logo Shangrila's web diary

Position Map

Profile


Ali Pery and Shane Warriker


British and Irish/South African


Nauticat 42


45


Into the blue...

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2013
Jun 2013
Sat 15 Jun 10:00 Made it 50:48.21N 0:49.22W
Fri 14 Jun 17:42 Direction Change 50:06.95N 1:01.96W
Fri 14 Jun 07:46 (no subject)
Fri 14 Jun 03:33 Blimey, that was quick 49:29.94N 2:40.67W
Thu 13 Jun 14:53 Position update 48:38.60N 4:44.20W
Thu 13 Jun 10:02 Leaving Camaret
Wed 12 Jun 14:51 Biscay crossed 48:16.76N 4:35.73W
Mon 10 Jun 23:08 Biscay halfway 46:10.98N 7:02.52W
Sun 09 Jun 13:47 Onwards! Ever onwards!
Sun 09 Jun 12:43 Finisterre to Starboard 42:03.00N 9:23.00W
Fri 07 Jun 11:18 Approaching Cascais 38:32.36N 9:25.28W
Thu 06 Jun 14:50 ...And so we head North 36:58.45N 9:01.35W
Wed 05 Jun 09:25 Through the straits at last 36:01.47N 5:44.64W
Wed 05 Jun 04:18 Morocco to the left of me, Gibraltar to the right, here I am 36:02.31N 5:26.18W
Tue 04 Jun 16:16 Position update 36:41.55N 2:03.38W
Tue 04 Jun 06:15 A strange thing happened on the way to Gibraltar 36:34.07N 2:46.05W
Mon 03 Jun 04:08 Leaving Cartagena (2) 37:08.83N 1:30.03W
May 2013
Sun 19 May 12:56 Snug and secure in Cartagena.
Thu 16 May 18:37 Not at journeys end 37:35.78N 0:58.81W
Tue 14 May 12:09 The wildlife keeps on popping in to say hello 37:30.05N 3:23.48E
Mon 13 May 12:24 Lumpy sea, and sailing boats 37:51.62N 6:16.33E
Fri 10 May 11:44 All At Sea 36:44.54N 12:30.29E
Sun 05 May 09:38 Our Beautiful Blue Boat 35:53.20N 14:31.22E