logo Krivicalo

Position Map

Profile


Kjell William Riibe


Norway


Hallberg-Rassy


48


Seil eller dø


http://www.krivicalo.com

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2014
Apr 2014
Wed 16 Apr 21:22 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 34:42.75N 76:39.49W
Sat 12 Apr 15:36 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 32:36.00N 77:50.10W
Fri 11 Apr 14:17 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 30:15.37N 79:10.51W
Wed 09 Apr 22:23 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 26:40.09N 79:59.06W
Thu 03 Apr 15:56 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 24:30.88N 81:10.03W
Wed 02 Apr 12:19 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 24:30.88N 81:10.03W
Mar 2014
Mon 24 Mar 16:00 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 23:05.41N 82:29.68W
Fri 21 Mar 21:31 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 23:05.41N 82:29.68W
Thu 20 Mar 15:32 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 23:16.01N 80:05.35W
Wed 19 Mar 12:09 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 21:37.66N 75:51.14W
Tue 18 Mar 13:12 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 21:35.52N 75:42.21W
Mon 17 Mar 11:23 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 20:35.20N 73:30.29W
Sun 16 Mar 11:36 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 19:54.06N 70:56.88W
Wed 12 Mar 11:42 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 18:59.34N 68:32.99W
Mon 10 Mar 23:52 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 18:12.99N 67:09.66W
Sat 08 Mar 14:03 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 17:57.94N 66:37.14W
Thu 06 Mar 20:11 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 18:04.76N 65:47.80W
Wed 05 Mar 11:20 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 18:18.20N 65:17.90W
Tue 04 Mar 02:47 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 18:20.40N 64:55.99W
Feb 2014
Fri 28 Feb 21:40 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 18:26.51N 64:45.06W
Wed 26 Feb 19:52 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 18:27.28N 64:26.47W
Mon 17 Feb 15:54 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 18:02.05N 63:05.36W
Fri 14 Feb 12:29 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 17:54.02N 62:51.32W
Wed 12 Feb 18:32 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 17:25.10N 62:48.82W
Sun 09 Feb 14:19 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 17:03.94N 61:53.04W
Thu 06 Feb 13:19 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 17:09.00N 62:37.87W
Tue 04 Feb 02:17 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 17:17.56N 62:43.50W
Jan 2014
Tue 28 Jan 21:40 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 17:00.81N 61:46.54W
Tue 28 Jan 21:33 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 17:00.83N 61:46.54W
Fri 24 Jan 11:48 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 16:13.51N 61:32.06W
Wed 15 Jan 23:55 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 15:17.59N 61:23.15W
Wed 08 Jan 23:36 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 14:27.98N 60:52.32W
Sun 05 Jan 23:27 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 12:02.68N 61:44.91W
2013
Dec 2013
Sat 28 Dec 16:35 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 12:37.05N 61:23.09W
Sun 15 Dec 21:31 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 13:00.51N 61:14.35W
Thu 12 Dec 22:26 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 13:57.93N 61:01.45W
Wed 04 Dec 16:33 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 14:14.04N 60:35.24W
Tue 03 Dec 16:43 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 14:30.03N 58:05.26W
Mon 02 Dec 11:11 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 14:49.22N 54:48.16W
Sun 01 Dec 10:30 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 15:15.54N 52:29.18W
Nov 2013
Fri 29 Nov 13:28 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 15:33.18N 48:02.46W
Thu 28 Nov 10:25 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 15:48.25N 45:23.03W
Wed 27 Nov 18:04 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 15:39.54N 43:51.67W
Tue 26 Nov 13:32 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 16:08.92N 41:04.25W
Sun 24 Nov 19:54 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 16:36.15N 36:33.07W
Sat 23 Nov 20:31 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 16:57.32N 34:00.67W
Sat 23 Nov 04:39 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 16:37.95N 32:15.24W
Fri 22 Nov 14:12 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 16:21.33N 30:29.46W
Thu 21 Nov 14:58 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 16:31.12N 27:40.12W
Wed 20 Nov 17:01 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 16:51.46N 25:24.39W
Sun 17 Nov 07:46 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 16:53.19N 24:59.50W
Fri 15 Nov 08:08 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 18:31.64N 23:22.78W
Thu 14 Nov 18:50 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 19:44.45N 22:37.91W
Thu 14 Nov 08:15 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 20:47.64N 21:59.55W
Wed 13 Nov 19:40 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 21:58.04N 21:24.78W
Wed 13 Nov 19:24 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 21:59.46N 21:23.80W
Wed 13 Nov 08:27 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 22:52.15N 20:32.25W
Tue 12 Nov 19:11 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 23:39.12N 19:14.69W
Tue 12 Nov 09:07 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 24:19.41N 18:06.34W
Mon 11 Nov 22:23 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 25:12.35N 17:07.35W
Mon 11 Nov 11:00 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 25:57.05N 15:49.58W
Mon 11 Nov 00:39 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 26:49.22N 15:13.32W
Sun 10 Nov 17:54 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 27:38.30N 15:10.85W
Sat 09 Nov 18:10 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 28:07.71N 15:25.54W
Sat 09 Nov 18:00 SMS from 881621419135@msg.iridium.com 28:07.71N 15:25.54W
Sat 09 Nov 17:43 28:07.71N 15:25.54W 28:07.71N 15:25.54W