logo SY Nostress

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2013
Apr 2013
Mon 15 Apr 13:22 Grenada 12:02.60N 61:44.90W
Mon 15 Apr 13:22 Trinidad 10:40.60N 61:38.10W
Mon 15 Apr 13:22 Tobego 11:10.80N 60:44.20W
Jan 2013
Sun 20 Jan 17:24 (no subject) 5:49.40N 55:08.80W
Sun 20 Jan 17:23 (no subject) 6:40.70N 53:35.20W
Sun 13 Jan 13:48 (no subject) 8:22.60N 47:58.30W
Thu 10 Jan 10:26 (no subject) 9:45.90N 43:55.50W
Thu 10 Jan 10:25 (no subject) 10:28.49N 41:45.90W
Mon 07 Jan 07:32 (no subject) 11:57.00N 37:36.00W
Mon 07 Jan 07:31 (no subject) 13:00.90N 35:39.27W
Mon 07 Jan 07:31 (no subject) 14:42.40N 31:28.00W
Mon 07 Jan 07:31 (no subject) 15:24.60N 29:32.20W
2012
Dec 2012
Tue 25 Dec 11:46 (no subject) 19:52.00N 23:06.50W
Tue 25 Dec 11:45 (no subject) 22:51.00N 21:04.70W
Thu 20 Dec 14:09 (no subject) 25:10.10N 19:56.80W
Thu 20 Dec 14:06 (no subject) 26:47.80N 19:06.00W
Thu 20 Dec 14:06 (no subject) 28:38.65N 17:56.59W
Thu 20 Dec 14:06 (no subject) 28:05.34N 17:06.46W
Thu 20 Dec 14:05 (no subject) 28:01.20N 16:36.70W
Thu 20 Dec 14:05 (no subject) 28:28.03N 16:14.67W
Nov 2012
Mon 19 Nov 12:21 (no subject) 28:28.04N 16:14.67W
Thu 08 Nov 14:39 (no subject) 30:51.90N 11:25.52W
Jul 2012
Mon 02 Jul 10:13 43:40.93N 07:36.16W 43:40.93N 7:36.16W
Mon 02 Jul 10:13 50:08.61N 5:01.48W 50:08.61N 5:01.48W
Mon 02 Jul 10:12 50:19.65N 4:38.54W 50:19.65N 4:38.54W
Mon 02 Jul 10:12 (no subject) 50:20.60N 3:33.90W
Jun 2012
Fri 15 Jun 13:22 Weymouth 50:36.58N 2:27.49W
Tue 12 Jun 06:10 Dover 51:07.09N 1:18.71E
Mon 04 Jun 18:31 Oostende 51:14.03N 2:55.32E
2010
May 2010
Wed 05 May 15:38 Compagnieshaven 52:42.10N 5:17.51E