logo Pampero

Position Map

Profile


Steve Paul or Rob


British


Jeanneau SO


45


Yep

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2015
May 2015
Sat 09 May 17:12 Some final pics
Thu 07 May 13:16 Arrived 32 43.29 N 16 42.43 W 32:43.29N 16:42.43W
Thu 07 May 11:04 Madeira in sight 32 31.41 N 16 38.27 W 32:31.41N 16:38.27W
Wed 06 May 19:06 31 10.17 N 15 23.11 W 31:10.17N 15:23.11W
Wed 06 May 12:19 Somewhere middle of Atlantic 030 35.040 N 014:41.97 W 30:35.04N 14:41.97W
Tue 05 May 18:10 Graciosa 29:13.80N 13:31.76W
Tue 05 May 11:47 Bye Lanzarote
Tue 05 May 11:44 Departing
Mon 04 May 11:57 Still in Lanza
Mon 04 May 10:17 Still in Lanzarote
Apr 2015
Sat 18 Apr 07:59 Planning
2014
Oct 2014
Tue 07 Oct 20:28 Finally
Tue 07 Oct 07:44 Fwd: Some pics
Mon 06 Oct 21:14 Arrived 28°51.428'N 013°49.051'W 28:51.43N 13:49.05W
Mon 06 Oct 08:22 Another eventful night 29 44.577N 012 55.285W 29:44.58N 12:55.28W
Sun 05 Oct 09:59 Night games 31 43.67N 011 19.76W 31:43.67N 11:19.76W
Sat 04 Oct 11:02 Atlantic ? 33 33.31N 9 49 .34W
Fri 03 Oct 16:21 Lost !!!!!!
Fri 03 Oct 12:09 34 42.750N 007 36.894W 34:42.75N 7:36.89W
Thu 02 Oct 17:20 35°46′23″ N 5°53′41 ″ W losing sight of Morroco
Thu 02 Oct 09:39 Re: 36°8′9″ N 5°21′ 19″ W
Thu 02 Oct 09:36 36°8′9″ N 5°21′19 ″ W
Wed 01 Oct 11:21 36°8′9″ N 5°21′19 ″ W
Sep 2014
Tue 30 Sep 12:37 36°19′37″ N 5°12′25 ″ W
Mon 29 Sep 20:55 36°24′59″ N 5°9′27 ″ W Estepona Port
Sun 28 Sep 14:41 36°14′9″ N 5°16′27 ″ W
Sun 28 Sep 09:11 Ceuta
Sat 27 Sep 17:30 Ceuta 35 53.417N 5 18.827W 35:53.42N 5:18.83W
Sat 27 Sep 10:37 Gibraltar 36 08.154 N 005 21.354W 36:08.15N 5:21.35W
Thu 25 Sep 10:15 Still in UK