logo Svten's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2009
Jun 2009
Sun 28 Jun 14:34 Charlotte's visit to Thailand
May 2009
Sun 31 May 06:32 Kota Kinabalu
Tue 12 May 07:30 05:58.02N 116:03.37E 5:58.02N 116:03.37E
Apr 2009
Thu 30 Apr 11:00 02:16.95N 111:49.38E 2:16.95N 111:49.38E
Fri 24 Apr 06:00 01:43.67N 110:17.78E 1:43.67N 110:17.78E
Sun 19 Apr 11:00 02:50.19N 104:08.91E 2:50.19N 104:08.91E
Sat 11 Apr 07:00 Orang-utans 2:45.33S 111:43.04E
Sat 11 Apr 02:22 1st Blog
Wed 01 Apr 13:30 01:24.7N 104:09.8E 1:24.70N 104:09.80E
Mar 2009
Fri 27 Mar 09:00 02:27.25N 101:50.98E 2:27.25N 101:50.98E
Mon 16 Mar 13:00 06:21.70N 99:40.68E 6:21.70N 99:40.68E
Feb 2009
Sat 28 Feb 09:00 positions 8:10.50N 98:20.18E
2008
Dec 2008
Thu 25 Dec 12:00 07:36.60N 98:21.88E 7:36.60N 98:21.88E
Wed 03 Dec 14:25 06:32.42N 99:11.66E 6:32.42N 99:11.66E
Nov 2008
Fri 14 Nov 16:30 04:10.33N 100:33.23E 4:10.33N 100:33.23E
Oct 2008
Tue 28 Oct 09:00 02:07.12N 102:19.80E 2:07.12N 102:19.80E
Wed 15 Oct 08:00 01:11.78N 104:05.79E 1:11.78N 104:05.79E
Sun 05 Oct 09:00 02:45.33S 111:42.97E 2:45.33S 111:42.97E
Sep 2008
Tue 30 Sep 05:00 05:43.73S 112:39.76E 5:43.73S 112:39.76E
Wed 10 Sep 11:00 08:43.55S 115:15.32E 8:43.55S 115:15.32E
Aug 2008
Thu 21 Aug 15:00 08:26.72S 119:27.20E 8:26.72S 119:27.20E
Jul 2008
Wed 30 Jul 07:30 10:09.49S 123:34.19E 10:09.49S 123:34.19E
Thu 10 Jul 14:00 12:25.59S 130:48.93E 12:25.59S 130:48.93E
Jun 2008
Wed 18 Jun 18:00 12:12.06S 136:42.00E 12:12.06S 136:42.00E
Sat 14 Jun 17:30 10:41.45S 142:31.37E 10:41.45S 142:31.37E
Tue 03 Jun 13:00 14:39.79S 145:26.59E 14:39.79S 145:26.59E
May 2008
Sat 24 May 14:00 16:06.77S 146:51.46E 16:06.77S 146:51.46E