logo NAMASTE7

Position Map

Profile


Jean-Fran├žois Lemaire


Canadian


Dufour


43


Aventures en famille...

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2014
May 2014
Thu 15 May 17:16 36:44.20n 76:17.48w 36:44.20N 76:17.48W
Wed 14 May 16:15 36:11.50n 75:56.58w 36:11.50N 75:56.58W
Tue 13 May 16:00 35:32.01n 76:37.23w 35:32.01N 76:37.23W
Tue 13 May 12:42 35:05.05n 76:36.04w 35:05.05N 76:36.04W
Tue 13 May 12:42 34:40.25n 76:40.09w 34:40.25N 76:40.09W
Fri 09 May 22:42 34:12.14n 77:48.11w 34:12.14N 77:48.11W
Thu 08 May 22:38 33:52.20n 78:34.12w 33:52.20N 78:34.12W
Wed 07 May 22:32 33:25.43n 79:12.02w 33:25.43N 79:12.02W
Sun 04 May 22:29 32:47.17n 79:54.34w 32:47.17N 79:54.34W
Apr 2014
Tue 29 Apr 22:26 29:53.44n 81:18.35w 29:53.44N 81:18.35W
Mon 28 Apr 22:23 29:12.32n 81:00.25w 29:12.32N 81:00.25W
Thu 24 Apr 12:26 28:24.30n 80:40.47w 28:24.30N 80:40.47W
Wed 23 Apr 12:23 26:59.26n 77:41.19w 26:59.26N 77:41.19W
Tue 22 Apr 12:21 26:40.16n 77:16.59w 26:40.16N 77:16.59W
Thu 17 Apr 12:19 26:32.16n 76:57.39w 26:32.16N 76:57.39W
Tue 15 Apr 12:17 26:32.53n 77:03.18w 26:32.53N 77:03.18W
Mon 14 Apr 12:14 26:22.05n 76:59.05w 26:22.05N 76:59.05W
Sun 13 Apr 12:11 25:24.46n 76:47.20w 25:24.46N 76:47.20W
Fri 11 Apr 12:08 25:21.02n 76:29.36w 25:21.02N 76:29.36W
Tue 08 Apr 12:25 24:51.47n 76:10.01w 24:51.47N 76:10.01W
Tue 08 Apr 12:23 24:06.08n 76:24.10w 24:06.08N 76:24.10W
Mar 2014
Sat 29 Mar 12:31 23:30.38n 75:45.41w 23:30.38N 75:45.41W
Sat 29 Mar 12:29 23:24.56n 75:20.43w 23:24.56N 75:20.43W
Sat 29 Mar 12:29 23:19.25n 75:20.28w 23:19.25N 75:20.28W
Sat 29 Mar 12:28 23:20.07n 75:31.47w 23:20.07N 75:31.47W
Sat 29 Mar 12:26 22:53.00n 75:52.12w 22:53.00N 75:52.12W
Sat 29 Mar 12:25 22:25.57n 75:50.06w 22:25.57N 75:50.06W
Sat 29 Mar 12:23 22:11.51n 75:43.41w 22:11.51N 75:43.41W
Sat 29 Mar 12:21 22:14.57n 75:45.25w 22:14.57N 75:45.25W
Sat 29 Mar 12:19 22:20.56n 75:47.53w 22:20.56N 75:47.53W
Sat 29 Mar 12:17 22:20.23n 75:46.51w 22:20.23N 75:46.51W
Sat 29 Mar 12:15 22:53.01n 75:52.11w 22:53.01N 75:52.11W
Sat 29 Mar 12:14 23:01.37n 75:43.00w 23:01.37N 75:43.00W
Wed 05 Mar 15:16 23:20.20n 75:07.47w 23:20.20N 75:07.47W
Feb 2014
Wed 19 Feb 15:14 23:31.43n 75:46.2w 23:31.43N 75:46.20W
Wed 19 Feb 15:13 23:44.51n 75:22.12w 23:44.51N 75:22.12W
Mon 17 Feb 15:12 23:38.44n 74:50.51w 23:38.44N 74:50.51W
Sat 15 Feb 15:11 23:51.13n 75:07.15w 23:51.13N 75:07.15W
Thu 13 Feb 08:09 23:31.43n 75:46.03w 23:31.43N 75:46.03W
Mon 10 Feb 15:34 24:35.03n 75:57.44w 24:35.03N 75:57.44W
Mon 10 Feb 10:32 24:33.43n 75:50.17w 24:33.43N 75:50.17W
Sun 09 Feb 19:04 24:33.01n 75:38.45w 24:33.01N 75:38.45W
Sun 09 Feb 12:01 24:19.12n 75:28.27w 24:19.12N 75:28.27W
Sat 08 Feb 11:56 24:17.05n 75:25.12w 24:17.05N 75:25.12W
Fri 07 Feb 11:59 24:10.03n 75:31.09w 24:10.03N 75:31.09W
Jan 2014
Tue 21 Jan 10:00 23:29.06n 75:44.16w 23:29.06N 75:44.16W
Mon 20 Jan 18:00 23:30.47n 75:44.42w 23:30.47N 75:44.42W
Mon 20 Jan 14:00 23:30.18n 75:45.50w 23:30.18N 75:45.50W
Sat 18 Jan 10:00 23:45.37n 76:05.17w 23:45.37N 76:05.17W
Fri 17 Jan 15:30 23:46.18n 76:06:21w 23:46.18N 76:06.21W
Mon 13 Jan 14:00 24:14.16n 76:29.26w 24:14.16N 76:29.26W
Mon 06 Jan 14:00 24:04.83n 76:23.26w 24:04.83N 76:23.26W
2013
Dec 2013
Tue 31 Dec 11:00 24:06.06n 76:24.12w 24:06.06N 76:24.12W
Fri 27 Dec 09:30 24:10.45n 76:26.44w 24:10.45N 76:26.44W
Sat 21 Dec 14:00 24:23.38n 76:38.6w 24:23.38N 76:38.60W
Sat 21 Dec 09:30 24:32.02n 76:47.48w 24:32.02N 76:47.48W
Wed 18 Dec 19:00 24:35.08n 76:49.18w 24:35.08N 76:49.18W
Wed 18 Dec 12:30 24:35.37n 76:52.04w 24:35.37N 76:52.04W
Mon 16 Dec 11:00 25:04.30n 77:18.59w 25:04.30N 77:18.59W
Mon 16 Dec 00:00 25:28.26n 78:13.53w 25:28.26N 78:13.53W
Sun 15 Dec 17:10 25:56.16n 79:10.42w 25:56.16N 79:10.42W
Sun 15 Dec 06:30 26:05.37n 80:06.10w 26:05.37N 80:06.10W
Wed 11 Dec 10:00 26:06.16n 80:06.40w 26:06.16N 80:06.40W
Sun 08 Dec 17:00 26:07.09n 80:06.32w 26:07.09N 80:06.32W
Sat 07 Dec 21:00 26:46.22n 80:03.02w 26:46.22N 80:03.02W
Sat 07 Dec 09:30 27:27.40n 80:19.11w 27:27.40N 80:19.11W
Sat 07 Dec 08:30 27:28.35n 80:15.15w 27:28.35N 80:15.15W
Fri 06 Dec 21:30 28:24.34n 80:34.29w 28:24.34N 80:34.29W
Fri 06 Dec 19:00 28:24.45n 80:38.37w 28:24.45N 80:38.37W
Fri 06 Dec 18:00 28:22.12n 80:24.22w 28:22.12N 80:24.22W
Thu 05 Dec 11:00 30:23.49n 81:21.38w 30:23.49N 81:21.38W
Wed 04 Dec 16:00 30:24.09n 81:30.42w 30:24.09N 81:30.42W
Wed 04 Dec 10:30 30:00.07N 81:40.16w 30:00.07N 81:40.16W