logo s/y Miss Blue

Position Map

Profile


Bengt/Ritva Björlin


Swedish


Hallberg-Rassy 352


35


http://www.hmpge.com/missblue/

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2012
Jul 2012
Thu 19 Jul 13:13 38:43.73N 027:03.32W 38:43.73N 27:03.32W
Jun 2012
Sat 16 Jun 21:04 38:31.93N 028:37.51W 38:31.93N 28:37.51W
Sun 10 Jun 12:30 36:46.53N 034:43.26W 36:46.53N 34:43.26W
Fri 08 Jun 13:27 35:52.05N 039:08.17W 35:52.05N 39:08.17W
Sun 03 Jun 14:34 31:40.67N 048:15.18W 31:40.67N 48:15.18W
May 2012
Tue 29 May 15:05 32:49.87N 056:05.44W 32:49.87N 56:05.44W
Sun 27 May 13:22 30:51.32N 058:18.21W 30:51.32N 58:18.21W
Fri 25 May 14:07 28:34.63N 059:50.47W 28:34.63N 59:50.47W
Wed 23 May 15:17 25:24.85N 061:00.13W 25:24.85N 61:00.13W
Mon 21 May 14:10 21:47.84N 02.57.83W 21:47.84N 2:57.83W
Fri 18 May 20:55 18:04.01N 063:05.44W 18:04.01N 63:05.44W
Fri 18 May 20:18 18:04.01N 063:05.44
Fri 18 May 20:05 18:04.01N 063:05.44W 18:04.01N 63:05.44W
Apr 2012
Sun 22 Apr 20:49 18:03.47N 063:06.77W 18:03.47N 63:06.77W
Sun 22 Apr 20:16 18:03.47N 063:06.77W 18:03.47N 63:06.77W
Mar 2012
Mon 12 Mar 15:58 17:04.51N 061:53.55W 17:04.51N 61:53.55W
Mon 12 Mar 15:55 17:04.05N 061:05.18W 17:04.05N 61:05.18W
2011
Jul 2011
Sat 02 Jul 16:44 12:02.65N 061:44.92W 12:02.65N 61:44.92W
May 2011
Thu 19 May 19:56 14:30.05N 061:05.18W 14:30.05N 61:05.18W
Wed 18 May 23:12 14:35.96N 061:04.11W 14:35.96N 61:04.11W
Wed 18 May 22:56 14:35.96N 061:04.11W 14:35.96N 61:04.11W
Thu 05 May 21:14 15:52.24N 061:35.062
Apr 2011
Tue 19 Apr 02:22 17:00.80N 061:46.63W 17:00.80N 61:46.63W
Tue 19 Apr 02:18 17:00.80N 061:46.63W 17:00.80N 61:46.63W
Mon 04 Apr 20:44 15:52.38N 061:35.07W 15:52.38N 61:35.07W
2010
Dec 2010
Sun 19 Dec 23:21 10:40.70N 061:38.10W 10:40.70N 61:38.10W
Oct 2010
Fri 22 Oct 15:02 05:42.14N 055:04.78W 5:42.14N 55:04.78W
Sep 2010
Tue 21 Sep 12:59 02:52.66S 041:40.01W 2:52.66S 41:40.01W
Thu 02 Sep 23:38 Jacaré
Wed 01 Sep 21:01 07:02.15S 034:51.40W 7:02.15S 34:51.40W
Aug 2010
Wed 04 Aug 12:14 12:53.40S 038:41.07W 12:53.40S 038:41.07W 12:53.40S 38:41.07W
Apr 2010
Tue 27 Apr 00:29 12:53.40S 038:41.07W 12:53.40S 38:41.07W
Fri 16 Apr 23:06 12:47.09S 038:54.45W 12:47.09S 38:54.45W
Sun 04 Apr 20:11 Itaparica 12:53.29S 38:41.17W
Mar 2010
Mon 29 Mar 00:52 Salvador
Mon 29 Mar 00:40 Maceió
Mon 29 Mar 00:34 Tamandaré
Mon 29 Mar 00:23 Suape
Mon 29 Mar 00:07 Salvador 12:58.33S 38:30.96W
Mon 22 Mar 00:52 09:40.66S 035:43.60W 9:40.66S 35:43.60W
Wed 10 Mar 15:01 08:21.83S 34:57.70W 8:21.83S 34:57.70W
Feb 2010
Fri 26 Feb 02:04 Fiskare i Jacaré