logo Maloo's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2013
Nov 2013
Sun 03 Nov 14:50 East Coast Marina, Manly, Australia 27:27.48S 153:11.38E
Sat 02 Nov 15:49 Peel Island, Australia 27:30.35S 153:21.63E
Fri 01 Nov 10:48 East Coast Marina, Manly, Australia 27:27.48S 153:11.38E
Oct 2013
Thu 31 Oct 01:47 Rivergate Marina, Brisbane, Australia 27:26.71S 153:06.28E
Thu 24 Oct 00:46 Rivergate Hardstand, Brisbane, Australia 27:26.79S 153:06.35E
Mon 21 Oct 16:45 Rivergate Marina, Brisbane, Australia 27:26.67S 153:06.36E
Mon 21 Oct 00:49 PSN 21.10. 26:58.23S 153:20.16E
Sun 20 Oct 00:07 PSN 20.10. 26:10.93S 156:07.62E
Sat 19 Oct 00:17 PSN 19.10. 25:02.55S 158:55.80E
Fri 18 Oct 00:41 PSN 18.10. 24:21.18S 161:31.35E
Thu 17 Oct 00:19 PSN 17.10. 22:55.78S 163:58.75E
Mon 14 Oct 13:08 Port Moselle, Noumea, New Caledonia 22:16.62S 166:26.41E
Sun 13 Oct 03:15 Ile Casy, Baie de Prony, New Caledonia 22:21.44S 166:50.56E
Wed 09 Oct 12:10 Baie de Kuto, Ile Des Pins, New Caledonia 22:39.59S 167:26.44E
Tue 08 Oct 15:11 Anse Majic, Baie de Prony, New Caledonia 22:22.92S 166:54.88E
Sat 05 Oct 11:26 Port Moselle, Noumea, New Caledonia 22:16.63S 166:26.42E
Sep 2013
Sun 29 Sep 11:26 Port Resolution, Tanna, Vanuatu 19:31.54S 169:29.68E
Tue 24 Sep 12:18 Vuda Point Marina,Viti Levu, Fiji 17:40.85S 177:23.19E
Sat 14 Sep 10:24 Port Denarau; Viti Levu, Fiji 17:46.39S 177:22.89E
Mon 09 Sep 06:12 Musket Cove, Malolo Island, Fiji 17:46.22S 177:11.27E
Sat 07 Sep 15:10 Rurugu Bay, Waya, Fiji 17:16.38S 177:06.96E
Thu 05 Sep 14:42 Blue Lagoon, Nanuya-Sewa, Fiji 16:56.68S 177:22.05E
Wed 04 Sep 11:37 Cukuvou Habour, Yadua Island, Fiji 16:48.97S 178:17.07E
Tue 03 Sep 18:15 Bua Anchorage, Vanua Levu, Fiji 16:51.79S 178:36.13E
Aug 2013
Thu 29 Aug 05:23 Savusavu, Fiji 16:46.67S 179:19.94E
Fri 09 Aug 13:23 Neiafu, Vava'u Tonga 18:39.44S 173:58.98W
Mon 05 Aug 23:20 Lape Island, Vava'u Tonga 18:42.94S 174:05.13W
Thu 01 Aug 08:21 Neiafu, Vava'u Tonga 18:39.44S 173:58.98W
Jul 2013
Tue 30 Jul 23:54 PSN 30.07. 18:13.65S 172:06.35W
Mon 29 Jul 23:41 PSN 29.07. 17:44.25S 169:30.49W
Sun 28 Jul 22:27 PSN 28.07. 17:11.51S 166:35.99W
Fri 26 Jul 22:11 PSN 26.07. 16:01.60S 160:36.60W
Thu 25 Jul 23:58 PSN 25.07. 15:07.47S 157:47.41W
Thu 25 Jul 03:43 PSN 24.07. 15:35.05S 154:51.71W
Sun 21 Jul 02:15 Bora Bora, Maikai Yacht Club 16:30.02S 151:45.46W
Wed 17 Jul 13:25 Bora Bora, St.Regis anchorage 16:29.29S 151:42.06W
Tue 16 Jul 02:13 Bora Bora, Maikai Yacht Club 16:30.02S 151:45.46W
Sun 14 Jul 08:28 Raiatea, Baie Apooiti 16:43.70S 151:28.75W
Sat 13 Jul 11:26 Tahaa, Baie Apu 16:40.83S 151:29.15W
Thu 11 Jul 18:59 Raiatea, Baie Faaroa 16:48.73S 151:24.69W
Tue 09 Jul 17:29 Moorea, Baie D`Opunohu 17:29.59S 149:51.18W
Fri 05 Jul 05:30 Tahiti, Papeete/Punaauia 17:35.46S 149:36.97W
Mon 01 Jul 01:37 Tahiti, Papeete, Town Qaui 17:32.42S 149:34.23W
Jun 2013
Tue 25 Jun 22:53 Tuamotus, Toau, Anse Amyot 15:48.21S 146:09.11W
Sat 22 Jun 14:11 Tuamotus, Fakarava, Rotoavavillage Anchorage 16:03.51S 145:37.29W
Fri 21 Jun 20:49 Tuamotus, Fakarava, Kakaiau Anchorage 16:18.06S 145:30.20W
Tue 18 Jun 00:03 Tuamotus, Fakarava, South West Anchorage 16:31.41S 145:28.42W
Sat 15 Jun 13:08 Tuamotus, Kauehi, Village Anchorage 15:49.58S 145:07.07W
Tue 11 Jun 23:54 Tuamotus, Kauehi, SE anchorage 15:56.51S 145:03.45W
Fri 07 Jun 08:13 Marquesas, Nuku Hiva, Taiohae Bay 8:55.05S 140:05.78W
Thu 06 Jun 23:42 Marquesas, Nuku Hiva, Baie de Taioa (Daniel's Bay) 8:56.62S 140:09.82W
May 2013
Fri 31 May 00:20 Marquesas, Nuku Hiva, Anaho Bay 8:49.27S 140:03.87W
Tue 28 May 06:20 Marquesas, Nuku Hiva, Taiohae Bay 8:55.05S 140:05.78W
Fri 24 May 14:30 Marquesas,Tahuata, Baie Hanamoenoa 9:54.55S 139:06.25W
Mon 20 May 15:27 PSN 19.05. Marquesas, Fatu Hiva, Virgin Bay 10:27.87S 138:40.15W
Sat 18 May 21:32 PSN 18.05. 9:27.31S 136:23.39W
Fri 17 May 19:50 PSN 17.06. 9:11.16S 133:30.57W
Thu 16 May 19:27 PSN 16.06. 8:22.61S 130:49.34W
Wed 15 May 19:21 PSN 15.05. 7:41.07S 128:11.90W
Tue 14 May 18:55 PSN 14.05. 7:23.55S 124:52.94W
Mon 13 May 18:16 PSN 13.05. 6:39.59S 122:34.59W
Sun 12 May 19:52 PSN 12.05. 5:31.18S 120:21.66W
Sat 11 May 19:14 PSN 11.05. 4:58.08S 117:33.55W
Fri 10 May 20:32 PSN 10.05. 4:07.90S 114:37.74W
Thu 09 May 19:33 PSN 09.05. 4:03.52S 111:45.48W
Wed 08 May 18:15 PSN 08.05 4:11.08S 108:56.62W
Tue 07 May 17:51 PSN 07.05. 3:11.31S 106:31.65W
Mon 06 May 18:40 PSN 06.05. 3:14.18S 103:56.56W
Sun 05 May 18:42 PSN 05.05. 2:39.03S 101:00.13W
Sat 04 May 17:15 PSN 04.05. 2:33.67S 98:21.73W
Fri 03 May 17:17 PSN 03.05. 1:55.34S 96:03.72W
Thu 02 May 19:03 PSN 02.05. 1:25.65S 93:26.58W
Apr 2013
Wed 24 Apr 14:26 Puerto Villamil, Isabella, Galapagos 0:57.90S 90:57.80W
Sat 20 Apr 16:01 Academy Bay, Santa Cruz, Galapagos 0:44.94S 90:18.60W
Mon 15 Apr 07:38 Isla San Cristobal, Galapagos 0:53.70S 89:36.83W
Sat 13 Apr 15:58 Crossing the Equator 0:00.00N 88:39.24W
Wed 10 Apr 11:00 Position at noon 3:59.66N 80:57.31W
Sun 07 Apr 14:39 Isla Canas, Las Perlas, Panama 8:22.20N 78:49.15W
Thu 04 Apr 11:44 Isla del Espiritu Santo, Las Perlas, Panama 8:25.68N 78:51.28W
Wed 03 Apr 16:45 Isla Contadora, Las Perlas, Panama 8:37.27N 79:02.37W
Mar 2013
Sat 30 Mar 12:48 La Playita, Panama 8:54.36N 79:31.60W
Tue 26 Mar 14:49 Las Brisas, Panama 8:55.20N 79:31.80W
Mon 25 Mar 19:51 Lake Gatun, Panama 9:15.65N 79:54.92W
Sun 17 Mar 14:18 Shelter Bay, Colon, Panama 9:22.12N 79:57.06W
Thu 14 Mar 16:21 Portobello, Panama 9:33.49N 79:39.75W
Wed 13 Mar 12:20 Cayos Chichimi, San Blas 9:35.25N 78:52.93W
Sun 10 Mar 17:22 Coco Bandero, San Blas 9:30.70N 78:37.06W
Sat 09 Mar 17:24 Lemon Cays, San Blas 9:33.73N 78:51.73W
Thu 07 Mar 12:20 Cayo Holandes, San Blas 9:35.86N 78:46.52W
Sat 02 Mar 17:26 Cayo Holandes, Swimming Pool Anchorage, San Blas 9:35.38N 78:40.44W
Fri 01 Mar 10:38 Cayo Holandes, San Blas 9:35.31N 78:40.78W
Feb 2013
Thu 21 Feb 12:31 Santa Marta, Colombia 11:14.45N 74:13.06W
Tue 12 Feb 12:30 Spanish Waters, Curacao 12:04.86N 68:52.70W
Mon 11 Feb 17:40 Fuik Baai, Curacao 12:03.38N 68:50.14W
Mon 11 Feb 15:34 swim-stop, Klein Curacao 11:59.11N 68:38.75W
Sat 02 Feb 13:23 Bonaire, Kralendijk 12:09.37N 68:16.82W
Jan 2013
Mon 21 Jan 12:51 Prickly Bay, Grenada 11:59.66N 61:45.70W
Fri 11 Jan 15:45 Port Louis, Grenada 12:02.66N 61:44.93W
Thu 10 Jan 13:24 Petit Saint Vincent, SVG 12:32.03N 61:23.08W
Wed 09 Jan 16:32 Clifton, Union Island 12:35.77N 61:24.70W
Mon 07 Jan 16:31 Chatham Bay, Union Island 12:36.29N 61:27.00W
Fri 04 Jan 16:31 Tobago Cays, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines 12:37.90N 61:21.39W
2012
Dec 2012
Fri 28 Dec 16:08 Admiralty Bay, Bequia 13:00.18N 61:14.53W
Thu 27 Dec 16:31 Pitons Anchorage, St.Lucia 13:50.51N 61:03.79W
Wed 26 Dec 13:22 Rodney Bay Anchorage, St.Lucia 14:04.54N 60:57.43W
Sat 22 Dec 12:00 Marigot Bay, St.Lucia 13:57.93N 61:01.63W
Fri 14 Dec 16:29 Rodney Bay, St.Lucia 14:05.41N 60:05.29W
Thu 06 Dec 12:00 half way, atlantic crossing 16:28.20N 38:28.30W
Nov 2012
Tue 13 Nov 11:48 Las Palmas, Gran Canaria 28:07.50N 15:25.56W
Fri 09 Nov 17:14 Rubicon, Lanzarote 28:51.45N 13:38.97W
Oct 2012
Sun 07 Oct 14:44 La Linea De La Conception, Spain 36:09.47N 5:21.42W
Tue 02 Oct 09:34 Ensenada del Cabrito, Formentera 38:43.75N 1:24.06E
Mon 01 Oct 10:02 Isla Espalmador, Playa del Alga near Formentera 38:46.72N 1:25.71E
Sep 2012
Sun 30 Sep 18:02 Ibiza, Port dĀ“Eivissa 38:54.42N 1:26.46E
Tue 18 Sep 15:48 Palma de Mallorca, Mallorca 39:34.05N 2:38.57E
Sun 16 Sep 13:55 Playa del Trench anchorage, Mallorca 39:19.93N 2:59.37E
Sat 15 Sep 16:40 Portocolom, Mallorca 39:25.33N 3:15.77E
Fri 14 Sep 16:53 Porto Petro, Mallorca 39:21.65N 3:12.91E
Wed 12 Sep 07:51 La Cabrera 39:08.70N 2:55.82E
Mon 10 Sep 15:50 Portocolom, Mallorca 39:25.33N 3:15.77E
Sat 08 Sep 13:03 Mahon, Menorca 39:52.68N 4:18.48E
Sun 02 Sep 19:03 Carloforte, San Pietro 39:08.85N 8:18.64E
Aug 2012
Thu 30 Aug 12:57 Cagliari - Sardinia, Italy 39:12.06N 9:07.51E
Sat 25 Aug 11:55 Santa Marina - Salina, Italy 38:33.37N 14:52.32E
Fri 24 Aug 16:04 Lipari, Italy 38:30.46N 14:58.02E
Thu 23 Aug 15:40 Vulcano, Italy 38:25.20N 14:57.11E
Wed 22 Aug 14:40 Messina, Italy 38:11.99N 15:33.57E
Mon 20 Aug 15:00 Lefkas, Greece 38:50.12N 20:42.71E
Tue 07 Aug 12:00 Lakka - Paxos, Greece 39:14.24N 20:08.00E
Sun 05 Aug 18:10 Paxos, Greece 39:10.91N 20:12.28E
Wed 01 Aug 20:13 Tranquil Bay - Lefkas, Greece 38:42.15N 20:42.79E
Jul 2012
Tue 31 Jul 20:16 Messolonghi, Greece 38:21.64N 21:25.08E
Mon 30 Jul 13:32 Trizonia,Greece 38:22.05N 22:04.57E
Sat 28 Jul 18:11 Galaxidi, Greece 38:22.60N 22:23.27E
Fri 27 Jul 17:29 Corinth Canal Anchorage, Greece 37:55.34N 23:00.94E
Wed 25 Jul 15:24 Sand Bar Bay, Kythnos, Greece 37:24.86N 24:22.82E
Sun 22 Jul 15:29 Naousa Paros, Greece 37:07.28N 25:14.52E
Fri 20 Jul 17:30 Fournoi, Greece 37:34.10N 26:28.38E
Wed 18 Jul 17:02 Samos, Greece 37:41.29N 26:57.18E
May 2012
Sun 20 May 17:04 Kusadasi, Turkey - on the hard 37:52.23N 27:15.44E