logo Minimaxi's Web Diary

Position Map

Profile


Laurent CHAPDELAINE


Française


Maxi 10.50

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2010
Fri 01 Jan 19:06 Samedi 19 Décembre 2009 14:04.45N 60:56.94W
2009
Dec 2009
Sun 13 Dec 19:33 Mardi 08 Décembre 2009 14:04.45N 60:56.94W
Thu 10 Dec 16:35 Lundi 07 Décembre 2009 14:39.00N 58:21.00W
Wed 09 Dec 21:08 Dimanche 06 Décembre 2009 15:27.00N 55:22.00W
Sun 06 Dec 17:05 Samedi 05 Décembre 2009 16:27.00N 52:28.00W
Fri 04 Dec 21:28 Vendredi 04 Décembre 2009 17:34.00N 49:46.00W
Fri 04 Dec 11:52 Jeudi 03 Décembre 2009 18:38.00N 47:20.00W
Wed 02 Dec 21:13 Mercredi 02 Décembre 2009 19:44.00N 45:02.00W
Wed 02 Dec 21:12 Mardi 01 Décembre 2009 20:23.00N 42:07.00W
Tue 01 Dec 17:43 Lundi 30 Novembre 2009 21:31.00N 38:58.00W
Nov 2009
Mon 30 Nov 12:51 Dimanche 29 Novembre 2009 22:35.00N 36:12.00W
Sun 29 Nov 12:34 Samedi 28 Novembre 2009 23:02.00N 32:56.00W
Sun 29 Nov 12:32 Vendredi 27 Novembre 2009 23:46.00N 29:40.00W
Fri 27 Nov 14:33 Jeudi 26 Novembre 2009 24:18.00N 26:41.00W
Thu 26 Nov 15:20 Mercredi 25 Novembre 2009 24:51.00N 23:26.00W
Thu 26 Nov 15:19 Mardi 24 Novembre 2009 25:53.00N 20:27.00W
Thu 26 Nov 15:17 Lundi 23 Novembre 2009 26:49.00N 17:51.00W
Thu 26 Nov 15:15 Dimanche 22 Novembre 2009 28:06.00N 15:23.00W
Sun 22 Nov 00:09 Samedi 21 Novembre 2009 28:07.71N 15:25.56W
Sun 22 Nov 00:08 Vendredi 20 Novembre 2009 28:07.71N 15:25.56W
Sun 22 Nov 00:08 Jeudi 19 Novembre 2009 28:07.71N 15:25.56W
Sat 21 Nov 23:52 Mercredi 18 Novembre 2009 28:07.71N 15:25.56W
Sat 21 Nov 23:52 Mardi 17 Novembre 2009 28:07.71N 15:25.56W
Sat 21 Nov 23:51 Lundi 16 Novembre 2009 28:07.71N 15:25.56W
Sat 21 Nov 23:51 Dimanche 15 Novembre 2009 28:07.71N 15:25.56W
Sat 21 Nov 23:24 Samedi 14 Novembre 2009 28:07.71N 15:25.56W
Sat 21 Nov 23:23 Vendredi 13 Novembre 2009 28:07.71N 15:25.56W
Sat 21 Nov 23:22 Jeudi 12 Novembre 2009 28:07.71N 15:25.56W
Sat 21 Nov 23:21 Mercredi 11 Novembre 2009 28:07.71N 15:25.56W
Sat 21 Nov 23:20 Mardi 10 Novembre 2009 28:54.96N 13:42.32W
Sat 21 Nov 23:19 Lundi 9 Novembre 2009 28:54.96N 13:42.32W
Aug 2009
Mon 24 Aug 17:16 Escale hivernage Puerto Calero Dimanche 23 Août 2009 28:54.96N 13:42.32W
Mon 24 Aug 12:30 Départ Graciosa et Arrivée Puerto Calero Samedi 22 Août 2009 28:54.96N 13:42.32W
Sun 23 Aug 23:07 Escale Graciosa Vendredi 21 Août 2009 29:13.69N 13:30.19W
Sun 23 Aug 21:01 Arrivée Midi Graciosa Jeudi 20 Août 2009 29:13.69N 13:30.19W
Sun 23 Aug 13:11 Navigation Mercredi 19 Août 2009 30:56.72N 12:59.66W
Sun 23 Aug 13:00 Navigation Mardi 18 Août 2009 33:37.85N 12:16.28W
Sun 23 Aug 12:47 Navigation Lundi 17 août 2009 36:01.15N 11:04.15W
Fri 21 Aug 11:53 Escale Cascaïs puis départ vers Lanzarote soirée Dimanche 16 Août 2009 38:38.10N 9:26.74W
Fri 21 Aug 11:52 Arrivée à l'aube Cascaïs Samedi 15 Août 2009 38:41.02N 9:25.51W
Thu 20 Aug 21:35 Navigation Vendredi 14 Août 2009 39:13.69N 9:40.62W
Fri 14 Aug 20:43 Pit Stop à Leixões Jeudi 13 Août 2009 40:49.52N 8:53.52W
Thu 13 Aug 19:03 Escale Baïona puis Départ Leixões Mercredi 12 Août 2009 42:06.78N 8:49.62W
Wed 12 Aug 15:35 Arrivée Soirée Baïona Mardi 11 Août 2009 42:07.39N 8:50.79W
Wed 12 Aug 15:20 Point GPS à la Corogne 43:09.03N 9:25.28W
Wed 12 Aug 15:18 Navigation Lundi 10 Août 2009 44:11.17N 7:55.40W
Sun 09 Aug 18:00 Navigation Dimanche 9 Août 2009 45:11.28N 6:14.29W
Sat 08 Aug 19:00 Départ Samedi 8 Août 2009 46:46.93N 3:43.12W
Sat 08 Aug 09:00 Position Minimaxi La Trinité sur Mer avant départ 47:35.31N 3:01.43W
Fri 07 Aug 10:49 Avant-Propos