logo Intsomi's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2009
Tue 06 Jan 03:22 Position 08:33:98N 97:38:41
2008
Dec 2008
Mon 01 Dec 22:23 Position 07:53:49N 98:35:44E 7:53.49N 98:35.44E
Mon 01 Dec 22:05 Position 07:58:00N 98:23:46E 7:58.00N 98:23.46E
Nov 2008
Sun 30 Nov 07:32 Position 07:53:49N 98:35:44E 7:53.49N 98:35.44E
Sat 29 Nov 01:50 Position 07:43:87N 98:46:40E 7:43.87N 98:46.40E
Fri 28 Nov 02:02 Position 07:22:56N 99:17:11E 7:22.56N 99:17.11E
Thu 27 Nov 08:19 Position 06:15:00N 99:55:00E 6:15.00N 99:55.00E
Oct 2008
Mon 06 Oct 07:12 Position 06:17:75N 99:41:86E 6:17.75N 99:41.86E
Sep 2008
Wed 17 Sep 00:56 Position 06:18:00N 99:51:00E 6:18.00N 99:51.00E
Tue 16 Sep 11:19 Position 06:26:00N 99:11:00E 6:26.00N 99:11.00E
Mon 15 Sep 11:44 Position 07:01:00N 96:53:00E 7:01.00N 96:53.00E
Sun 14 Sep 11:07 Position 07:41:00N 93:54:00E 7:41.00N 93:54.00E
Sat 13 Sep 11:29 Position 07:39:00N 91:24:00E 7:39.00N 91:24.00E
Fri 12 Sep 11:43 Position 07:27:00N 88:04:00E 7:27.00N 88:04.00E
Thu 11 Sep 11:43 Position 07:11:00N 84:50:00E 7:11.00N 84:50.00E
Wed 10 Sep 11:42 Position 06:18:00N 82:17:00E 6:18.00N 82:17.00E
Tue 09 Sep 11:45 Position 05:54:00N 79:33:00E 5:54.00N 79:33.00E
Mon 08 Sep 11:47 Position 07:20:00N 77:21:00E 7:20.00N 77:21.00E
Sun 07 Sep 11:43 Position 09:15:00N 76:09:00E 9:15.00N 76:09.00E
Sat 06 Sep 12:31 (no subject)
Aug 2008
Mon 25 Aug 12:58 Position 09:59:07N 76:16:15E 9:59.07N 76:16.15E
Sat 23 Aug 11:18 Position 12:16:00N 73:27:00E 12:16.00N 73:27.00E
Fri 22 Aug 11:19 Position 13:36:00N 71:54:00E 13:36.00N 71:54.00E
Thu 21 Aug 11:30 Position 14:44:00N 70:08:00E 14:44.00N 70:08.00E
Wed 20 Aug 11:05 Position 15:43:00N 68:09:00E 15:43.00N 68:09.00E
Tue 19 Aug 11:42 Position 16:35:00N 65:57:00E 16:35.00N 65:57.00E
Mon 18 Aug 11:30 Position 17:06:00N 63:20:00E 17:06.00N 63:20.00E
Sun 17 Aug 12:10 Position 17:12:00N 60:36:00E 17:12.00N 60:36.00E
Sun 17 Aug 06:02 Position 17:17:00N 57:51:00E 17:17.00N 57:51.00E
Sat 16 Aug 12:18 Position 17:56:00N 57:51:00E 17:56.00N 57:51.00E
Fri 15 Aug 12:11 Position 16:53:00N 54:36:00E 16:53.00N 54:36.00E
Tue 12 Aug 05:11 (no subject)
Mon 04 Aug 16:48 Position 16:56:00N 54:00:00E 16:56.00N 54:00.00E
Mon 04 Aug 12:09 Position 16:06:00N 53:11:00E 16:06.00N 53:11.00E
Sun 03 Aug 12:03 Position 14:58:00N 51:34:00E 14:58.00N 51:34.00E
Sat 02 Aug 11:48 Position 14:07:00N 49:52:00E 14:07.00N 49:52.00E
Fri 01 Aug 11:55 Position 13:19:00N 47:49:00E 13:19.00N 47:49.00E
Jul 2008
Thu 31 Jul 11:51 Position 12:47:43N 45:39:45E 12:47.43N 45:39.45E
Thu 24 Jul 12:15 (no subject)
Sun 13 Jul 08:59 Position 12:47:56N 44:58:97E 12:47.56N 44:58.97E
Fri 11 Jul 04:03 Position 12:37:84N 43:54:38E 12:37.84N 43:54.38E
Wed 09 Jul 05:21 Position 12:58:13N 42:56:69E 12:58.13N 42:56.69E
Mon 07 Jul 15:16 Position 13:11:33N 42:29:89E 13:11.33N 42:29.89E
Sun 06 Jul 13:07 Position 13:39:89N 42:12:95E 13:39.89N 42:12.95E
Fri 04 Jul 05:46 Position 13:51:95N 41:54:36E 13:51.95N 41:54.36E
Thu 03 Jul 05:40 Position 14:06:05N 41:40:26E 14:06.05N 41:40.26E
Tue 01 Jul 15:48 Position 14:44:55N 40:53:21E 14:44.55N 40:53.21E
Tue 01 Jul 15:47 (no subject)
Jun 2008
Mon 30 Jun 07:12 Position 14:50:00N 40:46:55E 14:50.00N 40:46.55E
Mon 30 Jun 06:54 Position 15:16:05N 40:13:20E 15:16.05N 40:13.20E
Fri 27 Jun 12:07 Position 15:13:04N 40:15:40E 15:13.04N 40:15.40E
Wed 25 Jun 14:51 Position 15:43:46N 39:57:03E 15:43.46N 39:57.03E
Tue 24 Jun 09:32 Position 15:36:59N 39:28:36E 15:36.59N 39:28.36E
Tue 24 Jun 09:21 Position 16:02:36N 39:27:08E 16:02.36N 39:27.08E
Wed 18 Jun 12:15 Position 16:36:51N 39:19:22E 16:36.51N 39:19.22E
Sun 15 Jun 14:48 Position 18:15:07N 38:19:75E 18:15.07N 38:19.75E
Sat 14 Jun 14:55 Position 18:23:81N 38:06:21E 18:23.81N 38:06.21E
Wed 11 Jun 12:48 Position 18:50:26N 37:26:36E 18:50.26N 37:26.36E
Fri 06 Jun 03:54 (no subject)
Wed 04 Jun 11:32 Position 19:06:46N 37:20:33E 19:06.46N 37:20.33E
Tue 03 Jun 06:33 Position 19:06:45N 37:20:25E 19:06.45N 37:20.25E
Mon 02 Jun 14:45 Position 19:17:45N 37:19:66E 19:17.45N 37:19.66E
Mon 02 Jun 09:28 Position 19:38:16N 37:17:42E 19:38.16N 37:17.42E
Sun 01 Jun 13:26 (no subject)
May 2008
Fri 30 May 10:51 Position 20:14:15N 37:11:94E 20:14.15N 37:11.94E
Tue 27 May 11:38 Position 20:38:05N 37:13:50E 20:38.05N 37:13.50E
Fri 23 May 15:22 Position 20:54:08N 37:09:62E 20:54.08N 37:09.62E
Fri 23 May 06:55 Position 21:21:00N 37:00:60E 21:21.00N 37:00.60E
Thu 22 May 11:54 Position 21:01:08N 37:18:42E 21:01.08N 37:18.42E
Sun 18 May 14:34 Position 21:29:33N 36:57:09E 21:29.33N 36:57.09E
Wed 14 May 14:52 Position 21:50:12N 36:51:51E 21:50.12N 36:51.51E
Wed 14 May 14:49 Position 21:59:68N 36:59:42E 21:59.68N 36:59.42E
Sat 10 May 15:37 Position 22:15:30N 36:39:12E 22:15.30N 36:39.12E
Fri 09 May 03:42 Fw: Position 22:53:45N 36:18:40E 22:53.45N 36:18.40E
Fri 09 May 03:42 Fw: Position 23:53:56N 35:46:84E 23:53.56N 35:46.84E
Fri 09 May 03:42 Fw: Position 24:09:61N 35:42:05E 24:09.61N 35:42.05E
Fri 09 May 03:41 Fw: Position 24:10:17N 35:40:50E 24:10.17N 35:40.50E
Fri 09 May 03:41 Fw: Position 24:13:70N 35:34:61E 24:13.70N 35:34.61E
Fri 09 May 03:41 Fw: Position 24:39:41N 35:09:45E 24:39.41N 35:09.45E
Apr 2008
Sun 20 Apr 13:59 Position 24:39:41N 35:09:45E 24:39.41N 35:09.45E