logo Lalunaii's Web Diary

Position Map

Profile


Rodrigo Noronha Pissarra


Portugal


Beneteau

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2016
Aug 2016
Sat 27 Aug 09:53 2016-08-27 09:44 UTC 38:46.43N 10:19.04W
Sat 27 Aug 09:50 2016-08-26 21:44 UTC 39:02.14N 12:03.34W
Fri 26 Aug 10:31 2016-08-26 09:44 UTC 39:28.16N 13:37.42W
Fri 26 Aug 10:28 2016-08-25 21:44 UTC 39:50.07N 15:15.36W
Thu 25 Aug 09:47 2016-08-25 09:44 UTC 40:08.38N 16:56.55W
Wed 24 Aug 21:53 2016-08-24 21:44 UTC 40:09.11N 18:34.34W
Wed 24 Aug 09:56 2016-08-24 09:44 UTC 40:05.51N 19:55.58W
Wed 24 Aug 08:40 2016-08-23 21:44 UTC 39:53.18N 21:27.52W
Tue 23 Aug 17:52 2016-08-23 09:44 UTC 39:45.02N 22:48.02W
Tue 23 Aug 17:49 2016-08-22 21:44 UTC 39:41.58N 24:11.16W
Tue 23 Aug 17:46 2016-08-22 09:44 UTC 39:26.01N 25:25.29W
Tue 23 Aug 17:42 2016-08-21 21:44 UTC 39:20.45N 26:53.23W
Tue 23 Aug 17:38 2016-08-21 09:46 UTC 39:03.14N 27:57.00W
Tue 23 Aug 17:32 2016-08-20 08:08 UTC 39:03.07N 27:58.09W
Tue 23 Aug 17:31 2016-08-20 03:15 UTC 38:46.20N 28:20.07W
Tue 23 Aug 17:23 2016-08-20 00:04 UTC 38:32.38N 28:36.00W
Tue 23 Aug 17:19 2016-08-14 15:07 UTC 38:32.08N 28:37.11W
Wed 17 Aug 13:56 2016-08-14 09:27 UTC 38:26.27N 28:01.44W
Wed 17 Aug 13:54 2016-08-13 21:27 UTC 38:05.41N 26:44.57W
Wed 17 Aug 13:52 2016-08-13 09:29 UTC 37:46.36N 25:39.02W
Wed 17 Aug 13:50 2016-08-10 18:48 UTC 37:44.17N 25:39.54W
Wed 17 Aug 13:49 2016-08-10 09:34 UTC 36:55.23N 25:05.54W
Sun 07 Aug 15:00 2016-08-07 13:09 UTC 36:12.25N 24:18.54W
Sun 07 Aug 14:59 2016-08-07 01:10 UTC 35:50.03N 23:59.22W
Sat 06 Aug 13:50 2016-08-06 13:08 UTC 35:10.06N 23:23.37W
Sat 06 Aug 09:39 2016-08-06 01:04 UTC 34:09.11N 22:32.21W
Fri 05 Aug 13:18 2016-08-05 13:12 UTC 33:08.42N 21:37.28W
Fri 05 Aug 07:55 2016-08-05 01:10 UTC 31:50.13N 20:20.00W
Thu 04 Aug 13:26 2016-08-04 13:10 UTC 30:29.01N 19:01.00W
Thu 04 Aug 11:27 2016-08-04 01:10 UTC 29:39.15N 18:19.49W
Thu 04 Aug 11:22 2016-08-03 13:49 UTC 29:39.36N 18:20.18W
Thu 04 Aug 11:19 2016-07-30 00:29 UTC 28:40.43N 17:45.59W
Thu 04 Aug 11:17 2016-07-29 15:54 UTC 28:10.27N 17:07.15W
Thu 04 Aug 11:14 2016-07-25 01:34 UTC 28:01.09N 16:36.47W
Thu 04 Aug 11:11 2016-07-19 08:37 UTC 28:07.40N 15:25.24W
Jul 2016
Sun 17 Jul 10:47 2016-07-16 19:25 UTC 28:55.02N 13:42.05W
Fri 15 Jul 12:47 2016-07-15 12:45 UTC 29:12.39N 13:32.00W
Fri 15 Jul 12:02 2016-07-15 11:46 UTC 29:15.18N 13:36.52W
Fri 15 Jul 08:06 2016-07-14 23:47 UTC 29:47.27N 14:57.21W
Thu 14 Jul 17:48 2016-07-14 15:13 UTC 30:07.57N 15:52.23W
Thu 14 Jul 12:34 2016-07-14 11:48 UTC 30:09.09N 15:51.35W
Wed 13 Jul 08:22 2016-07-12 20:50 UTC 30:16.52N 15:52.57W
Tue 12 Jul 09:03 2016-07-12 08:50 UTC 31:40.47N 16:15.31W
Tue 12 Jul 08:53 2016-07-11 20:40 UTC 31:42.43N 16:18.24W
Mon 11 Jul 17:05 2016-07-11 12:35 UTC 32:30.09N 16:30.30W
Mon 11 Jul 10:21 2016-07-11 10:18 UTC 32:34.25N 16:43.04W
Mon 11 Jul 10:15 2016-07-11 08:24 UTC 32:38.39N 16:54.37W
Mon 04 Jul 18:05 2016-07-04 18:00 UTC 32:38.44N 16:54.33W
Mon 04 Jul 17:22 2016-07-04 14:43 UTC 32:43.21N 16:39.18W
Mon 04 Jul 17:20 2016-07-04 11:17 UTC 32:57.36N 16:24.29W
Jun 2016
Thu 30 Jun 08:15 2016-06-30 09:15 UTC Porto Santo Marina 33:03.72N 16:18.95W
Thu 30 Jun 07:11 2016-06-30 03:45 UTC 33:20.13N 15:54.38W
Wed 29 Jun 22:00 2016-06-29 15:45 UTC 34:05.59N 14:48.53W
Wed 29 Jun 08:22 2016-06-29 03:45 UTC 34:54.44N 13:41.22W
Tue 28 Jun 18:22 2016-06-28 15:45 UTC 35:46.23N 12:24.01W
Tue 28 Jun 07:17 2016-06-28 03:45 UTC 36:45.21N 11:16.09W
Mon 27 Jun 17:56 2016-06-27 15:46 UTC 37:42.42N 10:06.51W
Mon 27 Jun 17:54 2016-06-27 03:39 UTC 38:25.13N 9:07.30W
Sun 26 Jun 08:36 20160626 00:34 UTC 38:26.09N 9:06.46W
Sun 26 Jun 08:35 20160626 00:30 UTC 38:26.25N 9:06.21W
Sun 26 Jun 08:34 20160626 00:10 UTC 38:25.02N 9:07.28W
Sun 26 Jun 08:33 20160625 23:37 UTC 38:23.32N 9:11.02W
Sun 26 Jun 08:31 20160625 23:25 38:23.44N 9:13.03W
Sun 26 Jun 08:30 20160625 20:32 UTC 38:34.03N 9:26.29W
Sat 25 Jun 20:09 20160625 20:00 UTC 38:36.08N 9:23.30W
Sat 25 Jun 19:10 20160625 19:02 UTC 38:38.51N 9:19.45W
Sat 25 Jun 18:40 20160625 15:55 UTC 38:42.60N 9:10.16W
2015
Sun 28 Jun 18:39 rnpissarra@gmail.com is waiting for your reply. Respond?
Thu 25 Jun 21:53 You have a new notification from rnpissarra@gmail.com. View?
Tue 23 Jun 00:09 You have a new notification from rnpissarra@gmail.com. View??
Fri 19 Jun 20:43 rnpissarra@gmail.com has indicated you're a friend. Accept?
May 2015
Tue 19 May 09:13 LA LUNA II arrived at port OEIRAS at 20150518 17:29 UTC 38:40.58N 9:19.10W
Mon 18 May 15:46 20150518 13:39 UTC 38:33.20N 9:43.73W
Mon 18 May 10:36 20150518 10:23 UTC 38:30.84N 10:10.49W
Sun 17 May 23:07 20150517 22:43 UTC 38:16.82N 11:48.96W
Sun 17 May 11:08 20150517 10:48 UTC 38:03.21N 13:17.81W
Sun 17 May 07:29 20150517 07:14 UTC 38:02.08N 14:59.49W
Sun 17 May 07:16 20150516 21:19 UTC 38:01.73N 15:07.72W
Sun 17 May 07:15 20150516 10:24 UTC 37:55.75N 16:15.36W
Sun 17 May 07:13 20150516 01:26 UTC 37:55.45N 17:00.50W
Sun 17 May 07:11 20150515 22:33 UTC 38:01.28N 17:18.62W
Fri 15 May 17:01 20150515 10:24 UTC 38:29.61N 18:42.02W
Fri 15 May 07:50 20150514 22:24 UTC 38:47.97N 19:59.83W
Thu 14 May 10:31 20150514 10:24 UTC 38:46.35N 21:21.92W
Thu 14 May 07:05 20150513 22:24 UTC 38:59.17N 22:52.00W
Wed 13 May 07:28 20150512 22:25 UTC 38:48.41N 25:59.02W
Tue 12 May 11:34 20150512 11:18 UTC 38:39.08N 27:12.96W
Mon 11 May 08:00 20150511 01:13 UTC 38:39.16N 27:12.97W
Mon 11 May 07:58 20150510 22:08 UTC 38:41.53N 27:31.68W
Sun 10 May 16:51 20150510 15:48 UTC 38:47.36N 28:15.57W
Sun 10 May 09:02 20150506 15:57 LA LUNA II arrived at Port Horta 38:31.90N 28:37.41W
Wed 06 May 14:56 20150506 13:47 UTC 38:25.93N 28:52.49W
Wed 06 May 08:18 20150506 01:42 UTC 37:50.58N 30:17.76W
Tue 05 May 17:27 20150505 13:43 UTC 37:14.21N 31:37.17W
Tue 05 May 08:01 20150505 01:47 UTC 36:26.56N 32:44.97W
Mon 04 May 14:48 20150504 13:43 35:35.31N 33:40.76W
Mon 04 May 08:49 20150504 01:47 UTC 34:44.76N 34:57.42W
Sun 03 May 16:16 20150503 13:42 UTC 33:57.86N 36:10.22W
Sun 03 May 16:14 20150503 01:44 UTC 33:23.47N 37:11.30W
Sat 02 May 17:59 20150502 17:00 UTC 33:01.95N 37:50.59W
Sat 02 May 17:41 20150502 13:44 UTC 32:46.88N 38:03.96W
Sat 02 May 17:39 20150502 01:44 UTC 31:57.81N 39:20.05W
Sat 02 May 17:31 20150501 18:00 UTC 31:42.63N 39:57.97W
Apr 2015
Thu 30 Apr 18:18 20150430 18:00 UTC 30:30.82N 42:06.68W
Wed 29 Apr 18:17 20150429 18:00 UTC 29:19.49N 44:18.81W
Wed 29 Apr 18:11 20150428 18:00 UTC 29:19.49N 44:18.81W
Wed 29 Apr 08:28 20150428 19:25 UTC 28:12.00N 46:21.50W
Tue 28 Apr 17:36 20150428 12:55 UTC 27:10.64N 48:34.48W
Tue 28 Apr 08:02 20150428 00:55 UTC 27:02.20N 47:58.07W
Mon 27 Apr 13:04 20150427 12:55 UTC 26:27.37N 48:49.10W
Mon 27 Apr 11:42 20150427 10:40 UTC 26:23.98N 49:04.87W
Mon 27 Apr 11:40 20150427 00:55 UTC 26:06.24N 50:11.05W
Mon 27 Apr 11:39 20150426 18:00 UTC 25:55.86N 50:41.04W
Sun 26 Apr 13:24 20150426 12:55 UTC 25:44.82N 52:12.75W
Sun 26 Apr 12:12 20150426 00:55 UTC 25:32.25N 52:15.25W
Sat 25 Apr 17:51 20150425 16:03 UTC 25:12.39N 52:51.44W
Sat 25 Apr 17:49 20150425 12:55 UTC 24:56.89N 53:05.90W
Sat 25 Apr 08:42 20150425 00:56 UTC 24:35.42N 54:20.85W
Fri 24 Apr 17:26 20150424 16:25 UTC 24:23.36N 54:39.31W
Fri 24 Apr 17:24 20150424 11:30 UTC 23:47.26N 56:08.79W
Fri 24 Apr 08:03 20150423 23:35 UTC 23:39.86N 56:19.90W
Thu 23 Apr 21:23 20150423 20:25 UTC 23:34.99N 56:23.84W
Thu 23 Apr 19:35 20150423 17:00 UTC 23:26.45N 56:47.93W
Thu 23 Apr 08:28 20150423 07:00 UTC 22:48.88N 58:34.89W
Thu 23 Apr 08:27 20150423 04:52 UTC 22:43.78N 57:50.02W
Wed 22 Apr 17:04 20150422 16:54 UTC 21:19.25N 59:24.79W
Wed 22 Apr 11:01 20150422 05:52 UTC 21:05.33N 59:38.63W
Tue 21 Apr 17:18 20150421 17:51 UTC 20:34.64N 60:02.05W
Tue 21 Apr 07:41 20150421 06:36 UTC 19:39.60N 60:21.71W
Tue 21 Apr 07:38 20150420 22:06 UTC 19:04.52N 60:33.43W
Sun 19 Apr 20:15 20150419 19:35 UTC 16:53.34N 61:40.51W
Sun 19 Apr 20:12 20150419 18:00 UTC 16:57.98N 61:44.15W
Mon 13 Apr 19:36 20150413 19:24 UTC 17:00.38N 61:46.96W
Mon 13 Apr 18:06 20150412 19:02 UTC 16:18.45N 61:47.82W
Sun 12 Apr 15:16 20150412 15:09 UTC 15:56.87N 61:42.67W
Sun 12 Apr 15:03 20150412 13:47 UTC 15:50.70N 61:37.04W
Sun 12 Apr 12:25 20150412 10:34 UTC 15:34.79N 61:28.30W
Sun 12 Apr 10:01 20150411 21:18 UTC 15:34.80N 61:27.71W
Sat 11 Apr 18:16 20150411 17:10 UTC 15:12.88N 61:23.22W
Sat 11 Apr 12:02 20150411 11:53 UTC 14:44.32N 61:10.70W
Sat 11 Apr 01:57 20150411 01:19 UTC 14:44.28N 61:10.66W
Fri 10 Apr 18:29 20150410 17:11 UTC 14:41.58N 61:10.98W
Fri 10 Apr 16:53 20150410 15:03 UTC 14:28.37N 61:05.23W
Fri 10 Apr 16:52 20150410 13:22 UTC 14:26.88N 60:53.57W
Mon 06 Apr 18:36 20150406 1826 UTC 14:27.05N 60:53.17W
Mon 06 Apr 10:52 2015-04-05 23:23 UTC 14:04.65N 60:56.88W
2014
Dec 2014
Fri 12 Dec 21:00 Fundeados em Santa Lucia - Rodney Bay 14:04.30N 60:57.18W
Fri 12 Dec 18:00 St. Lucia - Petit Piton 13:50.90N 61:05.80W
Fri 12 Dec 07:30 Largada de St Vicent - Wallilabo Bay para St Lucia - Rodney Bay 13:14.80N 61:16.36W
Thu 11 Dec 16:30 Chegada a St Vincent - Wallilabo Bay 13:14.80N 61:16.36W
Thu 11 Dec 13:15 Largada de Bequia Para St Vicent 13:00.60N 61:14.57W
Wed 10 Dec 09:20 20141210 00:30 13:00.60N 61:14.57W
Wed 10 Dec 08:00 20141210 12:30 13:04.94N 61:10.78W
Tue 09 Dec 22:00 20141210 00:31 13:12.98N 60:04.87W
Mon 08 Dec 09:28 20141207 13:54 13:15.77N 59:38.68W
Sun 07 Dec 09:34 20141207 01:54 13:25.77N 58:46.39W
Sat 06 Dec 16:13 20141206 13:56 13:30.71N 57:53.33W
Sat 06 Dec 12:15 20141206 12:11 13:30.78N 57:42.15W
Sat 06 Dec 12:08 20141206 00:11 13:41.56N 56:26.05W
Fri 05 Dec 14:13 20141205 12:13 13:48.71N 55:07.76W
Fri 05 Dec 14:11 20141204 23:53 13:56.47N 53:49.47W
Fri 05 Dec 14:08 20141204 11:52 14:03.39N 52:36.74W
Fri 05 Dec 14:07 20141204 00:45 14:02.93N 51:30.53W
Wed 03 Dec 12:00 20141203 11:52 14:02.21N 50:25.42W
Wed 03 Dec 11:10 20141202 23:52 14:06.04N 49:13.19W
Tue 02 Dec 14:04 20141202 11:52 14:13.29N 48:06.64W
Mon 01 Dec 20:14 20141201 11:52 14:47.54N 46:11.10W
Mon 01 Dec 20:11 20141130 23:52 15:33.88N 45:23.87W
Nov 2014
Sun 30 Nov 17:17 20141130 17:07 15:56.03N 44:58.58W
Sat 29 Nov 21:41 20141129 13:00 16:06.32N 42:43.05W
Fri 28 Nov 18:47 20141128 10:00 16:27.67N 40:13.38W
Thu 27 Nov 22:36 20141127 21:30 16:11.20N 39:07.91W
Wed 26 Nov 15:01 2014-11-26 13:20 16:05.00N 35:56.00W
Wed 26 Nov 10:22 2014-11-26 00:15 UTC 16:01.50N 34:31.19W
Tue 25 Nov 18:21 Cabo Verde -> Saint Lucia (4) 15:55.60N 33:48.42W
Fri 21 Nov 10:00 Largada Mindelo Bequia 21 Nov 10:00 16:53.24N 24:59.45W
Aug 2014
Tue 05 Aug 13:50 Fundeados na Baía do Mindelo 16:53.23N 24:59.49W
Tue 05 Aug 13:40 Quase Entre o Ilhéu dos Pássaros 16:55.14N 24:59.87W
Tue 05 Aug 13:26 Message from +351917305174 16:55.77N 24:55.11W
Tue 05 Aug 13:12 Message from +351917305174 16:54.71N 24:54.01W
Tue 05 Aug 13:05 Baia das Gatas 16:54.13N 24:53.80W
Tue 05 Aug 07:30 Message from +351917305174 16:35.24N 24:25.33W
Sun 03 Aug 15:50 Cabo Verde - Ilha de São Nicolau - Baía do Tarrafal. 16:34.18N 24:21.61W
Sun 03 Aug 15:15 Message from +351917305174 16:34.18N 24:21.61W
Sun 03 Aug 15:05 Message from +351917305174 16:34.18N 24:21.61W
Sun 03 Aug 11:23 Cabo Verde - Ilha do Sal para Ilha de São Nicolau 16:28.29N 24:19.22W
Jul 2014
Thu 31 Jul 04:14 Message from +870776437806 16:45.26N 22:58.78W
Wed 30 Jul 22:57 Message from +870776437806 17:07.38N 22:52.71W
Wed 30 Jul 11:47 Message from +870776437806 18:07.10N 22:33.40W
Tue 29 Jul 11:12 Message from +870776437806 19:57.67N 21:41.68W
Mon 28 Jul 11:04 Message from +870776437806 21:57.81N 20:31.50W
Sun 27 Jul 11:14 Message from +870776437806 23:33.14N 18:30.12W
Sun 27 Jul 11:07 Message from +870776437806
Sun 27 Jul 10:52 20140726 12:00 25:04.70N 17:18.41W
Sun 27 Jul 10:51 20140726 00:00 26:00.11N 16:38.11W
Sat 26 Jul 11:10 Message from +870776437806 25:04.70N 17:18.41W
Sat 26 Jul 01:28 Message from +870776437806 26:00.11N 16:38.11W
Fri 25 Jul 11:17 Message from +870776437806 26:47.47N 15:59.69W
Thu 24 Jul 22:43 Las Palmas de Gran Canária - A caminho 27:47.66N 15:18.20W
Thu 24 Jul 21:27 Gran Canária Porto de Agaete 27:54.20N 15:13.56W
Thu 24 Jul 18:26 Las Palmas de Gran Canária - A caminho 28:06.04N 15:23.95W
Wed 16 Jul 14:02 Message from +351917305174 28:07.87N 15:25.62W
Wed 16 Jul 13:39 Message from +351917305174 28:07.17N 15:24.07W
Wed 16 Jul 13:10 Message from +351917305174 28:10.29N 15:23.58W
Wed 16 Jul 13:02 Message from +351917305174 28:11.05N 15:25.10W
Wed 16 Jul 10:30 Gran Canária, Punta Sardinia. 28:10.28N 15:42.83W
Tue 15 Jul 19:15 Gran Canária Porto de Agaete 28:06.00N 15:42.71W
Mon 14 Jul 18:35 Tenerife, Marina Santa Cruz de Tenerife. 28:27.53N 16:14.58W
Mon 14 Jul 18:33 Tenerife, Enseada Antequera. 28:32.02N 16:07.90W
Sun 13 Jul 03:00 Canárias a caminho de Tenerife. 28:56.34N 15:58.19W
Sat 12 Jul 21:00 Canárias a caminho de Tenerife. 29:37.73N 15:54.55W
Fri 11 Jul 17:30 Fw: Madeira, Fundeados na Baía das Cagarras. 30:08.43N 15:52.25W
Fri 11 Jul 17:30 Ilhas Selvagens 30:08.27N 15:52.39W
Fri 11 Jul 17:00 Fw: Madeira, A caminho das Selvagems. 30:09.16N 15:50.15W
Fri 11 Jul 13:02 Fw: Madeira, A caminho das Selvagems. 30:25.00N 15:50.64W
Fri 11 Jul 00:01 Fw: Madeira, A caminho das Selvagems. 31:37.21N 16:09.24W
Thu 10 Jul 16:54 Saída das Ilhas Desertas 32:24.54N 16:29.27W
Wed 09 Jul 15:50 Chegada à Deserta Grande 32:30.69N 16:30.51W
Wed 09 Jul 12:01 Madeira, Ao lago do Funchal. 32:38.38N 16:54.36W
Wed 09 Jul 11:51 Madeira, Largada da Marina do Funchal. 32:38.62N 16:54.36W
Mon 07 Jul 18:22 Madeira, Chegada à Marina do Funchal 32:38.62N 16:54.36W
Mon 07 Jul 16:02 Fw: Madeira, Posição. 32:37.91N 16:50.88W
Mon 07 Jul 15:54 Madeira, Posição. 32:38.17N 16:49.87W
Mon 07 Jul 15:31 Madeira, A caminho do Funchal. 32:39.94N 16:47.82W
Mon 07 Jul 14:28 Madeira, Largada da Marina da Quinta do Lorde. 32:44.45N 16:42.82W
Sun 06 Jul 21:27 Madeira, Chegada a Marina do Lord. 32:44.45N 16:42.82W
Sun 06 Jul 21:25 Madeira, A caminho da Marina do Lord. 32:43.35N 16:39.06W
Sun 06 Jul 21:23 Madeira, São Lourenço - Ilhéu de Fora 32:43.57N 16:38.05W
Sun 06 Jul 18:34 Madeira, Entre Porto Santo e Madeira. 32:45.68N 16:36.02W
Sun 06 Jul 16:43 Madeira, Entre Porto Santo e Madeira. 32:54.27N 16:27.73W
Sun 06 Jul 15:35 Madeira, Ilhéu de Baixo. 32:59.58N 16:22.46W
Sun 06 Jul 14:36 Madeira, Largada de Porto Santo. 33:03.53N 16:18.91W
Sat 05 Jul 07:30 Madeira, Amarrados na Marina de Porto Santo. 33:03.73N 16:18.94W
Sat 05 Jul 07:10 Madeira, Baia de Porto Santo. 33:03.45N 16:18.00W
Sat 05 Jul 06:50 Madeira, Chegada a Porto Santo (Ilhéu de cima). 33:03.23N 16:16.44W
Fri 04 Jul 22:00 Fw: Posição 33:38.18N 15:36.39W
Thu 03 Jul 22:10 Message from +351937065280 Rui 35:04.10N 13:28.12W
Tue 01 Jul 22:33 Praticamente a meio caminho 38:05.46N 9:50.33W
Tue 01 Jul 14:58 Largada da Marina de Oeiras 38:37.75N 9:20.56W
Tue 01 Jul 13:54 Posição 38:40.58N 9:19.09W