logo SY Cookielicious

Position Map

Profile


OFBC Ltd


Oyster


72

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2013
May 2013
Fri 17 May 17:12 Thomaston - we're there! 44:04.27N 69:10.87W
Thu 16 May 19:14 Gloucester 42:35.77N 70:40.61W
Tue 14 May 08:48 Newport 41:29.28N 71:19.53W
Sun 12 May 14:56 Sunny New York 40:57.51N 73:05.10W
Sat 11 May 21:54 Off the hazy East Coast 39:21.43N 74:20.55W
Fri 10 May 21:35 On the go again
Wed 08 May 19:30 Beaufort, NC 34:42.91N 76:39.84W
Wed 08 May 01:26 Wind at last! 32:45.00N 77:07.71W
Tue 07 May 03:10 Getting Cooler!! 29:09.71N 76:51.99W
Sun 05 May 21:15 We "did" the Bank! 26:31.36N 76:55.03W
Sat 04 May 19:59 Up the Exuma Islands Chain 24:42.70N 76:48.91W
Fri 03 May 17:48 Noah's Ark 23:39.64N 75:21.25W
Thu 02 May 16:51 Plana Cay, Bahamas 22:35.34N 73:37.76W
Wed 01 May 18:16 West Caicos 21:39.48N 72:28.29W
Apr 2013
Tue 30 Apr 23:51 Off Hispaniola 20:32.24N 70:36.04W
Tue 30 Apr 03:12 The first night on Cookie 19:11.05N 66:58.28W
Sun 28 Apr 13:49 Final sat phone test entry 18:21.69N 64:44.85W