logo Knotoncall's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2017
Dec 2017
Sun 10 Dec 00:13 14:06.809N 59:57.366W 14:06.81N 59:57.37W
Thu 07 Dec 20:08 13:55.204N 53:57.273W 13:55.20N 53:57.27W
Wed 06 Dec 14:32 13:25.832N 50:36.751W 13:25.83N 50:36.75W
Sun 03 Dec 22:07 12:46.825N 42:28.367W 12:46.83N 42:28.37W
Sat 02 Dec 13:23 12:58.256N 39:55.761W 12:58.26N 39:55.76W
Sat 02 Dec 13:14 13:16.605N 38:15.100W 13:16.61N 38:15.10W
Nov 2017
Thu 30 Nov 22:17 13:32.725N 36:00.382W 13:32.73N 36:00.38W
Wed 29 Nov 20:29 20:38.824N 27:22.768W 20:38.82N 27:22.77W
Mon 27 Nov 21:38 16:16.753N 30:12.295W 16:16.75N 30:12.29W
Sat 25 Nov 20:36 20:38.824N 27:22.768W 20:38.82N 27:22.77W
Sat 25 Nov 17:48 Test
Thu 23 Nov 19:23 22:46.865N 23:39.177W 22:46.87N 23:39.18W
Wed 22 Nov 13:52 24:45.072N 19:30.154W 24:45.07N 19:30.15W
Mon 20 Nov 17:49 28:7.637N 15:25.559W 28:07.64N 15:25.56W
Tue 14 Nov 18:00 Re: Test Blog Entry 28:07.64N 15:25.56W
Tue 14 Nov 17:48 Test Blog Entry