logo Toots

Position Map

Profile


Graeme and Chris


British


Ovni


http://www.yachttoots.co.uk

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2013
Sep 2013
Fri 27 Sep 09:30 Whale video - 400 miles north of the Azores
Jul 2013
Wed 24 Jul 10:25 Azores to Isles of Scilly - Penultimate Day 49:15.73N 8:18.28W
Sun 21 Jul 18:55 Whales and whales and leaping whales 46:28.28N 13:48.88W
Wed 17 Jul 08:57 Farewell to the Azores 42:19.40N 23:39.51W
Jun 2013
Tue 04 Jun 14:35 Arrival - :-) :-) :-) 38:31.42N 28:37.27W
Mon 03 Jun 10:41 Day 23 38:18.95N 29:52.27W
Sun 02 Jun 11:00 Day 22 37:49.21N 32:40.62W
May 2013
Fri 31 May 12:11 Day 20 37:02.54N 37:18.89W
Wed 29 May 12:18 Day 18 36:31.66N 42:10.53W
Mon 27 May 11:24 Day 16 35:31.75N 46:31.14W
Tue 21 May 10:30 Day 10 28:37.26N 52:36.94W
Sun 19 May 12:15 Day 8 27:58.01N 55:31.54W
Fri 17 May 13:10 Day 6 25:22.40N 57:38.85W
Tue 14 May 13:38 Day 3 20:33.39N 60:58.33W
Sun 12 May 11:40 Departing Mosquito Bay
Thu 02 May 00:27 Mosquito Bay 17:04.37N 61:53.91W
2012
Jan 2012
Wed 18 Jan 04:40 Prickly Bay - The First Few Days
Sun 15 Jan 22:34 Day 28 - Prickly Bay - Grenada - West Indies 11:59.92N 61:45.80W
Sat 14 Jan 15:20 Day 27 - Penultimate Day? 12:02.51N 60:20.23W
Thu 12 Jan 14:06 Day 25 11:56.44N 56:45.81W
Sun 08 Jan 17:49 Day 21 11:56.10N 49:11.33W
Thu 05 Jan 16:48 Day 18 -What a difference a day makes 11:59.94N 42:53.64W
Wed 04 Jan 16:38 Day 17 - The magic Hydrovane has failed! 11:58.35N 40:51.61W
Sun 01 Jan 12:49 Day 14 - New Years Day 11:53.61N 34:24.90W
2011
Dec 2011
Fri 30 Dec 13:14 Day 12 12:39.40N 30:20.36W
Thu 29 Dec 13:31 Day 11-(Excluding Mindelo Time) 13:13.80N 28:22.87W
Sun 25 Dec 18:10 Christmas Day
Sat 24 Dec 17:29 Christmas in Mindelo
Thu 22 Dec 11:02 Mindelo - Cape Verde Islands 16:53.14N 24:59.47W
Sat 17 Dec 14:12 Day 6 20:11.87N 22:14.62W
Fri 16 Dec 09:21 Day 5 21:44.31N 20:35.72W
Nov 2011
Sun 27 Nov 20:27 Lanzarote
Sun 27 Nov 19:55 Position Report 28:51.24N 13:48.53W