logo Ladymariline's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2015
Dec 2015
Tue 29 Dec 09:40 Costa de Brasil 20:36.00S 40:20.00W
Wed 23 Dec 21:09 Bahía!!! 12:58.00S 38:31.00W
Mon 21 Dec 15:19 Litoral Nordeste 11:43.00S 37:11.00W
Sun 20 Dec 10:25 Buen Ritmo 8:19.00S 34:50.00W
Sat 19 Dec 11:41 2da Etapa 5:50.00S 35:09.00W
Sat 19 Dec 11:41 2da Etapa 5:50.00S 35:09.00W
Fri 18 Dec 17:08 Natal 5:45.92S 35:12.25W
Thu 17 Dec 18:04 Cerca de Brasil 4:33.00S 34:55.00W
Wed 16 Dec 17:05 02 Sur 2:05.00S 34:43.00W
Tue 15 Dec 22:44 En el hemisferio Sur!!!
Tue 15 Dec 19:17 En Casa...
Tue 15 Dec 16:48 Cambio de Hemisferio 0:14.00N 34:24.00W
Mon 14 Dec 14:33 Lunes de tormenta... 2:28.00N 35:01.00W
Sun 13 Dec 18:06 Viene lenta la cosa.. 3:26.00N 35:36.00W
Sat 12 Dec 16:09 5* Norte... 4:52.00N 36:34.00W
Fri 11 Dec 17:06 viernes 10 de Diciembre de 2015
Thu 10 Dec 16:10 Viento y mas Viento... 8:06.00N 39:15.00W
Wed 09 Dec 16:25 9 de diciembre de 2015 10:15.00N 40:33.00W
Tue 08 Dec 16:36 vientos fuertes 12:28.00N 42:10.00W
Mon 07 Dec 17:38 Dia Raro por los 15 norte 14:37.00N 43:15.00W
Sun 06 Dec 18:13 hermosa tarde en el 16 norte 16:29.00N 44:33.00W
Sat 05 Dec 17:27 Bajando 18:31.00N 45:39.00W
Fri 04 Dec 18:14 Mojado pero bien 20:38.00N 46:38.00W
Thu 03 Dec 18:47 alisios del Este... 22:22.00N 47:19.00W
Wed 02 Dec 18:20 Entrando en los Alisios!!! 24:33.00N 48:50.00W
Tue 01 Dec 16:55 Calma y rumbo Este 24:37.00N 51:37.00W
Nov 2015
Mon 30 Nov 17:54 Transicion de vientos 24:56.00N 54:10.00W
Sun 29 Nov 17:25 Domingo!!! 24:38.00N 56:38.00W
Sat 28 Nov 17:24 3er Dia 23:12.00N 58:20.00W
Fri 27 Nov 20:14 2 Dia 21:29.00N 59:41.00W
Thu 26 Nov 10:05 primer dia de navegacion 19:06.79N 62:02.20W
Tue 24 Nov 00:30 Casi listos para zarpar!!! 18:02.71N 63:05.34W