logo Geewizz's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2009
Jul 2009
Sun 19 Jul 22:56 31 29n 13 02w 31:29.00N 13:02.00W
Sat 18 Jul 11:20 33 30n 12 12w 33:30.00N 12:12.00W
Wed 15 Jul 19:32 39 45n 09 56w 39:45.00N 9:56.00W
Wed 15 Jul 09:57 (no subject)
Tue 14 Jul 13:41 42 28n 09 11w 42:28.00N 9:11.00W
Tue 14 Jul 13:11 (no subject)
Sun 12 Jul 21:44 (no subject)
Sat 11 Jul 05:28 44 51n 09 02w 44:51.00N 9:02.00W
Fri 10 Jul 05:29 47 09n 08 47w 47:09.00N 8:47.00W
Thu 09 Jul 17:23 48 19n 08 28w 48:19.00N 8:28.00W
Tue 07 Jul 13:56 day 1 53:04.00N 5:43.00W
Tue 07 Jul 07:09 (no subject)
Sun 05 Jul 16:16 (no subject)
Thu 02 Jul 15:18 (no subject)
Thu 02 Jul 15:04 (no subject)
Thu 02 Jul 14:59 (no subject)
2007
Aug 2007
Sun 12 Aug 19:04 Our position-Day 15 (1200hrs) 30:50.47N 14:31.92W
Sat 11 Aug 16:03 Our Position Day 14 (1500hr) 32:48.91N 13:47.40W
Sat 11 Aug 15:21 Our Position Day 13 (2330hr) 34:15.00N 12:55.00W
Fri 10 Aug 10:46 Day 13-Update
Fri 10 Aug 10:42 Our Position Day 13 (1020hr) 35:02.00N 12:35.00W
Fri 10 Aug 06:33 Our Position-Day 12 (2045) 36:09.00N 11:43.00W
Thu 09 Aug 21:24 Day 12 36:45.58N 11:26.47W
Wed 08 Aug 19:36 Our Position-Day 11 39:07.00N 10:56.00W
Tue 07 Aug 13:53 Our position-Day 10 42:07.94N 8:51.31W
Mon 06 Aug 19:40 Baiona Spain-Day 8 42:07.94N 8:51.31W
Fri 03 Aug 16:44 Day 5 48:06.00N 9:06.00W
Thu 02 Aug 16:43 Day 4
Wed 01 Aug 09:49 Bad day/Day 3 51:42.00N 8:31.00W
Jul 2007
Tue 31 Jul 18:17 Photos
Tue 31 Jul 18:05 Day 2
Mon 30 Jul 13:24 Day 1
Mon 30 Jul 12:43 Our postion 52:48.00N 5:56.00W
Mon 30 Jul 12:31 Day 1
Sun 29 Jul 08:05 Happy days 55:47.00N 4:51.98W
Sun 22 Jul 13:28 our boat
Sun 22 Jul 02:34 countdown