logo Track the trip

Position Map

Profile


John & Nicola


British


Discovery 55


55


to recognise our destination when we reach it


http://www.yachtwebdesigns.com

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2010
Sep 2010
Fri 17 Sep 20:31 CROATIA - Rogoznica 43:31.92N 15:57.74E
Wed 15 Sep 12:00 CROATIA - Dalmatia Sailing / Rogoznica 43:31.07N 15:55.33E
Aug 2010
Tue 24 Aug 12:00 CROATIA - Primosten / Rogoznica 43:34.93N 15:55.70E
Sat 21 Aug 20:10 CROATIA - Rogoznica 43:31.92N 15:57.74E
Jul 2010
Sat 10 Jul 05:00 CROATIA - Rogoznica 43:31.92N 15:57.74E
Tue 06 Jul 15:00 CROATIA - Rogoznica 43:31.92N 15:57.74E
Mon 05 Jul 14:30 CROATIA - Luka Tijascica, Tijat 43:43.00N 15:46.39E
Jun 2010
Sat 26 Jun 15:30 CROATIA - Rogoznica 43:31.92N 15:57.74E
Thu 24 Jun 15:30 CROATIA - Palmizana 43:09.77N 16:23.57E
Mon 21 Jun 19:50 CROATIA - Polace, Mljet 42:47.43N 17:22.48E
Sat 19 Jun 11:20 CROATIA - Polače, Mljet 42:47.43N 17:22.48E
Fri 18 Jun 18:23 CROATIA - U. Luka, Korcula 42:57.21N 17:08.46E
Thu 17 Jun 14:50 CROATIA - Pakleni Islands 43:09.77N 16:23.62E
Tue 08 Jun 16:20 CROATIA - Rogoznica 43:31.92N 15:57.74E
Mon 07 Jun 17:30 CROATIA - U. Lucina, Dugi Otok 44:04.94N 14:59.70E
Sun 06 Jun 15:05 CROATIA - Rovinj 45:04.24N 13:37.92E
Sat 05 Jun 09:00 ITALY - Venice City 45:25.80N 12:20.63E
Fri 04 Jun 09:00 ITALY - Venice City 45:25.80N 12:20.63E
Thu 03 Jun 11:00 ITALY - Venice City 45:25.80N 12:20.63E
Wed 02 Jun 18:15 ITALY - Venice Lagoon 45:27.27N 12:25.99E
Tue 01 Jun 17:45 CROATIA - Pula 44:52.43N 13:50.78E
May 2010
Mon 31 May 08:00 CROATIA - Telascica, Dugi Otok 43:55.27N 15:07.96E
Sat 29 May 16:45 CROATIA - Telascica, Dugi Otok 43:54.93N 15:08.41E
Wed 26 May 15:15 CROATIA - Rogoznica 43:31.92N 15:57.74E
Tue 25 May 14:30 CROATIA - Otok Kakan 43:41.88N 15:39.78E
Thu 20 May 16:30 CROATIA - Rogoznica 43:31.92N 15:57.74E
Apr 2010
Wed 28 Apr 05:00 CROATIA - Rogoznica 43:31.92N 15:57.74E
Tue 20 Apr 19:50 CROATIA - Rogoznica 43:31.92N 15:57.74E
Wed 07 Apr 10:50 CROATIA - Rogoznica 43:31.92N 15:57.74E
Mar 2010
Mon 29 Mar 10:30 CROATIA - Rogoznica 43:31.94N 15:57.66E
2009
Oct 2009
Fri 09 Oct 13:00 CROATIA - Rogoznica (Winter Lay Up) 43:31.94N 15:57.66E
Sun 04 Oct 13:30 CROATIA - Rogoznica 43:48.60N 15:18.15E
Thu 01 Oct 16:10 CROATIA - Rogoznica 43:48.60N 15:18.15E
Sep 2009
Wed 30 Sep 14:10 CROATIA - Vrulje, Kornat 43:48.60N 15:18.15E
Tue 29 Sep 13:30 CROATIA - Luka Tijascica, Tijat 43:33.00N 15:46.28E
Mon 28 Sep 12:00 CROATIA - Primosten 43:35.05N 15:55.58E
Sun 27 Sep 12:45 CROATIA - Trogir 43:30.94N 16:15.07E
Fri 25 Sep 15:20 CROATIA - Palmizana, Sv Klement, Pakleni Islands 43:09.78N 16:23.63E
Thu 24 Sep 13:00 CROATIA - Rogoznica 43:31.85N 15:57.86E
Wed 23 Sep 11:00 CROATIA - Vis 43:03.59N 16:11.17E
Tue 22 Sep 09:45 CROATIA - Vis 43:03.59N 16:11.17E
Tue 22 Sep 04:00 42:22.633N 16:22.226E 42:22.63N 16:22.23E
Mon 21 Sep 00:00 41:42.773N 16:26.393E 41:42.77N 16:26.39E
Sun 20 Sep 15:15 ITALY - Brindisi 40:39.61N 17:57.82E
Sun 20 Sep 09:20 40:06.232N 18:32.041E 40:06.23N 18:32.04E
Sat 19 Sep 18:20 ITALY - Santa Maria di Leuca 39:47.66N 18:21.38E
Sat 19 Sep 02:20 ITALY - Capo Rizzuto 38:54.55N 17:03.68E
Fri 18 Sep 15:00 37:57.831N 16:08.793E (AT SEA) 37:57.83N 16:08.79E
Fri 18 Sep 12:00 37:55.372N 15:43.291E (AT SEA) 37:55.37N 15:43.29E
Fri 18 Sep 09:15 38:14.042N 15:36.367E (AT SEA) (Strait of Messina) 38:14.04N 15:36.37E
Thu 17 Sep 00:00 39:16.495N 15:43.241E (AT SEA) 39:16.50N 15:43.24E
Mon 14 Sep 14:00 ITALY - Agropoli 40:21.10N 14:59.88E
Mon 14 Sep 10:00 ITALY - Positano 40:37.53N 14:29.25E
Sun 13 Sep 13:00 ITALY - Sorrento 40:38.02N 14:23.09E
Fri 11 Sep 09:45 ITALY - Anzio 41:27.07N 12:39.25E
Wed 09 Sep 23:00 41:19.174N 11:18.053E (AT SEA) 41:19.17N 11:18.05E
Fri 04 Sep 11:00 SARDINIA - Porto Massimo (Isla La Maddalena) 41:15.48N 9:25.70E
Wed 02 Sep 18:00 SARDINIA - Cala Lunga (Isla La Maddalena) 41:15.50N 9:25.82E
Tue 01 Sep 15:30 CORSICA - Propriano 41:40.62N 8:54.23E
Aug 2009
Mon 31 Aug 06:30 CORSICA - Girolata 42:20.59N 8:36.60E
Sun 30 Aug 22:59 AT SEA 42:52.95N 8:00.91E
Wed 26 Aug 12:30 FRANCE - Villefranche 43:41.98N 7:19.07E
Mon 24 Aug 12:45 FRANCE - Golfe Juan 43:33.34N 7:07.03E
Jul 2009
Thu 09 Jul 07:00 FRANCE - St Laurent du Var (On the Hard) 43:39.37N 7:11.15E
Wed 08 Jul 22:00 FRANCE - St Laurent du Var 43:39.36N 7:11.14E
Mon 06 Jul 12:40 FRANCE - Cap Ferrat 43:41.34N 7:20.51E
Sat 04 Jul 13:18 FRANCE - Villefranche 43:42.07N 7:19.12E
Fri 03 Jul 13:20 FRANCE - Golfe Juan 43:33.52N 7:06.78E
Thu 02 Jul 14:00 FRANCE - Theoule-Sur-Mer 43:30.65N 6:56.40E
Jun 2009
Tue 30 Jun 16:15 FRANCE - Anse des Canubiers (St Tropez) 43:16.21N 6:39.95E
Mon 29 Jun 12:00 FRANCE - Plage de la Courtade (Porquerolles) 43:00.57N 6:12.80E
Thu 25 Jun 13:30 FRANCE - Iles de Porquerolles 43:00.12N 6:12.01E
Thu 25 Jun 11:00 42:27.016N 05:53.598E 42:27.02N 5:53.60E
Thu 25 Jun 05:00 42:07.398N 05:08.176E 42:07.40N 5:08.18E
Wed 24 Jun 23:00 41:42.238N 04:40.519E 41:42.24N 4:40.52E
Wed 24 Jun 17:00 41:03.156N 03:56.306E 41:03.16N 3:56.31E
Wed 24 Jun 11:00 40:26.173N 03:19.066E 40:26.17N 3:19.07E
Fri 19 Jun 11:00 Mallorca - Soller 39:47.59N 2:41.56E
Fri 12 Jun 14:50 Mallorca - Soller 39:47.59N 2:41.56E
Fri 12 Jun 12:00 39:35.157N 02:20.307E 39:35.16N 2:20.31E
Fri 12 Jun 10:00 39:30.688N 02:22.120E 39:30.69N 2:22.12E
Wed 10 Jun 15:10 Mallorca - Cala de Santa Ponsa 39:30.86N 2:28.23E
Mon 08 Jun 16:30 Mallorca - Islas Cabrera 39:08.90N 2:55.82E
Fri 05 Jun 11:30 MALLORCA - Palma 39:34.02N 2:38.28E
Fri 05 Jun 08:35 39:27.186N 02:31.535E 39:27.19N 2:31.54E
Fri 05 Jun 07:45 39:29.674N 02:26.367E 39:29.67N 2:26.37E
Thu 04 Jun 12:40 MALLORCA - Cala de Santa Ponsa 39:30.86N 2:28.16E
Thu 04 Jun 10:00 39:19.982N 002:01.400E 39:19.98N 2:01.40E
May 2009
Sun 31 May 15:05 Ibiza - Cala Portinatx 39:06.68N 1:30.86E
Sun 31 May 14:00 39:06.677N 001:37.201E 39:06.68N 1:37.20E
Sun 31 May 12:00 38:59.528N 001:36.473E 38:59.53N 1:36.47E
Thu 28 May 13:10 Ibiza Town 38:54.67N 1:26.91E
Thu 28 May 11:30 38:48.732N 001:24.741E 38:48.73N 1:24.74E
Wed 27 May 11:10 Ibiza - Cala Jondal 38:51.99N 1:18.67E
Wed 27 May 10:00 FORMENTERA 38:44.07N 1:24.04E
Tue 26 May 10:05 Ibiza - Cala Jondal 38:51.97N 1:18.68E
Tue 26 May 09:26 38:51.012N 01:14.502E 38:51.01N 1:14.50E
Tue 26 May 09:00 38:53.942N 01:12.523E 38:53.94N 1:12.52E
Tue 26 May 08:00 38:59.813N 01:12.873E 38:59.81N 1:12.87E
Sat 23 May 15:30 Ibiza - Cala Basa 38:58.14N 1:14.48E
Fri 22 May 15:00 Spain - Calpe 38:38.24N 0:04.24E
Mon 18 May 17:30 Spain - Alicante 38:20.38N 0:28.91W
Sat 16 May 20:50 Spain - Cartagena 37:35.78N 0:58.73W
Sat 16 May 10:28 36:39.691N 2:11.664W 36:39.69N 2:11.66W
Sun 10 May 15:45 SPAIN - Almerimar 36:41.73N 2:47.67W
Wed 06 May 16:55 Spain - La Herraduras 36:43.67N 3:43.56W
Fri 01 May 15:25 SPAIN - Puerto Banus 36:29.19N 4:57.16W
Apr 2009
Tue 21 Apr 08:46 Africa - Tetouan, Morocco 35:45.17N 5:20.54W
Sun 12 Apr 21:54 Africa - Tetouan, Morocco 35:45.17N 5:20.54W
Fri 03 Apr 15:15 Africa - Tetouan, Morocco 35:45.18N 5:20.41W
Fri 03 Apr 11:09 35:59.351N 5:22.206W Gibraltar Strait 35:59.35N 5:22.21W
Fri 03 Apr 10:14 35:59.882N 5:28.868W Gibraltar Strait 35:59.88N 5:28.87W
Thu 02 Apr 11:45 Spain - Barbate 36:11.03N 5:55.99W
Mar 2009
Tue 31 Mar 18:00 Spain - Rota 36:37.00N 6:21.13W
Mon 30 Mar 16:20 Portugal - I. da Culatra 37:00.20N 7:50.03W
Tue 24 Mar 13:00 Portugal - Lagos Marina 37:06.67N 8:40.46W
Tue 17 Mar 16:00 Portugal - Lagos (On The Hard) 37:06.43N 8:40.16W
2008
Oct 2008
Tue 07 Oct 12:00 Portugal - Lagos (Winter Lay Up) 37:06.43N 8:40.16W
Mon 06 Oct 18:00 Portugal - Lagos Marina 37:06.42N 8:40.44W
Sep 2008
Fri 26 Sep 13:25 Portugal - Vilamoura 37:04.37N 8:07.17W
Thu 25 Sep 19:05 Portugal - Ihla da Culatra 36:59.97N 7:50.46W
Wed 17 Sep 18:30 Spain - Rota (Cadiz) 36:36.97N 6:21.16W
Mon 15 Sep 19:30 Spain - Mazagon 37:07.51N 6:49.54W
Sun 14 Sep 17:45 Portugal - Ilha da Culatra 37:00.20N 7:49.95W
Wed 10 Sep 19:10 Portugal - Lagos Bay 37:06.11N 8:39.78W
Sun 07 Sep 19:10 Portugal - Ihla da Culatra 37:00.22N 7:49.96W
Mon 01 Sep 12:30 Portugal - Lagos Bay 37:06.22N 8:39.67W
Aug 2008
Sun 31 Aug 20:00 Portugal - Sagres 37:00.14N 8:56.31W
Wed 27 Aug 16:00 Portugal - Cascais (Lisbon) 38:41.43N 9:25.08W
Tue 26 Aug 11:10 Spain - Vigo 42:13.95N 8:44.55W
Sat 16 Aug 12:00 Spain - Sanxenxo 42:23.50N 8:48.10W
Thu 14 Aug 13:00 Spain - Illas Cies 42:13.21N 8:53.59W
Mon 11 Aug 12:25 Spain - Sanxenxo 42:23.50N 8:48.10W
Fri 08 Aug 13:50 Spain - Bayona 42:07.34N 8:50.73W
Jul 2008
Thu 10 Jul 12:00 Spain - Sanxenxo 42:23.50N 8:48.10W
Wed 09 Jul 12:00 Spain - Bayona 42:07.90N 8:50.38W
Tue 08 Jul 12:00 Spain - Illa Cies 42:13.21N 8:53.59W
Tue 01 Jul 14:45 Spain - Sanxenxo 42:23.78N 8:48.23W
Jun 2008
Mon 30 Jun 17:45 Spain - Finisterre 42:55.33N 9:15.24W
Sat 28 Jun 16:40 Spain - La Coruna 43:22.72N 8:02.71W
Fri 27 Jun 16:30 Spain - Vivero 43:40.13N 7:35.70W
Wed 25 Jun 18:05 Spain - Gijon 43:32.75N 5:40.64W
Wed 25 Jun 00:00 France - Bay of Biscay 44:59.75N 3:19.96W
Sat 14 Jun 14:00 France - La Rochelle 46:09.28N 1:09.10W
Tue 10 Jun 15:15 France - Les Sables d'Olonne 46:30.12N 1:47.44W
Sat 07 Jun 16:15 France - Ile d'Yeu 46:43.51N 2:20.70W
Thu 05 Jun 12:20 France - Ile Houat 47:23.14N 2:56.59W
Sun 01 Jun 17:30 France - Trinite-Sur-Mer 47:35.40N 3:01.52W
May 2008
Mon 26 May 14:45 France - Benodet 47:52.72N 4:07.23W
Fri 23 May 13:45 France - Camaret 48:16.75N 4:35.36W
Tue 20 May 16:35 France - L'Aberwrac'h 48:36.02N 4:33.60W
Mon 19 May 15:25 France - Lezardrieux 48:47.35N 3:05.91W
Thu 15 May 17:33 France - St Quay - Portrieux 48:38.92N 2:49.07W
Wed 14 May 21:00 Jersey - St Helier 49:10.86N 2:07.02W