logo sy.dreamcatcher

Position Map

Profile


Jani Häyrynen


Finland


Fountain Pajot


37

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2017
Oct 2017
Fri 27 Oct 14:49 Torresilla 9:20.80S 143:54.60E
Wed 25 Oct 00:27 280 torresin sisäänkäynnile 11:50.67S 148:26.20E
Mon 23 Oct 22:05 400 mailia torresille 12:50.40S 150:37.90E
Sat 21 Oct 06:46 Viikko takana
Thu 19 Oct 21:05 6 Päivä 15:11.29S 156:10.75E
Thu 19 Oct 03:18 5 päivää
Mon 16 Oct 05:38 Kohti Indonesiaa
Sep 2017
Tue 19 Sep 11:30 17:57.8S 168:39.9E 17:57.80S 168:39.90E
Mon 18 Sep 07:17 Klo 19.08 17:59.30S 170:49.90E
Sun 17 Sep 20:05 Aamu 18:01.40S 171:49.20E
Sun 17 Sep 06:45 Iisi päivä 18:02.90S 172:45.50E
Sat 16 Sep 19:27 Uusi aamu 18:03.40S 173:42.30E
Sat 16 Sep 05:46 Hyvää menoa 18:2.4S 175:8.4E 18:02.40S 175:08.40E
Fri 15 Sep 20:56 Aamu 16.9 18:03.90S 175:52.60E
Fri 15 Sep 07:27 Täältä blogia17:51.676S 176:55.884E 17:51.68S 176:55.88E
Thu 14 Sep 08:20 17:41.669S 177:23.229E 17:41.67S 177:23.23E