logo Langouste

Position Map

Profile


Adam and Dave


New Zealand


Beneteau 473


46

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2017
Mar 2017
Sat 25 Mar 13:36 Suns out. 19:49.13N 27:21.25W
Wed 22 Mar 15:52 Adam should not make poridge with sea water. 21:52.02N 21:00.52W
Mon 20 Mar 12:42 ALL GOOD. 25:38.81N 17:42.10W
Thu 16 Mar 23:11 On Lanzarote leave for Cape Verde direction tomorrow 28:51.45N 13:48.90W
Sun 12 Mar 11:05 Heading down coast 31:54.99N 10:42.64W
Sat 11 Mar 02:34 Past Rabat 33:41.23N 7:38.75W
Thu 09 Mar 15:21 Going down coast of Moroco 35:27.20N 6:06.61W
Wed 08 Mar 12:13 Left Spain heading for Atlantic 36:31.89N 4:35.23E
Feb 2017
Sun 26 Feb 18:37 In the water waiting for mast 36:41.79N 2:47.37W
Mon 06 Feb 09:07 Working on Langouste 36:41.70N 2:47.33W
Jan 2017
Sat 14 Jan 20:54 On hard for the winter. 36:41.42N 2:47.19W