logo Sypsyrax's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2012
Aug 2012
Wed 29 Aug 13:17 Position Update 38:05.33N 0:36.21E
Mon 27 Aug 14:53 Position Update 36:01.80N 6:29.31W
Sat 25 Aug 13:59 Position Update 36:51.49N 14:02.71W
Wed 22 Aug 13:34 Position Update 37:40.94N 21:36.99W
Sat 18 Aug 15:12 In Horta, Azores 38:31.81N 28:37.53W
Wed 15 Aug 15:40 Position Update 38:39.61N 36:26.00W
Mon 13 Aug 17:22 Position Update 38:50.40N 44:31.26W
Sat 11 Aug 17:01 Position Update 39:35.11N 52:23.89W
Thu 09 Aug 16:36 Position Update 39:49.48N 60:37.09W
Tue 07 Aug 16:33 Position Update 40:40.82N 68:07.90W
Jul 2012
Sun 29 Jul 08:02 Position Update Newport Shipyard 41:29.46N 71:19.41W
Thu 26 Jul 17:36 Position Update Oyster Bay 40:52.69N 73:31.67W
Wed 25 Jul 12:59 Position Update Greenport 41:05.98N 72:21.28W
Mon 23 Jul 13:28 Position Update Montauk 41:04.92N 71:55.96W
Sun 22 Jul 17:54 Position Update New London 41:20.04N 72:05.36W
Tue 17 Jul 15:00 Position Update Block Island 41:11.52N 71:34.85W
Mon 16 Jul 15:57 Position Update Jamestown 41:29.68N 71:21.55W
Sun 15 Jul 14:15 Position Update Bristol 41:39.97N 71:17.03W
Jun 2012
Wed 27 Jun 08:20 Position Update Newport Shipyard 41:29.40N 71:19.35W
Sun 24 Jun 10:26 Position Update City Island, New York 40:50.64N 73:46.81W
Sat 23 Jun 16:03 Position Update Oyster Bay 40:53.13N 73:32.31W
Fri 22 Jun 09:28 Position Update Sag Harbour 41:00.52N 72:16.76W
Wed 20 Jun 10:00 Position Update Nantucket 41:17.23N 70:05.27W
Mon 18 Jun 18:04 Position Update Martha's Vineyard 41:27.83N 70:35.60W
May 2012
Tue 29 May 13:40 Position Update Newport Shipyard 41:29.40N 71:19.43W
Sat 26 May 15:40 Position Update Cape Henlopen 38:47.73N 75:07.78W
Apr 2012
Wed 18 Apr 08:20 Position Update Ft. Lauderdale 26:06.91N 80:06.49W
Mar 2012
Tue 20 Mar 18:30 Position Update Marina Hemmingway, Havana 23:05.32N 82:29.86W
Wed 14 Mar 12:20 Position Update Cayo Largo 21:35.23N 81:35.98W
Tue 13 Mar 18:15 Position Update Cayo Sal 21:38.28N 81:10.79W
Feb 2012
Wed 22 Feb 11:45 Position Update Cienfuegos 22:07.57N 80:27.20W
Mon 20 Feb 17:40 Position Update Cayo Anclitas 20:52.33N 78:56.84W
Sun 19 Feb 13:30 Position Update Cayo Inglesitos 20:37.38N 78:18.16W
Thu 16 Feb 11:00 Position Update Santiago De Cuba 19:58.97N 75:52.38W
Jan 2012
Sun 29 Jan 12:24 Position Update Dominican Republic 18:23.87N 68:54.10W
Sun 29 Jan 12:23 Position Update Isla Saona 18:08.95N 68:46.67W
Sun 29 Jan 12:22 Position Update Tortola BVI's 18:25.43N 64:37.06W
Sun 29 Jan 12:21 Position Update Antigua 17:00.87N 61:46.22W
Sun 29 Jan 12:20 Position Update Guadeloupe 16:13.27N 61:31.78W
Sun 29 Jan 12:19 Position Update Iles de Saintes 15:52.02N 61:35.22W
Sun 29 Jan 12:18 Position Update St.Lucia 13:57.93N 61:01.46W
Sun 29 Jan 12:17 Position Update St.Vincent 13:17.85N 61:15.75W
Sun 29 Jan 12:15 Position Update St.Vincent 13:09.21N 61:13.79W
2011
Dec 2011
Thu 01 Dec 17:18 In Barbados
Thu 01 Dec 17:17 Position Update 13:15.80N 59:38.68W
Nov 2011
Sun 27 Nov 10:34 Position Update 15:40.01N 50:30.38W
Fri 25 Nov 14:22 Position Update 17:14.41N 43:50.51W
Tue 22 Nov 11:21 Position Update 19:35.65N 33:49.11W
Sun 20 Nov 11:27 Position Update 21:28.19N 27:38.02W
Fri 18 Nov 11:43 Position Update 24:35.75N 22:29.02W
Sun 13 Nov 17:19 28:28.034N 016:14.557W 28:28.03N 16:14.56W