 27 Nov 19:41 35:48S 174:26E 35:48.00S 174:26.00E