logo Fleur

Position Map

Profile


Ben Stoddart


British


Island Packet 380


40


http://carbonneutralexpeditions.com

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2009
May 2009
Mon 11 May 09:07 n54.53.5 w21.01.3 54:53.50N 21:01.30W
Apr 2009
Wed 29 Apr 17:05 n52.36.53 w20.10.05 52:36.53N 20:10.05W
Tue 28 Apr 17:31 Emailing: 280409 005
Mon 27 Apr 18:17 n50.56.88 w17.42.60 50:56.88N 17:42.60W
Sun 26 Apr 15:48 n50.04.34 w16.18.86 50:04.34N 16:18.86W
Fri 24 Apr 17:47 n51.47.57 w12.11.60 51:47.57N 12:11.60W
Wed 22 Apr 18:57 n50.26.77 w08.09.28 50:26.77N 8:09.28W
Tue 21 Apr 19:18 n49.44.70 w05.16.24 49:44.70N 5:16.24W
Mon 20 Apr 20:08 n50.09.264 w05.03.953 50:09.26N 5:03.95W
Mar 2009
Sun 15 Mar 19:02 Photos 50:21.54N 4:07.26W