logo Pelican

Position Map

Profile


Darryl and Anne Saxton


British


Bruce Roberts 532


55


Life is not a rehearsal - Go for it !

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2009
Dec 2009
Wed 09 Dec 05:53 Crew home safely
Wed 02 Dec 16:30 Pelican abandonned - crew safe
Tue 01 Dec 12:01 Automatic Position Update 18:08.99N 30:24.26W
Tue 01 Dec 08:30 Automatic Position Update 18:20.42N 30:19.37W
Nov 2009
Mon 30 Nov 12:01 Automatic Position Update 19:07.18N 28:39.37W
Sun 29 Nov 14:42 Sunday 29th Nov
Sun 29 Nov 12:01 Automatic Position Update 18:49.63N 25:48.81W
Sat 28 Nov 12:01 Automatic Position Update 21:01.99N 24:36.79W
Fri 27 Nov 15:39 friday27th Nov
Fri 27 Nov 12:02 Automatic Position Update 21:33.03N 23:40.69W
Thu 26 Nov 12:01 Automatic Position Update 21:56.09N 21:22.10W
Wed 25 Nov 12:14 Weds 25th 22:31.00N 18:32.00W
Wed 25 Nov 12:11 Automatic Position Update 22:31.72N 18:34.09W
Tue 24 Nov 12:30 Automatic Position Update 24:17.74N 17:39.61W
Tue 24 Nov 12:27 arc update 24th Nov 24:19.00N 17:37.00W
Mon 23 Nov 12:49 Automatic Position Update 26:11.35N 16:05.29W
Mon 23 Nov 12:39 Automatic Position Update 26:12.08N 16:04.36W (E)
Mon 23 Nov 12:38 Automatic Position Update 26:12.08N 16:04.37W
Sat 21 Nov 12:01 Automatic Position Update 28:07.51N 15:25.49W
Fri 20 Nov 12:01 Automatic Position Update 28:07.50N 15:25.49W
Thu 19 Nov 12:11 Automatic Position Update 28:10.45N 15:20.51W
Thu 19 Nov 12:06 Automatic Position Update 28:10.23N 15:20.74W
Thu 19 Nov 12:01 Automatic Position Update 28:09.94N 15:21.00W
Thu 19 Nov 11:19 Automatic Position Update 28:07.73N 15:22.57W
Thu 19 Nov 11:02 Automatic Position Update 28:06.93N 15:22.80W
Thu 19 Nov 10:59 Automatic Position Update 28:06.92N 15:22.78W
Thu 19 Nov 10:54 Automatic Position Update 28:06.85N 15:22.76W
Thu 19 Nov 10:52 Automatic Position Update 28:06.82N 15:22.73W
Wed 18 Nov 12:01 Automatic Position Update 28:07.51N 15:25.49W
Tue 17 Nov 14:34 Automatic Position Update 28:07.51N 15:25.49W
Fri 06 Nov 17:18 At the start line!
Thu 05 Nov 12:18 28:07.51N 15:25.49W 28:07.51N 15:25.49W
Tue 03 Nov 13:17 At last! Shorts and suncream!
Mon 02 Nov 13:22 28:54.96N 13:42.29W 28:54.96N 13:42.29W
Sun 01 Nov 08:06 30:36.08N 12:51.28W 30:36.08N 12:51.28W
Oct 2009
Sat 31 Oct 08:30 32:27.47N 11:45.31W 32:27.47N 11:45.31W
Fri 30 Oct 08:44 34:30.32N 11:25.76W 34:30.32N 11:25.76W
Thu 29 Oct 08:50 36:38.01N 11:18.87W 36:38.01N 11:18.87W
Wed 28 Oct 09:30 38:31.92N 10:34.29W 38:31.92N 10:34.29W
Mon 26 Oct 08:49 39:35.03N 09:04.51W 39:35.03N 9:04.51W
Fri 23 Oct 18:55 Porto
Wed 21 Oct 20:21 41:10.20N 08:42.35W 41:10.20N 8:42.35W
Tue 20 Oct 15:08 42:55.41N 09:21.21W 42:55.41N 9:21.21W
Mon 19 Oct 11:27 Stopover in Camarinas
Mon 19 Oct 11:22 43:07.97N 09:10.92W 43:07.97N 9:10.92W
Mon 19 Oct 09:06 43:09.59N 09:15.93W 43:09.59N 9:15.93W
Sun 18 Oct 12:18 43:39.32N 07:14.72W 43:39.32N 7:14.72W
Sat 17 Oct 14:02 Ribadeo
Fri 16 Oct 21:30 43:32.38N 07:02.12W 43:32.38N 7:02.12W
Thu 15 Oct 20:14 43:32.80N 05:40.08W 43:32.80N 5:40.08W
Wed 14 Oct 14:49 Bilbao to La Coruna
Mon 12 Oct 16:42 Arrived in Bilbao
Mon 12 Oct 16:34 43:20.27N 03:00.95W 43:20.27N 3:00.95W
Sun 11 Oct 12:20 44:25.35N 01:39.26W 44:25.35N 1:39.26W
Sat 10 Oct 14:36 45:34.92N 01:28.76W 45:34.92N 1:28.76W
Sat 10 Oct 14:35 On our way!
Fri 09 Oct 10:24 46:53.05N 02:52.11W 46:53.05N 2:52.11W
Sep 2009
Sat 12 Sep 03:05 Automatic Position Update 47:52.82N 4:07.11W
Wed 09 Sep 16:21 47:52.82N 04:07.10W 47:52.82N 4:07.10W
Wed 09 Sep 15:23 Benodet
Wed 09 Sep 14:19 47:42.52N 04:34.96W 47:42.52N 4:34.96W
Wed 09 Sep 14:16 47:49.50N 04:53.62W 47:49.50N 4:53.62W
Wed 09 Sep 14:12 49:08.82N 03:15.28W 49:08.82N 3:15.28W
Tue 08 Sep 15:02 Automatic Position Update 49:27.34N 2:32.12W (E)
Sat 05 Sep 03:01 Automatic Position Update 49:27.34N 2:32.12W
Tue 01 Sep 13:57 Across the channel
Tue 01 Sep 14:20 Automatic Position Update 49:27.35N 2:32.12W
Aug 2009
Sat 29 Aug 17:12 Automatic Position Update 50:42.70N 1:59.08W (E)
Thu 27 Aug 10:23 Automatic Position Update 50:52.64N 1:18.18W (E)
Sun 23 Aug 22:10 Automatic Position Update 50:52.64N 1:18.18W (E)
Thu 20 Aug 10:11 Automatic Position Update 50:52.64N 1:18.18W (E)
Sun 16 Aug 22:11 Automatic Position Update 50:52.64N 1:18.18W
Thu 13 Aug 10:12 Automatic Position Update 50:52.64N 1:18.18W
Mon 10 Aug 20:06 Automatic Position Update