logo Majic 2's great ARC 2006 adventure

Position Map

Profile


Peter Howe


Guernsey (British)


J120


40

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2006
Dec 2006
Fri 29 Dec 11:23 Final Delivery - St Lucia to Tortola, BVI 18:25.05N 64:37.02W
Wed 13 Dec 17:46 Day 17 14:04.80N 60:57.60W
Tue 12 Dec 12:19 Day 16 13:59.25N 58:49.55W
Mon 11 Dec 12:12 Day 15 13:44.02N 55:54.03W
Sun 10 Dec 12:19 Day 14 13:26.59N 52:39.36W
Sat 09 Dec 12:08 Day 13 13:27.57N 49:24.20W
Fri 08 Dec 15:28 Day 12 13:26.18N 45:57.82W
Thu 07 Dec 12:31 Day 11 12:54.05N 42:35.98W
Wed 06 Dec 12:01 Day 10 14:51.74N 40:17.24W
Tue 05 Dec 12:09 Day 9 16:56.95N 37:44.76W
Mon 04 Dec 12:14 Day 8 19:06.23N 35:04.80W
Sun 03 Dec 12:41 Day 7 21:13.11N 32:28.58W
Sat 02 Dec 12:58 Day 6 19:36.06N 29:16.05W
Fri 01 Dec 12:26 Day 5 19:13.69N 25:50.50W
Nov 2006
Thu 30 Nov 17:44 Day 4 19:47.46N 22:46.49W
Wed 29 Nov 21:58 Day 3 20:52.99N 19:53.06W
Tue 28 Nov 14:15 Day 2 22:48.90N 17:46.50W
Mon 27 Nov 12:15 Day 1 25:37.50N 16:29.15W
Sun 26 Nov 14:06 We're Off
Wed 22 Nov 15:48 Ready for the Off
Wed 01 Nov 11:21 Leg 3 of Delivery - Lagos, Portugal to Las Palmas 28:07.75N 15:25.12W
Oct 2006
Sun 15 Oct 16:39 Leg 2 of Delivery - Bayona, Spain to Lagos, Portugal 37:05.84N 8:39.90W
Sep 2006
Wed 13 Sep 12:08 Leg 1 of Delivery - Guernsey to Bayona, Spain 42:07.45N 8:50.55W
Sun 03 Sep 12:01 Majic Crew for ARC 2006 49:27.72N 2:31.86W
Aug 2006
Thu 31 Aug 09:49 The Boat