logo Al Shaheen

Position Map

Profile


John & Jenny Franklin


British


Pocock 42


42


Adventure under sail


http://www.alshaheen.co.uk

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2014
Jul 2014
Thu 24 Jul 11:55 Loviisa 60:27.15N 26:14.25E
Mon 21 Jul 11:47 St petersburg back to Haapasaari 60:17.05N 27:11.77E
Sun 20 Jul 11:36 St Petersburg
Sat 12 Jul 17:01 Haapassari to St Petersburg 59:57.95N 30:14.75E
Sat 05 Jul 05:17 Helsinki to Haapassare 60:16.97N 27:12.08E
Jun 2014
Mon 30 Jun 09:24 Tallinn to Helsinki 60:09.60N 24:57.80E
Fri 27 Jun 08:31 Moon Sound to Tallinn 59:18.49N 24:00.00E
Tue 24 Jun 08:08 Roomassare northwards through the islands 58:33.00N 23:33.30E
Mon 23 Jun 20:23 Roomasaarre, Saareema, Estonia 58:13.03N 22:30.37E
Wed 18 Jun 17:03 Klaipeda, Lithuania to Liepaja, Latvia 56:30.70N 21:00.60E
Tue 17 Jun 05:13 Klaipeda, Lithuania 55:42.39N 21:07.64E
Wed 11 Jun 14:38 Gdansk 54:20.98N 18:39.57E
Tue 10 Jun 14:36 Off to Poland 54:40.70N 9:58.70E
Thu 05 Jun 06:22 Blog 1 Jenny 54:36.20N 9:51.90E
Sun 01 Jun 16:41 Ipswich to Rendsburg 54:18.30N 9:40.16E
May 2014
Thu 22 May 16:13 Preparation at Fox's marina in Ipswich 51:59.80N 1:14.00E