logo Sunbeat3's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2011
Mar 2011
Thu 24 Mar 18:55 sunbeat3+diary-400275
Wed 23 Mar 19:33 sunbeat3+diary-400275
Sun 20 Mar 18:52 sunbeat3+diary-400275
Sat 19 Mar 08:54 sunbeat3+diary-400275
Fri 18 Mar 09:34 sunbeat3+diary-400275
Tue 15 Mar 00:48 sunbeat3+diary-400275
Sat 12 Mar 09:07 sunbeat3+diary-400275
Fri 11 Mar 06:01 sunbeat3+diary-400275
Wed 09 Mar 13:58 sunbeat3+diary-400275
Wed 09 Mar 04:27 sunbeat3+diary-400275
Tue 08 Mar 11:40 sunbeat3+diary-400275
Tue 08 Mar 02:26 sunbeat3+diary-400275
Mon 07 Mar 09:27 sunbeat3+diary-400275
Sat 05 Mar 08:06 sunbeat3+diary-400275
Fri 04 Mar 07:29 sunbeat3+diary-400275
2009
Apr 2009
Thu 23 Apr 17:31 Antigua to Azores 37:18.00N 31:43.00W
Sat 18 Apr 16:50 (no subject) 32:56.00N 43:11.00W
Sun 12 Apr 14:14 Sunbeat III Return 24:26.40N 56:58.41W
Tue 07 Apr 14:12 Sunbeat III Left Antigua with delivery crew
Feb 2009
Fri 27 Feb 13:39 Back to Antigua 17:04.58N 61:53.00W
Tue 24 Feb 13:38 Finally Moved from Antigua 17:08.60N 62:37.60W
Jan 2009
Wed 07 Jan 22:51 Arrived in Antigua 17:04.17N 61:53.05W
Tue 06 Jan 22:54 Fairly Long day to Desires 16:18.47N 61:47.94W
Mon 05 Jan 23:01 Portsmouth Dominica 15:34.77N 61:27.86W
Fri 02 Jan 22:22 02/01/09 Dragged anchor at 4AM before moving on 15:15.68N 61:22.56W
Thu 01 Jan 21:13 01/01/09 Moved to St Piere 14:44.38N 61:10.80W
2008
Dec 2008
Tue 30 Dec 20:25 30/12/08 Moved Final to Fort de France 14:35.99N 61:04.14W
Sat 27 Dec 02:13 Update
Sat 27 Dec 02:01 Hopefully better Photo's this time
Mon 22 Dec 21:34 ARC 2008
Mon 15 Dec 17:50 In Rodney Bay St Lucia 14:04.49N 60:56.98W
Sun 14 Dec 23:00 (no subject)
Sun 14 Dec 12:09 (no subject) 14:28.00N 60:21.00W
Sat 13 Dec 12:09 (no subject) 14:46.00N 58:04.00W
Fri 12 Dec 12:10 (no subject) 14:41.00N 55:20.00W
Thu 11 Dec 12:08 (no subject) 14:44.00N 52:30.00W
Wed 10 Dec 12:04 (no subject) 15:58.00N 50:16.00W
Tue 09 Dec 12:24 (no subject) 16:39.00N 47:40.00W
Mon 08 Dec 12:14 (no subject) 17:07.00N 45:05.00W
Sun 07 Dec 12:21 (no subject) 17:40.00N 42:45.00W
Sat 06 Dec 12:59 (no subject) 18:10.00N 40:36.00W
Fri 05 Dec 12:12 (no subject) 18:58.00N 39:06.00W
Thu 04 Dec 12:16 (no subject) 19:16.00N 36:56.00W
Wed 03 Dec 12:18 (no subject) 19:32.00N 34:43.00W
Tue 02 Dec 13:15 (no subject) 19:44.00N 33:26.00W
Mon 01 Dec 12:41 (no subject) 20:07.00N 31:36.00W
Nov 2008
Sun 30 Nov 12:18 (no subject) 20:36.00N 29:17.00W
Sat 29 Nov 12:18 (no subject) 21:08.00N 26:58.00W
Fri 28 Nov 12:13 (no subject) 22:38.00N 24:38.00W
Thu 27 Nov 12:17 (no subject) 24:16.00N 22:21.00W
Wed 26 Nov 12:49 (no subject) 24:58.00N 20:02.00W
Tue 25 Nov 12:58 (no subject) 25:18.10N 17:54.90W
Sat 15 Nov 10:26 test message only
Fri 07 Nov 22:19 28 07.622N 015 25.585W Update blog. All Well on board. 28:07.62N 15:25.59W
Fri 07 Nov 20:58 In las Palmas
Wed 05 Nov 15:38 31 20.5N 013 11.8W 31:20.50N 13:11.80W
Sun 02 Nov 09:31 Leaving today for Las Palmas.
Oct 2008
Sat 25 Oct 16:52 Still in Lagos.
Tue 14 Oct 13:15 Lagos Portugal 37 06.642N 008 40.547W 37:06.64N 8:40.55W
Mon 06 Oct 10:43 38 41.5N 09 24.8W Cascais 38:41.50N 9:24.80W
Thu 02 Oct 15:44 39 35.0N 009 04.5W Nazare 39:35.00N 9:04.50W
Sep 2008
Sat 27 Sep 21:00 Still in Bayona
Thu 25 Sep 20:58 Sitting in Bayona after a beautiful sunny day 42 07.2N 008 50.6W 42:07.20N 8:50.60W
Tue 23 Sep 16:40 43 23.00N 008 22.00W 43:23.00N 8:22.00W
Sat 20 Sep 15:23 In La Coronna
Sat 13 Sep 21:59 49 27.323N 002 32.093W 49:27.32N 2:32.09W
Mon 08 Sep 20:59 No Change of Position
Sun 07 Sep 09:09 First email using Sat Phone 50:51.71N 1:19.58W
Mon 01 Sep 16:23 At Home still trying to clear the flat 50:52.318N 001:20.020W 50:52.32N 1:20.02W