logo Sailing4ever

Position Map

Profile


Robbert Rykelyk


The Netherlands


Westerly Typhoon


37


Sailing around the North


http://www.rijkelijkhuizen.net

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2012
Jul 2012
Mon 30 Jul 04:47 51:50.720N 04:02.155E 51:50.72N 4:02.15E
Sun 29 Jul 20:24 51:29.912N 2:40.226E 51:29.91N 2:40.23E
Sun 29 Jul 12:30 51.01.519N 01:47.150E 51:01.52N 1:47.15E
Sun 29 Jul 12:29 51:05.200N 01:25.595E 51:05.20N 1:25.59E
Sun 29 Jul 10:38 501504200N 01:25.595E
Sun 29 Jul 07:26 50:51.200N 00:53.595E 50:51.20N 0:53.59E
Sat 28 Jul 20:55 50:33.620N 00:31.370W 50:33.62N 0:31.37W
Sat 28 Jul 09:39 50:20.650N 02:19.370W 50:20.65N 2:19.37W
Fri 27 Jul 20:37 50:08.674N 04:10.680W 50:08.67N 4:10.68W
Fri 27 Jul 20:37 Re: 50:08.674N 04:10.680W 50:08.67N 4:10.68W
Fri 27 Jul 13:37 We gaan onderweg
Wed 25 Jul 10:48 50:09.246N 05:03.920W 50:09.25N 5:03.92W
Tue 24 Jul 21:40 49:37.141N 05:42.500W 49:37.14N 5:42.50W
Tue 24 Jul 10:51 49:26.593N 07:02.831W 49:26.59N 7:02.83W
Mon 23 Jul 22:41 49:01.906N 08:37.332W 49:01.91N 8:37.33W
Mon 23 Jul 10:23 48:00.622N 12:06.890W 48:00.62N 12:06.89W
Mon 23 Jul 10:22 47:34.124N 13:40.751W 47:34.12N 13:40.75W
Mon 23 Jul 10:16 48:31.739N 10:26.416W 48:31.74N 10:26.42W
Sat 21 Jul 22:09 47:06.422N 14:57.745W 47:06.42N 14:57.74W
Sat 21 Jul 10:34 46:34.741N 16:08.724W 46:34.74N 16:08.72W
Fri 20 Jul 21:14 45:52.990N 17:13.231W 45:52.99N 17:13.23W
Fri 20 Jul 10:07 45:23.551N 18:18.816W 45:23.55N 18:18.82W
Thu 19 Jul 22:09 45:00.764N 19:27.907W 45:00.76N 19:27.91W
Thu 19 Jul 12:15 44:35.049N 20:33.285W 44:35.05N 20:33.28W
Wed 18 Jul 20:56 43:50.537N 22:14.036W 43:50.54N 22:14.04W
Wed 18 Jul 10:32 43:24.452N 23:10.104W 43:24.45N 23:10.10W
Tue 17 Jul 22:21 42:41.108N 24:13.871W 42:41.11N 24:13.87W
Tue 17 Jul 10:50 41:46.691N 24:38.756W 41:46.69N 24:38.76W
Mon 16 Jul 22:11 40:45.829N 25:12.310W 40:45.83N 25:12.31W
Mon 16 Jul 09:45 39:42.890N 25:29.526W 39:42.89N 25:29.53W
Sun 15 Jul 21:48 38:40.442N 25:52.185W 38:40.44N 25:52.19W
Sun 15 Jul 10:11 37:43.238N 25:42.469W 37:43.24N 25:42.47W
Sun 08 Jul 10:34 37:44.291N 25:39.956W 37:44.29N 25:39.96W
Jun 2012
Sat 30 Jun 18:21 38:39.161N 27:13.090W 38:39.16N 27:13.09W
Tue 26 Jun 19:17 38:40.820N 28:12.167W 38:40.82N 28:12.17W
Fri 15 Jun 17:56 38:31.849W 28:37.512W
Fri 15 Jun 10:14 38:21.921N 29:20.640W 38:21.92N 29:20.64W
Thu 14 Jun 22:40 38:00.558N 30:53.815W 38:00.56N 30:53.81W
Thu 14 Jun 10:29 37:47.056N 32:39.479W 37:47.06N 32:39.48W
Wed 13 Jun 23:57 37:30.479N 33:48.632W 37:30.48N 33:48.63W
Wed 13 Jun 12:32 37:13.507N 35:16.840W 37:13.51N 35:16.84W
Tue 12 Jun 11:59 36:30.867N 38:13.580W 36:30.87N 38:13.58W
Mon 11 Jun 23:49 36:04.642N 39:46.541W 36:04.64N 39:46.54W
Mon 11 Jun 11:44 35:38.537N 41:16.306W 35:38.54N 41:16.31W
Mon 11 Jun 04:04 35:09.616N 42:41.323W 35:09.62N 42:41.32W
Sun 10 Jun 12:03 34:35.835N 44:00.000W 34:35.84N 44:00.00W
Sat 09 Jun 23:49 34:08.350N 45:27.757W 34:08.35N 45:27.76W
Sat 09 Jun 12:45 33:42.548N 46:50.386W 33:42.55N 46:50.39W
Sat 09 Jun 00:04 33:21.994N 48:36.086W 33:21.99N 48:36.09W
Fri 08 Jun 13:19 33:11.749N 50:05.886W 33:11.75N 50:05.89W
Thu 07 Jun 23:50 33:11.625N 51:47.006W 33:11.62N 51:47.01W
Thu 07 Jun 11:59 33:09.011N 53:24.319W 33:09.01N 53:24.32W
Thu 07 Jun 00:18 33:07.750N 55:08.573W 33:07.75N 55:08.57W
Wed 06 Jun 12:11 33:15.111N 56:50.501W 33:15.11N 56:50.50W
Wed 06 Jun 00:04 33:00.189N 58:23.501W 33:00.19N 58:23.50W
Tue 05 Jun 12:02 32:52.406N 60:00.501W 32:52.41N 60:00.50W
Tue 05 Jun 00:07 POS: 32:59.793N 61:41.064W 32:59.79N 61:41.06W
Mon 04 Jun 11:55 POS: 32:31.233N 62:55.643W 32:31.23N 62:55.64W
Mon 04 Jun 00:22 32:23.003N 64:21.935W 32:23.00N 64:21.93W
Sun 03 Jun 19:38 Op naar de Azoren.
Sat 02 Jun 17:52 Het verslag op onze site is weer bijgewerkt https://sites.google.com/site/sailingrykelyk/journal-blog/april-2012/mei
May 2012
Tue 29 May 02:14 32:22.438N 63:30.337W 32:22.44N 63:30.34W
Mon 28 May 13:11 31:55.513N 65:03.161W 31:55.51N 65:03.16W
Mon 28 May 01:01 31:36.027N 66:00.501W 31:36.03N 66:00.50W
Sun 27 May 12:57 31:29.497N 66:57.561W 31:29.50N 66:57.56W
Sun 27 May 00:48 31:21.279N 67:43.930W 31:21.28N 67:43.93W
Sat 26 May 13:09 31:28.358N 68:27.930W 31:28.36N 68:27.93W
Sat 26 May 01:05 30:59.671N 69:33.501W 30:59.67N 69:33.50W
Fri 25 May 12:55 30:33.277N 70:46.244W 30:33.28N 70:46.24W
Fri 25 May 01:00 29:51.910N 71:51.900W 29:51.91N 71:51.90W
Thu 24 May 13:03 29:10.010N 72:58.700W 29:10.01N 72:58.70W
Thu 24 May 01:09 28:27.682N 73:52.870W 28:27.68N 73:52.87W
Wed 23 May 13:18 27:48.120N 74:54.282W 27:48.12N 74:54.28W
Wed 23 May 00:51 27:08.580N 76:06.680W 27:08.58N 76:06.68W
Mon 21 May 19:33 Explanation of the words we are going to use for our updates.
Mon 21 May 19:09 great guana cay
Mon 21 May 18:44 26:39.813N 77:06.681W 26:39.81N 77:06.68W
Sun 13 May 23:45 26:22.077N 76:59.093W 26:22.08N 76:59.09W
Sat 12 May 12:42 26:35.780N 77:00.730W 26:35.78N 77:00.73W
Wed 09 May 23:58 26:32.280N 76:57.641W 26:32.28N 76:57.64W
Mon 07 May 14:10 26:32.791N 77:03.855W 26:32.79N 77:03.85W
Sun 06 May 00:59 26:21.562N 76:59.210W 26:21.56N 76:59.21W
Sat 05 May 00:50 25:30.942N 76:50.706W 25:30.94N 76:50.71W
Wed 02 May 20:00 25:20.990N 76:29.241W 25:20.99N 76:29.24W
Apr 2012
Sat 28 Apr 19:36 25:11.650N 76:14.888W 25:11.65N 76:14.89W
Fri 27 Apr 00:05 24:52.33N 76:10.06W 24:52.33N 76:10.06W
Sun 22 Apr 11:08 24:50.162N 76:20.624W 24:50.16N 76:20.62W
Sat 21 Apr 02:54 SMS from 881632530698@msg.iridium.com 24:34.59N 75:57.33W
Fri 20 Apr 01:46 24:33.805N 75:38.456W 24:33.80N 75:38.46W
Tue 10 Apr 00:06 SMS from 881632530698@msg.iridium.com 23:31.48N 75:45.90W
Fri 06 Apr 16:23 23:57.800N 76:19.227W 23:57.80N 76:19.23W
Tue 03 Apr 02:54 24:35.422N 76:48.777W 24:35.42N 76:48.78W
Mar 2012
Fri 30 Mar 00:19 SMS from 881632530698@msg.iridium.com 24:44.95N 76:50.25W
Tue 27 Mar 15:53 25:04.524N 77:18.749W 25:04.52N 77:18.75W
Mon 26 Mar 15:52 25:05.0096N 77:12.23W 25:05.01N 77:12.23W
Sat 24 Mar 18:57 25:25.817N 77:49.891W 25:25.82N 77:49.89W
Sat 24 Mar 11:54 SMS from 881632530698@msg.iridium.com 25:25.76N 78:18.58W
Sun 18 Mar 12:47 25:42.606N 79:17.953W 25:42.61N 79:17.95W
Sun 11 Mar 19:49 25:47.874N 80:08.998W 25:47.87N 80:09.00W
Fri 09 Mar 14:48 25:19.884N 80:17.000W 25:19.88N 80:17.00W
Sat 03 Mar 20:58 25:07.860N 80:25.952W 25:07.86N 80:25.95W
Fri 02 Mar 23:16 25:28.559N 80:11.868W 25:28.56N 80:11.87W
Feb 2012
Sun 19 Feb 19:36 26:07.161N 80:06.597W 26:07.16N 80:06.60W
Sat 18 Feb 03:24 26:13.291N 80:05.708W 26:13.29N 80:05.71W
Thu 16 Feb 15:58 26:39.204N 80:02.719W 26:39.20N 80:02.72W
Wed 15 Feb 15:27 27:01.848N 80:06.427W 27:01.85N 80:06.43W
Tue 14 Feb 18:54 27:28.103N 80:19.422W 27:28.10N 80:19.42W
Mon 13 Feb 23:14 27:59.599N 80:32.680W 27:59.60N 80:32.68W
Mon 06 Feb 09:28 28:24.507N 80:40.713W 28:24.51N 80:40.71W
Sun 05 Feb 02:26 28:37.734N 80:48.386W 28:37.73N 80:48.39W
Fri 03 Feb 02:45 29:13.700N 81:01.226W 29:13.70N 81:01.23W
Thu 02 Feb 01:02 29:56.073N 81:18.691W 29:56.07N 81:18.69W
Wed 01 Feb 01:12 30:17.417N 81:25.877W 30:17.42N 81:25.88W
Jan 2012
Mon 30 Jan 16:42 30:46.001N 81:28.300W 30:46.00N 81:28.30W
Sun 29 Jan 18:29 30:51.425N 81:28.029W 30:51.42N 81:28.03W
Sat 28 Jan 16:28 31:27.442N 81:18.339W 31:27.44N 81:18.34W
Fri 27 Jan 01:34 31:58.806N 81:03.357W 31:58.81N 81:03.36W
Thu 26 Jan 03:53 32:09.892N 80:51.345W 32:09.89N 80:51.34W
Wed 25 Jan 01:34 32:32.196N 80:35.407W 32:32.20N 80:35.41W
Mon 23 Jan 23:00 32:42.522N 80:10.866W 32:42.52N 80:10.87W
Sun 22 Jan 17:05 32:46.31N 79:56.56W 32:46.31N 79:56.56W
Sun 22 Jan 01:03 32:48.351N 79:45.577W 32:48.35N 79:45.58W
Thu 19 Jan 21:38 33:48.089N 78:44.696W 33:48.09N 78:44.70W
Mon 16 Jan 22:57 33:55.595N 78:07.591W 33:55.59N 78:07.59W
Sun 15 Jan 23:25 34:23.166N 77:38.262W 34:23.17N 77:38.26W
Sat 14 Jan 23:23 34:41.124N 77:07.265W 34:41.12N 77:07.26W
Tue 10 Jan 23:19 35:05.055N 76:36.047W 35:05.05N 76:36.05W
Sun 08 Jan 23:59 35:31.914N 76:36.864W 35:31.91N 76:36.86W
Sat 07 Jan 22:46 SMS from 881632530698@msg.iridium.com
Sat 07 Jan 22:42 SMS from 881632530698@msg.iridium.com 35:40.38N 76:05.83W
Fri 06 Jan 21:39 36:11.447N 75:56.500W 36:11.45N 75:56.50W
Thu 05 Jan 22:35 36:37.089N 76:02.892W 36:37.09N 76:02.89W
Tue 03 Jan 21:04 36:50.626N 76:17.519W 36:50.63N 76:17.52W
Mon 02 Jan 23:30 37:32.517N 76:20.367W 37:32.52N 76:20.37W
Sun 01 Jan 01:05 38:19.286N 76:27.395W 38:19.29N 76:27.39W
2011
Dec 2011
Mon 26 Dec 20:38 38:58.489N 76:29.088W 38:58.49N 76:29.09W
Tue 20 Dec 19:42 Gerard de broer van piet
Mon 19 Dec 20:56 hudson yachts
Mon 19 Dec 19:36 39:21.676N 75:53.064W 39:21.68N 75:53.06W
Mon 19 Dec 12:53 39:32.120N 75:46.715W 39:32.12N 75:46.72W
Sun 18 Dec 22:51 39:20.705N 75:21.455W 39:20.70N 75:21.45W
Sun 18 Dec 14:24 38.57.446N 75:03.481W 38:57.45N 75:03.48W
Sat 17 Dec 18:46 40:12.262N 73:57.752W 40:12.26N 73:57.75W
Sat 17 Dec 10:40 op weg naar de Delaware en chesapeake bay
Fri 16 Dec 14:32 De website is weer bijgewerkt
Thu 08 Dec 01:24 40:48.840N 73:48.248W 40:48.84N 73:48.25W
Wed 07 Dec 02:09 41:09.303N 73:12.881W 41:09.30N 73:12.88W
Sun 04 Dec 22:09 41:16.964N 72:21.002W 41:16.96N 72:21.00W
Sat 03 Dec 22:49 41:10.977N 71:34.522W 41:10.98N 71:34.52W
Fri 02 Dec 20:55 41:46.314N 70:30.149W 41:46.31N 70:30.15W
Fri 02 Dec 03:17 42:11.926N 70:43.492W 42:11.93N 70:43.49W
Nov 2011
Tue 29 Nov 16:56 43:04.645N 70:43.599W 43:04.64N 70:43.60W
Sat 26 Nov 16:10 43:39.255N 70:14.977W 43:39.26N 70:14.98W
Thu 24 Nov 16:52 43:50.991N 69:37.669W 43:50.99N 69:37.67W
Thu 24 Nov 02:35 sneeuw
Wed 23 Nov 13:32 SNEEUW
Tue 22 Nov 22:07 44:11.160N 69:04.332W 44:11.16N 69:04.33W
Tue 22 Nov 15:52 SMS from 881632530698@msg.iridium.com 43:59.01N 68:51.75W
Mon 21 Nov 21:25 Re: 43:18.490N 66:41.950W 43:18.49N 66:41.95W
Sun 20 Nov 22:17 blogspot
Sun 20 Nov 22:14 morgen (maandag) weer verder
Sun 13 Nov 23:39 43:45.12N 65:19.12W 43:45.12N 65:19.12W
Sat 12 Nov 13:54 SMS from 881632530698@msg.iridium.com 43:41.98N 65:06.68W
Thu 10 Nov 03:26 44:22.510N 64:18.538W 44:22.51N 64:18.54W
Wed 09 Nov 03:35 Huis te huur
Wed 02 Nov 12:17 44:37.307N 63:34.866W 44:37.31N 63:34.87W
Oct 2011
Sat 29 Oct 19:21 45:20.387N 61:00.006W 45:20.39N 61:00.01W
Fri 28 Oct 16:19 45:39.212N 60:52.171W 45:39.21N 60:52.17W
Wed 26 Oct 14:47 46:05.968N 60:44.842W 46:05.97N 60:44.84W
Tue 25 Oct 02:37 46:16.897N 60:25.480W 46:16.90N 60:25.48W
Sun 23 Oct 20:27 log geupdate
Sun 23 Oct 02:21 47:52.824N 59:23.871W 47:52.82N 59:23.87W
Fri 21 Oct 22:26 48:45.988N 58:47.325W 48:45.99N 58:47.33W
Fri 21 Oct 10:48 49:06.426N 58:25.346W 49:06.43N 58:25.35W
Sat 15 Oct 02:09 woody point
Wed 12 Oct 20:23 49:30.052N 57:54.790W 49:30.05N 57:54.79W
Wed 12 Oct 00:11 49:55.002N 57:48.307W 49:55.00N 57:48.31W
Fri 07 Oct 23:54 storm update
Thu 06 Oct 13:41 port au choix
Wed 05 Oct 23:54 storm in Port au Choix
Tue 04 Oct 23:46 50:42.342N 57:21.039W 50:42.34N 57:21.04W
Mon 03 Oct 23:18 51:43.918N 56:25.834W 51:43.92N 56:25.83W
Sep 2011
Fri 30 Sep 17:19 52:18.687N 55:49.813W 52:18.69N 55:49.81W
Thu 29 Sep 00:04 53:27.379N 55:45.850W 53:27.38N 55:45.85W
Wed 28 Sep 01:16 weer verder
Fri 23 Sep 13:14 53:42.155N 57:01.580W 53:42.16N 57:01.58W
Fri 23 Sep 01:04 54:34.596N 56:56.872W 54:34.60N 56:56.87W
Thu 22 Sep 02:52 website
Wed 21 Sep 02:54 55:05.113N 59:10.203W 55:05.11N 59:10.20W
Mon 19 Sep 19:53 55:53.524N 60:54.077W 55:53.52N 60:54.08W
Sun 18 Sep 17:05 NAIN
Fri 16 Sep 00:47 56:30.123N 61:42.777W 56:30.12N 61:42.78W
Thu 15 Sep 03:54 statistieken
Thu 15 Sep 03:45 56:32.592N 61:41.191W 56:32.59N 61:41.19W
Thu 15 Sep 00:00 56:32.140N 61:23.457W 56:32.14N 61:23.46W
Wed 14 Sep 18:01 56:57.435N 61:04.004W 56:57.44N 61:04.00W
Wed 14 Sep 11:54 Re: 57:59.366N 59:51.500W 57:59.37N 59:51.50W
Wed 14 Sep 05:52 57:59.366N 59:51.500W 57:59.37N 59:51.50W
Tue 13 Sep 23:53 58:26.766N 59:26.500W 58:26.77N 59:26.50W
Tue 13 Sep 17:52 58:59.666N 58:50.500W 58:59.67N 58:50.50W
Tue 13 Sep 11:56 59:22.966N 57:52.800W 59:22.97N 57:52.80W
Tue 13 Sep 05:39 59:31.649N 56:38.300W 59:31.65N 56:38.30W
Mon 12 Sep 23:55 59:43.579N 55:32.700W 59:43.58N 55:32.70W
Mon 12 Sep 18:00 59:59.410N 54:19.980W 59:59.41N 54:19.98W
Mon 12 Sep 11:59 60:17.479N 53:06.170W 60:17.48N 53:06.17W
Mon 12 Sep 06:02 60:31.051N 51:52.138W 60:31.05N 51:52.14W
Sun 11 Sep 23:56 60:46.235N 50:51.586W 60:46.23N 50:51.59W
Sun 11 Sep 14:00 61:10.500N 49:02.100W 61:10.50N 49:02.10W
Fri 09 Sep 22:28 61:10.337N 48:26.808W 61:10.34N 48:26.81W
Thu 08 Sep 15:54 60:49.529N 47:59.659W 60:49.53N 47:59.66W
Thu 08 Sep 01:09 60:48.975N 47:54.717W 60:48.98N 47:54.72W
Tue 06 Sep 17:25 zelfde plekje als gister
Mon 05 Sep 22:55 SMS from 881632530698@msg.iridium.com 60:47.72N 46:55.48W
Aug 2011
Fri 26 Aug 20:07 update
Mon 22 Aug 17:48 60:43.043N 46:02.254W 60:43.04N 46:02.25W
Sun 21 Aug 23:58 SMS from 881632530698@msg.iridium.com 60:32.18N 46:01.43W
Sun 21 Aug 00:37 60:30.599N 45:19.174W 60:30.60N 45:19.17W
Sat 20 Aug 00:09 60:12.365N 44:47.650W 60:12.37N 44:47.65W
Sat 20 Aug 00:07 60:33.100N 44:28.730W 60:33.10N 44:28.73W
Wed 17 Aug 20:13 het logboek
Sun 14 Aug 23:03 SMS from 881632530698@msg.iridium.com 60:08.41N 45:14.27W
Sun 14 Aug 12:59 SMS from 881632530698@msg.iridium.com 59:26.64N 45:08.84W
Sat 13 Aug 22:40 SMS from 881632530698@msg.iridium.com 59:18.13N 43:40.50W
Sat 13 Aug 13:22 SMS from 881632530698@msg.iridium.com 59:26.75N 42:09.81W
Sat 13 Aug 11:20 SMS from 881632530698@msg.iridium.com 59:26.75N 42:09.81W
Sat 13 Aug 09:55 59:27.570N 42:00.770W 59:27.57N 42:00.77W
Fri 12 Aug 22:15 59:52.480N 40:02.970W 59:52.48N 40:02.97W
Fri 12 Aug 09:43 60:19.920N 38:20.180W 60:19.92N 38:20.18W
Thu 11 Aug 22:44 60:48.420N 37:11.530W 60:48.42N 37:11.53W
Thu 11 Aug 09:01 61:26.420N 35:27.830W 61:26.42N 35:27.83W
Wed 10 Aug 22:07 62:01.003N 034:11.826W 62:01.00N 34:11.83W
Wed 10 Aug 11:36 63:33.420N 032:53.463W 63:33.42N 32:53.46W
Tue 09 Aug 21:45 63:14.287N 030:41.667W 63:14.29N 30:41.67W
Tue 09 Aug 11:08 63:37.164N 28:59.960W 63:37.16N 28:59.96W
Mon 08 Aug 23:26 63:43.237N 26:53.960W 63:43.24N 26:53.96W
Mon 08 Aug 11:24 64:00.639N 24:43.348W 64:00.64N 24:43.35W
Sun 07 Aug 21:42 op weg naar groenland
Sun 07 Aug 10:04 64:09.204N 21:56.753W 64:09.20N 21:56.75W
Thu 04 Aug 21:03 dagje op stap met opa en oma
Wed 03 Aug 14:15 akranes
Tue 02 Aug 22:25 64:18.882N 22:04.975W 64:18.88N 22:04.97W
Jul 2011
Sun 31 Jul 20:02 64:53.761N 23:42.200W 64:53.76N 23:42.20W
Sat 30 Jul 23:19 65:37.500N 23:49.376W 65:37.50N 23:49.38W
Wed 27 Jul 23:22 weer verder
Tue 26 Jul 18:22 Photoalbum en Logboek
Mon 25 Jul 10:25 Photoalbum
Thu 21 Jul 15:48 66:04.223N 23:07.492W 66:04.22N 23:07.49W
Thu 21 Jul 04:02 66:33.349N 22:42.682W 66:33.35N 22:42.68W
Tue 19 Jul 23:39 66:10.430N 18:51.289W 66:10.43N 18:51.29W
Mon 18 Jul 16:08 Logboek
Fri 15 Jul 00:24 66:02.706N 17:20.682W 66:02.71N 17:20.68W
Wed 13 Jul 21:03 66:26.724N 16:32.240W 66:26.72N 16:32.24W
Tue 12 Jul 21:23 66:21.814N 14:25.730W 66:21.81N 14:25.73W
Tue 12 Jul 10:31 65:34.444N 13:48.034W 65:34.44N 13:48.03W
Fri 08 Jul 00:15 foto album
Thu 07 Jul 22:38 07-07-2011
Tue 05 Jul 15:04 64:39.455N 14:16.868W 64:39.45N 14:16.87W
Mon 04 Jul 13:20 63:32.142N 8:58.462W 63:32.14N 8:58.46W
Fri 01 Jul 10:01 62:00.533N 6:46.338W 62:00.53N 6:46.34W
Jun 2011
Tue 28 Jun 19:42 Verslag en foto's
Tue 28 Jun 19:21 Kids Foto's
Sun 26 Jun 15:42 61:33.255N 6:48.508W 61:33.26N 6:48.51W
Sun 26 Jun 10:24 61:24.857N 6:19.811W 61:24.86N 6:19.81W
Thu 23 Jun 21:17 nieuwe foto's en het logboek is bijgewerkt
Tue 21 Jun 20:59 59:19.387N 2:58.538W 59:19.39N 2:58.54W
Sun 19 Jun 23:16 Kirkwall
Sat 18 Jun 15:15 58:59.216N 2:57.518W 58:59.22N 2:57.52W
Fri 17 Jun 12:50 57:48.022N 2:00.159W 57:48.02N 2:00.16W
Thu 16 Jun 21:04 PeterHead
Wed 15 Jun 20:38 57:29.758N 1:47.444W 57:29.76N 1:47.44W
Tue 14 Jun 16:50 55:40.621N 1:38.991W 55:40.62N 1:38.99W
Sun 12 Jun 20:35 54:59.710N 1:27.113W 54:59.71N 1:27.11W
Fri 10 Jun 10:15 54:57.94N 1:34.38W 54:57.94N 1:34.38W
Thu 09 Jun 17:17 53:33.03N 0:48.98E 53:33.03N 0:48.98E
Mon 06 Jun 20:52 Photos
Mon 06 Jun 19:36 52:57.73N 4:46.94E 52:57.73N 4:46.94E
Sun 05 Jun 21:13 52:31.99N 5:26.53E 52:31.99N 5:26.53E
Sat 04 Jun 21:07 52:38.25N 5:04.67E 52:38.25N 5:04.67E
Fri 03 Jun 14:08 52:20.06N 4:49.84E 52:20.06N 4:49.84E
Fri 03 Jun 09:36 52:18.60N 4:48.87E 52:18.60N 4:48.87E
Thu 02 Jun 20:30 52:01.18N 4:40.39E 52:01.18N 4:40.39E
Wed 01 Jun 21:18 51:45.26N 4:17.36E 51:45.26N 4:17.36E
Wed 01 Jun 13:00 51:49.14N 4:03.08E 51:49.14N 4:03.08E