logo The Loraas Family sailing diary

Position Map

Profile


Liv Marie & Lars Loraas / Lars Loraas


Norwegian


Alubat Ovni 395


41


Another year of blue water cruising


http://www.loraas.com

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2018
Apr 2018
Tue 24 Apr 12:03 5. dag på vei til Azorene 25:51.94N 59:00.62W
Mon 23 Apr 12:01 Mandag 23.april 24:00.34N 59:49.03W
Sun 22 Apr 12:02 3.dag på vei til Azorene 21:35.45N 60:41.17W
Sat 21 Apr 12:07 1.døgn på vei til Azorene 19:17.54N 61:21.89W
Fri 20 Apr 18:47 Klart for dypt vann 17:43.10N 61:55.52W
Tue 10 Apr 19:41 Falmouth Harbour, Antigua 17:00.62N 61:46.65W
Tue 10 Apr 19:39 Low Bay, Barbuda 17:37.91N 61:51.12W
Tue 10 Apr 19:37 Cocoa Point, Barbuda 17:30.05N 61:46.12W
Sun 08 Apr 16:33 Barbuda 17:30.05N 61:46.12W
Sat 07 Apr 16:28 Deep Bay, Antigua 17:07.65N 61:53.20W
Tue 03 Apr 15:51 Jolly Harbour, Antigua 17:04.54N 61:53.55W
Mar 2018
Thu 29 Mar 16:26 Falmouth Harbour, Antigua 17:00.65N 61:46.59W
Tue 27 Mar 19:27 Nonsuch Bay, Antigua 17:04.34N 61:41.88W
Sun 25 Mar 19:03 Great Bird Island,Antigua 17:08.21N 61:43.79W
Sun 25 Mar 18:44 Parham, Antigua 17:05.88N 61:45.77W
Thu 22 Mar 15:05 Jolly Harbour, Antigua
Thu 15 Mar 14:00 English Harbour, Antigua 17:00.19N 61:45.63W
Sat 10 Mar 17:38 Deshaies, Guadeloupe 16:18.43N 61:47.86W
Fri 09 Mar 20:55 Malendure, Guadeloupe 16:10.32N 61:46.83W
Thu 08 Mar 15:22 Point a Pitre, Guadeloupe 16:13.45N 61:32.03W
Sat 03 Mar 13:11 St.Francois, Guadeloupe 16:15.03N 61:15.74W
Fri 02 Mar 15:36 Sainte Anne, Guadeloupe 16:13.34N 61:23.21W
Feb 2018
Tue 27 Feb 21:03 St.Louis, Marie-Galante 15:57.48N 61:19.23W
Fri 23 Feb 18:03 Point A Pitre, Guadeloupe 16:13.09N 61:32.27W
Thu 08 Feb 16:15 Portsmouth, Dominica 15:34.81N 61:27.71W
Sun 04 Feb 18:07 Saint Pierre, Martinique 14:44.44N 61:10.64W
Jan 2018
Fri 19 Jan 11:45 Grand Anse, Martinique 14:30.13N 61:05.16W
Wed 17 Jan 12:03 Le Marin, Martinique 14:27.92N 60:52.42W
Wed 10 Jan 20:08 St.Anne, Martinique 14:26.31N 60:53.01W
Wed 10 Jan 16:05 Rodney Bay, St. Lucia 14:04.66N 60:57.48W
Mon 08 Jan 00:29 Sugar Bay, St. Lucia (Gros Piton) 13:49.59N 61:03.80W
Sun 07 Jan 09:31 Admirality Bay, Beguia 13:00.28N 61:14.50W
Thu 04 Jan 15:12 Tobago Cays 12:37.88N 61:21.35W
Thu 04 Jan 11:36 Clifton, Union Island 12:35.66N 61:24.72W
2017
Dec 2017
Sat 30 Dec 14:03 St.George's, Grenada 12:02.48N 61:45.37W
Fri 29 Dec 10:37 Tyrrel Bay, Carriacou - Grenadines 12:27.39N 61:29.15W
Tue 26 Dec 21:38 Fort of France, Martinique 14:36.00N 61:04.13W
Fri 22 Dec 20:15 Grand Anse, Martinique 14:30.09N 61:05.12W
Mon 18 Dec 15:44 La Marin, Martinique 14:27.95N 60:52.39W
Mon 18 Dec 10:43 Saint Anne, Martinique 14:26.54N 60:53.13W
Sun 03 Dec 10:16 St. Lucia, Rodney Bay Marina 14:04.47N 60:56.94W
Sat 02 Dec 12:05 Seilas fra Mindelo, CV til Rodney Bay, St. Lucia - D øgn 17 14:02.53N 60:03.00W
Fri 01 Dec 12:07 Seilas fra Mindelo, CV til Rodney Bay, St. Lucia - D øgn 16 13:38.16N 57:50.33W
Nov 2017
Thu 30 Nov 12:27 Seilas fra Mindelo, CV til Rodney Bay, St. Lucia - D øgn 15 13:47.22N 55:40.11W
Wed 29 Nov 12:08 Seilas fra Mindelo, CV til Rodney Bay, St. Lucia - D øgn 14
Tue 28 Nov 12:06 Seilas fra Mindelo, CV til Rodney Bay, St. Lucia - D øgn 13 14:13.34N 51:03.05W
Mon 27 Nov 12:23 Seilas fra Mindelo, CV til Rodeny Bay, St. Lucia - D øgn 12 13:54.46N 48:39.48W
Sun 26 Nov 12:10 Seilas fra Mindelo, CV til Rodney Bay, St. Lucia - D øgn 11 13:44.93N 46:25.77W
Sat 25 Nov 12:23 Seilas fra Mindelo, CV til Rodney Bay, St. Lucia - D øgn 10 13:47.20N 44:31.94W
Fri 24 Nov 12:23 Seilas fra Mindelo,CV til Rodney Bay, St. Lucia - Dø gn 9 13:58.47N 42:35.99W
Thu 23 Nov 12:46 Seilas fra Mindelo, CV til Rodney Bay, St. Lucia - D øgn 8 14:46.41N 40:43.05W
Wed 22 Nov 11:56 Seilas fra Mindelo, CV til Rodney Bay, St. Lucia - D øgn 7
Tue 21 Nov 12:27 Seilas fra Mindelo, CV til Rodney Bay, St. Lucia - D øgn 6 14:31.27N 36:53.20W
Mon 20 Nov 12:06 Seilas fra Mindelo, CV til Rodne Bay, St. Lucia - Dø gn 5 14:46.55N 34:48.07W
Sun 19 Nov 12:23 Seilas fra Mindelo, CV til Rodney Bay, St. Lucia - D øgn 4 15:40.60N 32:51.95W
Sat 18 Nov 11:58 Seilas fra Mindelo, CV til Rodney Bay, St. Lucia - D øgn 3 16:34.42N 30:50.84W
Fri 17 Nov 12:04 Seilas fra Mindelo, CV til Rodney Bay, St. Lucia - Døgn 2 17:04.39N 28:59.08W
Thu 16 Nov 12:31 Seilas fra Mindelo, CV til Rodney Bay, St. Lucia - D øgn 1 17:12.28N 26:51.93W
Sun 12 Nov 09:36 Mindelo, Sao Vicente 16:53.20N 24:59.46W
Sat 11 Nov 12:05 Seilas fra LP til Mindelo CV - Døgn 6 17:44.20N 23:53.00W
Fri 10 Nov 12:00 Seilas fra LP til Mindelo CV - Døgn 5 19:05.57N 22:07.56W
Thu 09 Nov 11:47 Seilas fra LP til Mindelo CV - Døgn 4 20:27.46N 20:34.54W
Wed 08 Nov 12:09 Seilas fra LP til Mindelo CV - Døgn 3 22:23.30N 19:29.77W
Tue 07 Nov 12:16 Seilas fra LP til Mindelo CV - Døgn 2 24:04.80N 18:06.40W
Mon 06 Nov 12:16 Seilas fra LP til Mindelo CV - Døgn 1 25:46.98N 16:18.33W
Mon 06 Nov 12:06 Seilas fra LP til Mindelo CV - avgang
Oct 2017
Tue 17 Oct 09:19 Las Palmas, Gran Canaria 28:07.60N 15:25.55W
Mon 09 Oct 17:02 Santa Cruz, Tenerife 28:28.04N 16:14.68W
Thu 05 Oct 17:34 Puerto Mogan, Gran Canaria 27:49.00N 15:45.88W
Sep 2017
Tue 26 Sep 13:26 Morro Jable, Fuerteventura 28:03.14N 14:21.95W
Tue 26 Sep 11:09 Tarajalejo, Fuerteventura 28:11.38N 14:07.05W
Tue 26 Sep 11:09 Playa Sotavento de Jandia, Fuerteventura 28:06.44N 14:15.84W
Mon 25 Sep 14:57 Punta las Borriquillas, Fuerteventura 28:16.48N 13:53.26W
Mon 25 Sep 14:57 Punta las Borriquillas, Fuerteventura 28:16.48N 13:53.26W
Sun 24 Sep 09:15 Isla de Lobos, Fuerteventura 28:44.22N 13:49.51W
Sat 23 Sep 11:17 Corralejo, Fuerteventura 28:44.30N 13:51.84W
Tue 19 Sep 08:04 Rubicon Marina, Lanzarote 28:51.46N 13:49.01W
Mon 18 Sep 13:39 Lanzarote, sørvest spissen 28:51.34N 13:52.73W
Mon 18 Sep 13:17 Lanzarote, vestkysten 28:52.77N 13:53.27W
Mon 18 Sep 11:54 Lanzarote, vestkysten 29:02.91N 13:49.59W
Mon 18 Sep 11:35 Lanzarote, vestkysten 29:02.91N 13:49.59W
Mon 18 Sep 10:49 Lanzarote, vestkysten 29:05.49N 13:45.23W
Fri 15 Sep 08:15 Graciosa, Spania 29:13.12N 13:31.70W
Thu 14 Sep 10:55 Seilas fra Funchal til Lanzarote, Graciosa 30:51.30N 15:08.12W
Wed 13 Sep 15:03 avreise Funchal, Madeira 32:26.06N 16:46.85W
Sun 10 Sep 16:48 Funchal, Madeira 32:38.75N 16:54.44W
Aug 2017
Thu 31 Aug 14:12 Porto Santo, Madeira 33:03.73N 16:18.96W
Thu 31 Aug 10:56 Lagos - Porto Santo, 3.døgn 33:10.55N 16:00.77W
Wed 30 Aug 11:06 Lagos - Porto Santo, 2.døgn 34:39.45N 13:05.20W
Tue 29 Aug 10:57 Lagos - Porto Santo, 1. døgn 36:02.46N 10:12.96W
Sun 20 Aug 18:44 Alvor, Portugal 37:07.83N 8:36.18W
Sat 19 Aug 05:57 Lagos, Portugal 37:06.57N 8:40.51W
Wed 16 Aug 15:28 Sines, Portugal 37:57.15N 8:52.10W
Mon 14 Aug 15:39 Sesimbra, Portugal 38:26.45N 9:06.25W
Thu 10 Aug 15:18 Cascais, Portugal 38:41.81N 9:24.91W
Mon 07 Aug 18:24 Porto, Portugal 41:08.54N 8:39.02W
Sat 05 Aug 13:43 Bayona, Spania 42:07.33N 8:50.69W
Thu 03 Aug 19:40 Combarro, Spania 42:25.89N 8:41.98W
Wed 02 Aug 18:49 Ribeira, Spania 42:33.92N 8:59.17W
Tue 01 Aug 15:24 Ria de Muros, Spania 42:44.59N 8:58.27W
Jul 2017
Mon 31 Jul 18:38 Camarinas, Spania 43:07.55N 9:10.73W
Wed 26 Jul 06:41 La Coruna, Spania 43:22.01N 8:23.15W
Tue 25 Jul 11:16 Biscaya Bukta 45:02.15N 7:55.31W
Mon 24 Jul 10:58 Biskaya bukta 47:14.23N 7:08.48W
Sun 23 Jul 08:11 Isles of Scilly, England 49:57.31N 6:16.10W
Mon 17 Jul 22:20 Milford Haven, Wales (England) 51:42.72N 5:02.42W
Sun 16 Jul 17:26 Porth Dinllaen 52:56.52N 4:33.56W
Fri 14 Jul 14:21 Victoria Dock, Caernarfon 53:08.57N 4:16.66W
Fri 14 Jul 07:58 Menai Stredet, nordlige innseiling, Wales. 53:18.18N 4:02.44W
Thu 13 Jul 16:08 Peel, på bøye 54:13.61N 4:41.56W
Mon 10 Jul 14:55 Peel, Isle of Man 54:13.61N 4:41.73W
Mon 10 Jul 04:58 På vei til Peel, Isle of Man 54:39.23N 5:01.58W
Sun 09 Jul 19:05 Sydspissen på øya Isle of Arran 55:24.95N 5:01.77W
Sun 09 Jul 13:24 Saint Ninans Bay, Skottland 55:48.20N 5:07.94W
Sat 08 Jul 11:29 Ardrishaig Basin, Skottland 56:00.74N 5:26.85W
Fri 07 Jul 16:36 Crinan Canal,Skottland 56:03.63N 5:28.98W
Thu 06 Jul 14:46 Oban, Skottland 56:25.09N 5:29.74W
Tue 04 Jul 06:28 Fort Augustus, Skottland 57:08.76N 4:40.65W
Sun 02 Jul 15:23 Seaport Marina 57:29.14N 4:14.95W
Sat 01 Jul 19:44 Inverness, Skottland 57:29.65N 4:14.07W
Sat 01 Jul 14:55 Moray Firth, Skottland 57:42.08N 3:37.39W
Sat 01 Jul 11:42 Moray Firth 57:46.41N 3:03.35W
Jun 2017
Fri 30 Jun 21:47 Nullmeridianen passeres 58:02.02N 0:00.00E
Wed 28 Jun 17:23 Farsund 58:05.52N 6:48.46E
Tue 27 Jun 16:49 Blindleia 58:12.47N 8:20.30E
Mon 26 Jun 11:24 Gamle Portør Havn 58:48.29N 9:24.99E
Sat 24 Jun 17:25 Sandø ved Hvasser 59:05.18N 10:27.79E
Sat 24 Jun 06:16 Første stopp, Sandspollen 59:39.95N 10:34.60E
Mar 2017
Wed 08 Mar 22:11 Vinterhavn 59:54.53N 10:41.80E