logo Gabian's Web Diary

Position Map

No positions have been reported


Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2015
Apr 2015
Mon 06 Apr 09:20 Dirk Vael's invitation is awaiting your response
Mar 2015
Mon 30 Mar 12:22 Dirk Vael's invitation is awaiting your response
Wed 25 Mar 19:23 I'd like to add you to my professional network on LinkedIn
2014
Sep 2014
Mon 15 Sep 10:07 Dirk Vael's invitation is awaiting your response
Tue 09 Sep 07:47 Dirk Vael's invitation is awaiting your response
Thu 04 Sep 19:56 I'd like to add you to my professional network on LinkedIn
Apr 2014
Thu 03 Apr 14:51 Anguila
Mar 2014
Mon 31 Mar 21:09 Fwd:
Sun 30 Mar 23:33 St barth
Mon 10 Mar 17:57 (no subject)
Fri 07 Mar 22:47 Heineken regatta
Mon 03 Mar 00:10 Anguilla
Feb 2014
Fri 28 Feb 20:54 St maarten
Fri 21 Feb 23:04 Antigua
Thu 20 Feb 23:45 Guadeloupe
Wed 19 Feb 19:14 Point a pitre guadeloupe
Jan 2014
Mon 20 Jan 00:40 martinique
Fri 03 Jan 21:47 Terug in marigot bay in st lucia
2013
Dec 2013
Mon 30 Dec 15:08 Fwd:
Sun 29 Dec 22:01 Bequia
Mon 23 Dec 17:37 santa lucia
Tue 17 Dec 15:35 Aangekomen
Sun 15 Dec 11:59 14°134N 60°47'W
Sat 14 Dec 14:36 14°13' N 58°12' W
Thu 12 Dec 14:35 14°23'N 52° 49' W
Wed 11 Dec 14:23 13°43'N 50°06'W
Tue 10 Dec 14:20 13*36'N 47°23'W
Mon 09 Dec 13:26 14°22'N 44°41'W
Sat 07 Dec 13:34 15°19' N en 39°37'W
Fri 06 Dec 13:34 15°36'N 37°34'W
Thu 05 Dec 14:33 15°50' N 035° 19' W
Tue 03 Dec 12:34 bijna halfweg op 16°04' N en 31° 10'W
Nov 2013
Sat 30 Nov 21:36 op de atlantic ca 150 mijl NE van cape verde
Fri 29 Nov 12:30 200 mijl ten noorden van cape verdie
Sun 24 Nov 10:48 vertrek las palmas
Fri 22 Nov 18:02 (no subject)
Sun 17 Nov 19:12 gran canaria las palmas
Wed 13 Nov 18:40 gran canaria
Sat 09 Nov 20:28 lanzarote puerto calero 28 54 933 013 42 375
Wed 06 Nov 11:22 woensdag 6 nov Lanzarote 28 54 544 013 41 903
Fri 01 Nov 19:47 gibraltar
Oct 2013
Wed 30 Oct 18:38 benalmadena 36 35 663 / 004 28 492
Sun 27 Oct 17:39 san antoni Ibiza 38 58 625 - 001 18 229
Fri 25 Oct 11:45 empriabrava 42 14 963 / 003 07 870
Sun 20 Oct 15:36 (no subject)