logo Mayflower

Position Map

Profile


Per Arne Amundsen


Norwegian


Hallberg Rassy


45


Voyage


http://Mayflower

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2016
Nov 2016
Sun 27 Nov 16:56 Test
2015
May 2015
Fri 15 May 15:45 (no subject) 27:49.01N 15:45.88W
Apr 2015
Wed 29 Apr 19:16 (no subject)
Tue 28 Apr 11:44 SMS from 881623491288@msg.iridium.com 27:48.86N 15:45.87W
Tue 28 Apr 08:43 SMS from 881623491288@msg.iridium.com 27:55.30N 15:54.26W
Tue 28 Apr 05:51 SMS from 881623491288@msg.iridium.com 28:10.90N 15:43.75W
Mon 27 Apr 18:25 SMS from 881623491288@msg.iridium.com 28:41.79N 14:18.37W
Mon 27 Apr 11:33 (no subject)
Mon 27 Apr 03:14 SMS from 881623491288@msg.iridium.com 28:51.43N 13:48.99W
Mon 27 Apr 01:21 SMS from 881623491288@msg.iridium.com 28:50.74N 13:55.86W
Sun 26 Apr 09:14 SMS from 881623491288@msg.iridium.com 30:29.03N 12:49.18W
Sat 25 Apr 19:41 SMS from 881623491288@msg.iridium.com 31:45.40N 11:52.17W
Fri 24 Apr 19:34 SMS from 881623491288@msg.iridium.com 33:55.80N 10:26.03W
Fri 24 Apr 09:52 SMS from 881623491288@msg.iridium.com 34:47.27N 9:48.55W
Thu 23 Apr 14:59 SMS from 881623491288@msg.iridium.com 35:30.00N 7:31.23W
Thu 23 Apr 11:23 SMS from 881623491288@msg.iridium.com
Thu 23 Apr 03:32 SMS from 881623491288@msg.iridium.com 35:58.78N 6:06.72W
Wed 22 Apr 20:08 SMS from 881623491288@msg.iridium.com 36:04.15N 5:16.79W
Wed 22 Apr 13:14 SMS from 881623491288@msg.iridium.com 36:24.38N 4:41.32W
Mon 20 Apr 20:12 (no subject)
Mon 20 Apr 20:11 (no subject)
Mar 2015
Tue 17 Mar 11:17 (no subject)
Tue 17 Mar 11:16 (no subject)
Mon 16 Mar 17:42 (no subject)
Mon 16 Mar 17:40 SMS from 881623491288@msg.iridium.com 36:35.70N 4:30.71W
Mon 16 Mar 10:17 (no subject)
Sun 15 Mar 14:54 SMS from 881623491288@msg.iridium.com 36:21.32N 5:13.77W
Sun 15 Mar 11:05 SMS from 881623491288@msg.iridium.com 35:53.25N 5:18.51W
Sat 14 Mar 11:43 (no subject)
Thu 12 Mar 10:34 SMS from 881623491288@msg.iridium.com 36:08.94N 5:21.30W
Thu 12 Mar 07:24 SMS from 881623491288@msg.iridium.com
Wed 11 Mar 17:36 SMS from 881623491288@msg.iridium.com 35:56.05N 7:40.90W
Wed 11 Mar 09:29 SMS from 881623491288@msg.iridium.com 35:52.50N 8:48.80W
Tue 10 Mar 17:48 SMS from 881623491288@msg.iridium.com 35:38.15N 10:58.24W
Mon 09 Mar 20:25 SMS from 881623491288@msg.iridium.com 35:09.96N 13:39.80W
Mon 09 Mar 09:06 SMS from 881623491288@msg.iridium.com 34:49.03N 15:00.02W
Sun 08 Mar 10:34 SMS from 881623491288@msg.iridium.com 33:06.75N 16:08.15W
Sat 07 Mar 22:04 SMS from 881623491288@msg.iridium.com 33:03.72N 16:18.88W
Sat 07 Mar 16:53 SMS from 881623491288@msg.iridium.com 32:43.50N 16:38.00W
Fri 06 Mar 13:08 SMS from 881623491288@msg.iridium.com
Fri 06 Mar 11:07 Funchal 32:38.70N 16:54.61W
Sun 01 Mar 11:49 Oppdatering 01. mars
Jan 2015
Thu 15 Jan 21:42 Utsettelse - Nye muligheter
2014
Dec 2014
Mon 08 Dec 22:42 Mayflower 27:49.01N 15:45.88W