logo Bundeena's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2009
Oct 2009
Fri 30 Oct 15:39 The End 50:52.55N 1:18.22W
Fri 30 Oct 10:16 Approaching the solent 50:38.49N 1:49.40W
Wed 28 Oct 15:07 Having a beer in Newlyns 50:06.15N 5:32.76W
Wed 28 Oct 10:50 Heading for Newlyn 49:56.72N 5:45.65W
Tue 27 Oct 18:56 Waiting for Joe to cook the chips 50:02.27N 8:17.40W
Tue 27 Oct 11:31 Heading back East 50:14.20N 9:38.07W
Tue 27 Oct 04:31 position update 50:05.68N 10:44.48W
Mon 26 Oct 20:16 Dolphins 50:32.80N 9:36.25W
Mon 26 Oct 09:04 Heading South 51:01.73N 8:46.06W
Sun 25 Oct 19:15 Heading Off
Sat 24 Oct 16:49 Another Bundeena Adventure
Sat 24 Oct 10:43 Arrived in Cork ahead of the storms 51:48.34N 8:17.69W
Fri 23 Oct 07:59 Crossing the Irish Sea 52:17.15N 5:18.11W
Thu 22 Oct 18:10 Off to Cork
Wed 21 Oct 18:55 Made it as far as Pwllheli 52:53.00N 4:24.30W
Tue 20 Oct 19:23 At last we have managed to go South "52:56.5N 04:33.5W" 52:56.50N 4:33.50W
Tue 20 Oct 18:47 Team photo
Tue 20 Oct 18:39 Farewell
Tue 20 Oct 10:38 Still in Holyhead
Tue 20 Oct 10:26 Departure
Mon 19 Oct 18:49 We've made it as far as Holyhead 53:19.27N 4:38.60W
Mon 19 Oct 14:09 Oh and we forgot to mention the beer
Mon 19 Oct 13:45 Now at sea and on our way 53:26.02N 4:26.02W
Mon 19 Oct 11:45 Ready to go!
Mon 19 Oct 07:59 All dressed and ready to go
Sun 18 Oct 13:21 Had a little sail today
Sat 17 Oct 20:53 The food is on board
Thu 15 Oct 21:38 The Boats we left behind
Thu 15 Oct 21:32 The Skipper
Thu 15 Oct 21:22 The Crew Part 2
Thu 15 Oct 21:14 The Crew Part 1
Thu 15 Oct 21:04 The Boat
Sep 2009
Mon 28 Sep 19:37 Back to Conwy 53:17.54N 3:50.50W
Sat 05 Sep 15:42 Pwllheli via the IOM 52:53.20N 4:24.43W