logo Two drifters, off to see the world

Position Map

Profile


Anthony Good


English


Moody 44


43

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2013
Apr 2013
Thu 25 Apr 22:45 15:17.69N 61:23.30W 15:17.69N 61:23.30W
Sun 14 Apr 22:15 on the move again 15:17.34N 61:22.69W
Feb 2013
Tue 12 Feb 22:44 Carnival Martinique 14:26.13N 60:53.12W
Jan 2013
Sun 27 Jan 16:21 Rodney Bay
Mon 21 Jan 18:44 Arrived 14:04.43N 60:56.94W
Sat 19 Jan 20:53 Re Stocking the Fridge 14:21.73N 60:22.19W
Fri 18 Jan 15:59 Blue skies 14:35.72N 57:56.74W
Thu 17 Jan 22:20 What would Christopher Columbus have thought or “Ring home Chris” 14:23.44N 56:10.52W
Wed 16 Jan 18:57 wind and food 14:32.05N 54:02.12W
Tue 15 Jan 19:53 Out of the Doldrums
Mon 14 Jan 22:01 Obsessed with Power 14:42.44N 49:51.40W
Sun 13 Jan 19:09 flat calm 14:49.78N 48:14.95W
Sat 12 Jan 16:16 Doldrum doldrums
Fri 11 Jan 19:20 Kite Flying for Big Boys 14:56.00N 43:28.00W
Fri 11 Jan 18:49 “Friday night is Movie night” 14:59.50N 44:25.40W
Wed 09 Jan 21:33 15:33.80N 40:25.70W 15:33.80N 40:25.70W
Tue 08 Jan 19:49 A day in the life of ...... Over half way there..... 16:22.76N 38:23.87W
Sun 06 Jan 17:22 Venezuela here we come 18:09.81N 31:26.44W
Fri 04 Jan 17:50 Go West
Thu 03 Jan 17:02 Blog from Claire 21:35.60N 27:29.67W
Tue 01 Jan 18:25 A fishy story 23:29.30N 23:27.50W
2012
Dec 2012
Mon 31 Dec 13:46 Happy New Year 25:02.49N 20:46.81W
Sun 30 Dec 17:07 Skippers Introduction , Tony Good 26:17.18N 19:00.40W
Wed 26 Dec 11:54 Guestblog from a Landlover
Thu 20 Dec 15:00 (no subject)
Tue 18 Dec 15:56 28:01.26N 016:36.71W 28:01.26N 16:36.71W