logo White Rose

Position Map

Profile


Al


British


35

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2010
Jul 2010
Tue 13 Jul 17:00 Benicarlo 40:24.89N 0:26.05E
Mon 12 Jul 17:30 Burriana 39:51.62N 0:04.31W
Mon 05 Jul 18:00 Valencia 39:27.69N 0:18.87W
Jun 2010
Wed 30 Jun 13:00 Denia 38:50.39N 0:07.19E
Tue 29 Jun 13:25 Puerto de Calpe 38:38.33N 0:03.91E
Mon 28 Jun 17:15 Alicante 38:20.40N 0:28.93W
Sat 26 Jun 11:33 Torrevieja 37:58.37N 0:41.29W
Thu 24 Jun 17:30 San Pedro del Pinatar 37:49.24N 0:45.41W
Mon 14 Jun 13:20 Cartagena 37:35.78N 0:59.09W
Tue 08 Jun 17:30 Almerimar 36:41.90N 2:47.39W
Fri 04 Jun 13:20 La Herradura 36:43.58N 3:43.59W
Thu 03 Jun 19:34 Caleta de Velez 36:44.85N 4:04.93W
Tue 01 Jun 17:24 Fuengirola 36:32.48N 4:37.05W
May 2010
Wed 26 May 18:14 Estepona 36:24.89N 5:09.45W
Tue 25 May 20:30 Tarifa 36:00.40N 5:36.39W
Tue 11 May 16:20 Cadiz 36:34.77N 6:15.25W
2009
Nov 2009
Sun 01 Nov 16:39 Portimao 37:07.23N 8:31.70W
Oct 2009
Tue 27 Oct 08:54 Sines 37:57.05N 8:51.94W
Tue 13 Oct 08:27 Cascais 38:41.26N 9:25.10W
Fri 09 Oct 12:54 Nazare 39:35.04N 9:04.53W
Fri 02 Oct 15:22 Porto 41:11.15N 8:42.32W
Aug 2009
Thu 20 Aug 14:43 Baiona 42:07.23N 8:50.57W
Tue 18 Aug 08:57 Camarinas 43:07.59N 9:10.94W
Mon 10 Aug 10:36 La Coruna 43:22.08N 8:23.71W
Sat 01 Aug 11:03 Camaret-sur-Mer 48:16.66N 4:35.27W
Jul 2009
Mon 06 Jul 15:13 Falmouth 50:09.41N 5:03.81W
Jun 2009
Tue 02 Jun 15:31 Gosport 50:47.85N 1:07.10W