logo Paulina4's Web Diary

Position Map

Profile


Bernard Rocquemont


France


SOUTHERLY 420


42

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2016
Aug 2016
Fri 19 Aug 15:18 Retour La Trinité 47:35.51N 3:01.56W
Mon 15 Aug 16:45 Saint-Martin de Ré 46:12.39N 1:22.09W
Fri 12 Aug 15:50 Ile d'Yeu 46:41.53N 2:18.48W
Thu 11 Aug 15:32 Petite croisière d'août 47:19.95N 2:52.07W
2015
Jul 2015
Sat 25 Jul 19:47 Belle-Ile 47:20.87N 3:09.10W
Sat 25 Jul 08:17 PORNIC 47:06.56N 2:06.95W
Wed 22 Jul 15:49 Ile d'YEU 46:43.62N 2:20.81W
Tue 21 Jul 20:24 Ile de HOEDIC 47:19.93N 2:52.16W
Apr 2015
Fri 17 Apr 14:48 La Trinité sur mer 47:35.28N 3:01.50W
Thu 16 Apr 19:45 Port Tudy. Île de Groix 47:38.63N 3:26.79W
Thu 16 Apr 10:18 Penmarc'h 47:44.62N 4:18.75W
Thu 16 Apr 07:13 Raz de Sein 48:02.66N 4:45.64W
Thu 16 Apr 04:09 Camaret 48:16.76N 4:35.36W
Wed 15 Apr 12:53 Entrée chenal du Four 48:31.86N 4:54.00W
Tue 14 Apr 17:07 Arrivée en France 48:43.03N 3:57.92W
Mon 13 Apr 14:25 Traversée de la manche 49:27.34N 2:31.94W
Sat 11 Apr 20:12 Fin de l'hivernage. Nouveau départ 2015 50:45.75N 1:17.73W
2014
Sep 2014
Tue 09 Sep 10:24 Retour à ITCHENOR pour l'hiver 50:48.30N 0:51.60W
Tue 02 Sep 17:58 BRIGHTON 50:48.61N 0:06.18W
Mon 01 Sep 19:50 DOVER 51:07.07N 1:18.57E
Aug 2014
Sun 31 Aug 18:06 Dunkerque 51:02.82N 2:22.36E
Fri 29 Aug 06:51 Photos
Wed 27 Aug 15:26 OSTENDE retour en Belgique 51:14.05N 2:55.36E
Wed 27 Aug 08:29 Mer du Nord calme 51:47.43N 3:25.80E
Tue 26 Aug 19:29 STELLENDAM 51:49.26N 4:03.10E
Tue 26 Aug 09:54 Mer du Nord à nouveau 52:29.05N 4:24.72E
Mon 25 Aug 14:48 AMSTERDAM 52:22.92N 4:54.33E
Sun 24 Aug 15:23 LELYSTAD 52:33.16N 5:27.59E
Fri 22 Aug 19:21 LEEWARDEN 53:12.26N 5:47.46E
Thu 21 Aug 19:30 LAUWERSOOG 53:24.35N 6:12.19E
Thu 21 Aug 15:19 Entrée difficile de Lauwersoog 53:31.91N 5:59.55E
Wed 20 Aug 19:26 NORDERNEY 53:42.23N 7:09.91E
Wed 20 Aug 08:00 Le German Bight 54:05.40N 8:10.78E
Thu 14 Aug 19:53 CUXHAVEN 53:52.47N 8:42.41E
Sun 10 Aug 10:44 Retour à KIEL 54:20.40N 10:09.49E
Thu 07 Aug 19:38 Réparation Chantier 54:22.37N 11:00.29E
Wed 06 Aug 19:33 Retour en Allemagne 54:24.83N 11:11.81E
Tue 05 Aug 21:01 Retour à bord à Copenhague 54:57.12N 12:28.00E
Jun 2014
Wed 11 Jun 15:38 Itinéraire complet jusqu'à Copenhague
May 2014
Tue 27 May 15:35 COPENHAGUE (suite)
Mon 26 May 07:36 COPENHAGUE 55:42.92N 12:35.26E
Sat 24 May 16:12 KLINTHOLM 54:57.18N 12:27.85E
Fri 23 May 19:20 Ile de VEJROE 55:02.08N 11:22.51E
Thu 22 May 14:43 BAGENKOP (Danemark) 54:45.13N 10:40.34E
Wed 21 May 06:07 Carte itinéraire
Tue 20 May 17:05 KIEL 54:20.41N 10:09.49E
Mon 19 May 15:30 BRUNSBUTTEL
Sun 18 May 15:26 CUXHAVEN 53:52.47N 8:42.42E
Fri 16 May 18:33 BORKUM (Allemagne) 53:33.64N 6:44.82E
Thu 15 May 20:43 Groningen 53:18.23N 6:29.72E
Wed 14 May 20:48 LEEWARDEN 53:11.92N 5:45.89E
Tue 13 May 17:01 SNEEK 53:01.20N 5:41.85E
Mon 12 May 15:51 Amsterdam-réparations
Sun 11 May 16:38 Amsterdam-Marina Aeolus 52:23.02N 4:55.16E
Fri 09 May 17:34 Strijensas 51:43.40N 4:37.62E
Thu 08 May 19:05 Stellendam (Hollande) 51:49.23N 4:02.97E
Tue 06 May 09:18 Oostende Belgique 51:14.05N 2:55.38E
Sun 04 May 20:00 Dover Marina 51:07.14N 1:18.63E
Sat 03 May 15:23 Brighton 50:48.60N 0:06.18W
Sat 03 May 15:20 50°48.60N 00°06.18W
Apr 2014
Sun 27 Apr 20:43 Livraison à Itchenor
Mar 2014
Mon 31 Mar 17:18 Départ du Chantier Southerly 50:48.55N 0:52.15W
Mon 31 Mar 17:11 photo
Mon 31 Mar 16:47 Paulina 4 web diary creation