logo Fenix II ARC

Position Map

Profile


Liz/Steve Rakoczy


Australian/Hungarian


Hallberg Rassy 42 (extended)


45


"navigare necesse est"

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2012
Feb 2012
Tue 07 Feb 12:23 USVI "18:19N 64:51W" 18:19.00N 64:51.00W
Tue 07 Feb 12:22 BVI "18:23N 64:42W" 18:23.00N 64:42.00W
Mon 06 Feb 10:05 St Barth "17:54N 62:51W" 17:54.00N 62:51.00W
Mon 06 Feb 10:03 St Kitts "17:17N 62:43W" 17:17.00N 62:43.00W
Mon 06 Feb 06:28 Antigua "17:00N 61:45W" 17:00.00N 61:45.00W
Jan 2012
Tue 31 Jan 22:08 Deshaies "16:18N 61:48W" 16:18.00N 61:48.00W
Thu 12 Jan 20:58 boatie children ”15:52N 61:35W” 15:52.00N 61:35.00W
Wed 11 Jan 20:43 Fw: Saint Francois "16:15N 61:15W" 16:15.00N 61:15.00W
Wed 11 Jan 20:42 Fw: Pointe a Pitre "16:13N 61:31W" 16:13.00N 61:31.00W
2011
Dec 2011
Fri 30 Dec 17:11 Passage Iles des Saintes 15:52N 61:35W 15:52.00N 61:35.00W
Wed 14 Dec 17:10 Martinuque 14:35N 61:03W 14:35.00N 61:03.00W
Thu 01 Dec 19:17 Saint Lucia 14:04N 60:57W 14:04.00N 60:57.00W
2010
Tue 14 Dec 17:49 photos
Tue 14 Dec 15:44 arrival 14:04.00N 60:57.00W
Thu 09 Dec 19:59 07.12 Fenix In the fast lane 13:53.00N 49:47.00W
Mon 06 Dec 12:39 05.12 Fenix Tradewinds 13:29.00N 46:00.00W
Sat 04 Dec 08:57 04.12 Fenix No wind 12:40.00N 35:11.00W
Wed 01 Dec 17:14 Fenix 30.11 Northern Adventure 19:13.00N 18:44.00W
Nov 2010
Sun 28 Nov 11:01 Fenix 28.11 19:37.00N 21:58.00W
Sun 28 Nov 10:57 Fenix more fish 27.11 19:37.00N 21:58.00W
Thu 25 Nov 17:42 Fenix 25.11 Fish 20:59.00N 19:50.00W
Mon 22 Nov 10:24 Fenix 22.11 Visitors 26:10.00N 15:46.00W
Sun 21 Nov 15:32 start 27:58.00N 15:18.00W
Fri 12 Nov 09:30 Las Palmas 28:07.60N 15:25.50W
Wed 10 Nov 13:51 on the way to LP 5 29:12.00N 13:30.00W
Wed 10 Nov 13:50 on the way to LP 4 29:21.00N 13:17.00W
Wed 10 Nov 13:47 on the way to LP 3 29:13.80N 13:28.20W
Wed 10 Nov 13:46 on the way to LP 2 31:43.00N 11:33.00W
Wed 10 Nov 13:46 FW: on the way to LP 1 33:16.00N 9:41.00W
Wed 10 Nov 13:43 FW: leaving Gibraltar 35:03.00N 7:51.00W
Oct 2010
Sun 31 Oct 19:29 Gibraltar 36:09.00N 5:22.00W
Sat 30 Oct 10:13 Gibraltar 36:09.00N 5:22.00W
Sat 30 Oct 10:12 Benalmadena 36:35.70N 4:30.70W
Mon 25 Oct 07:36 Almerimar 36:45.40N 2:36.30W
Mon 25 Oct 07:36 Cala de San Pedro 36:54.20N 1:58.80W
Mon 25 Oct 07:36 Torrevieja 37:58.30N 0:41.20W
Mon 25 Oct 07:35 Denia 38:50.88N 0:07.53E
Mon 25 Oct 07:35 Valencia 39:25.50N 0:19.40W
Mon 25 Oct 07:35 Barcelona 41:22.73N 2:11.10E
Mon 25 Oct 07:33 Sailing and us 41:22.73N 2:11.10E