logo Stromboli comes home

Position Map

Profile


John and Sue Chadwick


British


Saltram


36


to drink only first growth claret

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2007
Oct 2007
Fri 26 Oct 11:29 Stromboli's Home 50:27.40N 004:12.00W 50:27.40N 4:12.00W
Jun 2007
Fri 22 Jun 08:45 Stromboli's Home 50:27.40N 004:12.00W 50:27.40N 4:12.00W
Mon 18 Jun 15:04 Hi from Stromboli 49:03.31N 7:57.21W
Sun 17 Jun 05:10 Position 16/6 47:02.08N 11:46.44W
Sat 16 Jun 20:07 Hello from Stromboli
Thu 14 Jun 22:54 Stromboli Update 14/6
Tue 12 Jun 19:15 Hello from Stromboli June 12th 41:35.48N 21:46.70W
Sun 10 Jun 20:15 Hello from Stromboli 38:55.08N 26:27.02W
Thu 07 Jun 00:07 (no subject) 38:31.97N 28:37.50W
Mon 04 Jun 19:41 Stromboli update 38:32.00N 28:37.00W
Fri 01 Jun 16:03 Hello from Horta, Azores 38:31.79N 28:37.44W
May 2007
Tue 29 May 22:43 Last night at sea - first leg 38:23.86N 31:28.07W
Mon 28 May 08:59 Update 37:36.15N 36:14.20W
Sun 27 May 00:21 Update 26/5 36:24.15N 39:18.24W
Thu 24 May 20:45 Stromboli day 15 34:18.41N 44:43.55W
Wed 23 May 00:10 Update from Stromboli 31:56.35N 49:05.13W
Tue 22 May 01:12 Update from halfway 30:11.66N 51:30.25W
Sun 20 May 01:10 Update 19/5 27:40.93N 54:37.25W
Fri 18 May 16:17 FW: 26:14.0N 55.39.0W 26:14.00N 55:39.00W
Fri 18 May 01:23 Update 17th May 26:40.70N 55:50.30W
Thu 17 May 13:12 24:59.0N 54.13.0W 24:59.00N 54:13.00W
Tue 15 May 00:58 Update from Stromboli 23:27.50N 56:06.10W
Sun 13 May 17:18 Day 4 21:52.90N 58:45.40W
Sat 12 May 13:09 Stromboli's Diary Day 3 20:33.65N 60:15.02W
Sat 05 May 13:05 stromboli 17:04.57N 61:53.74W