logo Watermark IV

Position Map

Profile


Mark Jeffery


British


Beneteau Oceanis


50


Sail Watermark IV to and from the Med to have fun in the sun & the water in 2011.

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2011
Sep 2011
Sun 25 Sep 12:58 The Delivery Crew's Journey Home
Fri 02 Sep 08:10 Mediterranean 2011 - It's All Over - Thank You and Goodbye
Aug 2011
Wed 31 Aug 21:26 Delivery Crew Arrive
Tue 30 Aug 18:18 Playa del Trench to Palma via Cala Portal 39:33.38N 2:37.53E
Sat 27 Aug 08:14 Porto Colom to Playa Del Trench 39:20.39N 2:59.02E
Fri 26 Aug 09:24 Porto Christo in August
Tue 23 Aug 14:22 Cala Sa De Font to Porto Christo 39:32.38N 3:20.11E
Mon 22 Aug 14:21 Massive Forest Fires in Cala De Sa Font - crickey that's us!!!!
Mon 22 Aug 14:19 Cala De Sa Font, Mallorca 39:40.93N 3:27.27E
Sun 21 Aug 15:36 Ciudadela, Menorca 39:59.93N 3:49.75E
Sat 20 Aug 11:57 Cala Galdana - South Coast Menorca - No where to anchor...... 39:56.18N 3:57.45E
Thu 18 Aug 12:12 Cala Taulera, Mahon 39:52.76N 4:18.43E
Wed 17 Aug 20:42 Mahon
Tue 16 Aug 09:28 Cala Santa Galdana to Mahon 39:53.45N 4:16.57E
Mon 15 Aug 16:39 Cala Santa Galdala 39:56.18N 3:57.39E
Sat 13 Aug 12:57 Play and repairs in Cala Son Saura
Thu 11 Aug 08:30 Crossing to Cala Son Saura. Menorca 39:55.51N 3:53.55E
Wed 10 Aug 08:41 Return to Pollansa 39:54.22N 3:05.65E
Sat 06 Aug 14:19 Cala Deya 39:45.73N 2:38.44E
Fri 05 Aug 06:58 Puerto de Soller and a tram to Soller
Thu 04 Aug 18:08 Arrival at Porto Soller 39:47.65N 2:41.53E
Thu 04 Aug 17:14 West Coast Mallorca - First stop, Cala Calobra 39:51.19N 2:48.19E
Wed 03 Aug 17:30 "The Jefferies" arrive
Jul 2011
Sun 31 Jul 15:50 Charlie goes Windsurfing
Thu 28 Jul 13:08 Old Alcudia
Wed 27 Jul 10:56 Time in Puerto Pollensa
Sun 24 Jul 16:47 China Crisis plays Pollansa, Mallorca
Fri 22 Jul 10:44 Pollansa Old Town
Wed 20 Jul 07:26 Porto Colom to Porto Pollensa 39:54.22N 3:05.76E
Sun 17 Jul 08:47 Porto Colom - Fiesta Night.....
Fri 15 Jul 15:59 Porto Cristo
Tue 12 Jul 14:53 David and Marian join Watermark for Porto Cristo 39:32.42N 3:20.26E
Mon 11 Jul 14:05 Porto Colom
Fri 08 Jul 12:36 2 days in Cala Mondrago - then run..... 39:25.10N 3:16.14E
Wed 06 Jul 09:16 Sant Jordi to Cala Mondrago 39:21.00N 3:11.29E
Tue 05 Jul 09:15 Eastwards to Puerto de Sant Jordi 39:18.88N 3:00.11E
Mon 04 Jul 16:53 Palma to Cala Portals and back!! 39:28.43N 2:31.34E
Sat 02 Jul 22:00 A day in Palma with Mike and Mary Oughton
Fri 01 Jul 22:11 Santa Ponca to Palma, Mallorca 39:33.29N 2:37.57E
Jun 2011
Thu 30 Jun 18:44 Relaxing in Santa Ponca, Mallorca
Tue 28 Jun 09:49 Race Day to Cala de Santa Ponca, Mallorca 39:30.85N 2:28.19E
Mon 27 Jun 08:37 Cala Portinatx, Ibiza
Sun 26 Jun 16:33 Charlie's Blog from Cala Portinatx
Sat 25 Jun 10:36 Cala Llonga to Cala Portinatx via Cala de san Vicente 39:06.68N 1:30.84E
Fri 24 Jun 13:25 Cala Badella to Cala Llonga with Phil & Pat 38:57.20N 1:31.39E
Thu 23 Jun 14:43 Phil and Pat Arrive in Ibiza 38:54.89N 1:13.26E
Tue 21 Jun 14:33 Cala Basa 38:58.61N 1:18.07E
Mon 20 Jun 08:05 Cala Badella
Sat 18 Jun 11:00 San Antonio to Cala Badella (Vadella) 38:54.89N 1:13.29E
Wed 15 Jun 10:36 San Antonio and Ibiza Old Town
Tue 14 Jun 09:25 Moraira to San Antonio, Ibiza 38:58.60N 1:18.04E
Sun 12 Jun 16:19 Moraira
Fri 10 Jun 12:16 Alicante to Puerto de Moraira 38:41.12N 0:08.28E
Thu 09 Jun 09:15 Alicante
Tue 07 Jun 15:21 Mar Menor to Alicante 38:20.49N 0:28.97W
Sun 05 Jun 09:21 Mar Menor
Wed 01 Jun 09:43 Cartagena to Mar Menor (Puerto de Tomas Maestre) 37:44.76N 0:44.55W
May 2011
Tue 31 May 07:58 Cartagena
Sat 28 May 19:30 San Pedro to Cartagena 37:35.83N 0:58.71W
Fri 27 May 12:53 Almerimar to San Pedro 36:54.10N 1:58.73W
Wed 25 May 16:02 Best Day Ever by Charlie
Tue 24 May 20:44 Almeria
Mon 23 May 21:04 Life on board in Almerimar & the Marina
Thu 19 May 11:23 Marina Del Esta to Almerimar 36:41.76N 2:47.50W
Tue 17 May 12:37 Slightly extended stay at Marina Del Esta
Fri 13 May 10:44 Benalmadena to Marina Del Esta 36:43.36N 3:43.35W
Mon 09 May 19:00 Malaga
Sun 08 May 19:00 Benalmadena
Sat 07 May 10:13 Estepona to Benalmadena 36:35.47N 4:30.44W
Thu 05 May 09:30 Arrived Estepona 36:27.34N 5:04.21W
Sun 01 May 09:58 Exploring Gibraltar
Apr 2011
Wed 27 Apr 17:12 Up the Rock
Sun 24 Apr 09:43 Arrival Day - Gibralter
Fri 22 Apr 13:59 Arrived in Gibraltar 36:00.55N 5:21.14W
Thu 21 Apr 03:31 Cabot De San Vicente 37:03.56N 9:01.85W
Wed 20 Apr 08:30 Cascais 38:41.33N 9:25.60W
Tue 19 Apr 07:34 Slow progress to Cascais... 39:37.59N 9:28.19W
Mon 18 Apr 07:43 Foggy Finisterre 41:51.75N 9:23.50W
Sun 17 Apr 08:14 Biscay - Force 7 43:22.07N 8:23.72W
Fri 15 Apr 08:31 On route to La Coruna 47:03.01N 6:13.85W
Thu 14 Apr 08:56 L'Aber Wac'h and an official apology......
Wed 13 Apr 18:54 Leg 1 - Hamble to L'Aber Wrac'h, Brittany 48:35.98N 4:33.72W
Sun 10 Apr 08:10 Latest planned leaving time 50:52.24N 1:18.63W
Fri 08 Apr 16:00 To somewhere near Ushant and back......
Sat 02 Apr 16:31 Some Pictures leaving Hamble
Sat 02 Apr 12:46 All set now.......
Fri 01 Apr 09:55 Stuck in Lymington !!!!!!! 50:45.09N 1:31.64W
Mar 2011
Mon 28 Mar 20:48 The last things before setting sail.....
Sat 19 Mar 08:37 The Crew to Gibraltar
Mon 07 Mar 13:42 Training Day 2 50:52.90N 1:18.15W
Feb 2011
Sun 27 Feb 19:44 Not quite the end of the GPS saga..!!!! 50:52.91N 1:17.96W
Sun 13 Feb 17:25 Training Weekend 1 50:52.90N 1:18.15W
Tue 01 Feb 14:25 Home Page of "Watermark IV of Hamble"