logo Jacana

Position Map

No positions have been reported

Profile


David Munro


British


J 133


43

RSS Feed


Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2010
Fri 01 Jan 16:27 Another Trip
2009
Feb 2009
Sun 01 Feb 13:16 Day 21 - Boat preparations
Jan 2009
Sat 31 Jan 01:39 Dat 20 - Salvadour - Bahia
Fri 30 Jan 05:39 Day 19 - Finish is in sight
Wed 28 Jan 22:12 Day 18 - Almost but not quite
Tue 27 Jan 21:10 Re: Day 17 Unwanted visitors
Sun 25 Jan 21:24 Day 15 - Its a hot one!
Sat 24 Jan 21:18 Day 14 - A Good day on the water.
Fri 23 Jan 21:50 Day 13 Light winds
Fri 23 Jan 12:31 Day 13 - Trouble at Mill
Wed 21 Jan 20:57 Day 11 - Sun shiny day
Wed 21 Jan 15:31 Fw: Day 7 - Into the Trades
Tue 20 Jan 21:23 Day 10 - Half way
Mon 19 Jan 21:55 Day 9 - Monday morning at the office.
Mon 19 Jan 19:21 Fw: Day 8 - Close Encounters
Fri 16 Jan 18:57 Day 6.5 - Where did the sun go?
Thu 15 Jan 16:09 Day 6 - Orange running day
Wed 14 Jan 19:47 Day 5 - Channel Racing.
Tue 13 Jan 20:07 Day Four - the wind returns.
Mon 12 Jan 20:10 The wind is back
Mon 12 Jan 15:13 Day three
Sun 11 Jan 15:45 Underway
Fri 09 Jan 06:27 The day before the "Off"
2008
Dec 2008
Fri 05 Dec 12:55 First Diary Entry