logo H6e Drilling Rig

Position Map

Profile


Aker Solutions


Norwegian


"Aker Barents"


396


On my way to Norway from Dubai

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2008
Jun 2008
Fri 06 Jun 22:14 DEDA-Aker Beta06-06-2008 59:21.50N 4:57.80E
Thu 05 Jun 22:07 DEDA-Aker Beta05-06-2008 57:11.20N 5:16.40E
Wed 04 Jun 22:15 DEDA-Aker Beta04-06-2008 55:15.30N 5:29.60E
Tue 03 Jun 22:14 DEDA-Aker Beta03-06-2008 53:26.90N 2:57.40E
Mon 02 Jun 22:13 DEDA-Aker Beta02-06-2008 51:11.00N 1:46.50E
Sun 01 Jun 22:23 DEDA-Aker Beta01-06-2008 50:10.60N 0:52.80W
May 2008
Sat 31 May 23:09 DEDA-Aker Beta31-05-2008 49:25.10N 4:36.00W
Fri 30 May 23:06 DEDA-Aker Beta30-05-2008 47:58.20N 7:00.10W
Thu 29 May 23:04 DEDA-Aker Beta29-05-2008 45:52.60N 8:50.80W
Wed 28 May 23:03 DEDA-Aker Beta28-05-2008 43:42.80N 10:39.20W
Tue 27 May 23:10 DEDA-Aker Beta27-05-2008 41:50.81N 10:50.00W
Mon 26 May 23:17 DEDA-Aker Beta26-05-2008 40:14.44N 10:50.03W
Sun 25 May 23:19 DEDA-Aker Beta25-05-2008 38:38.20N 10:50.01W
Sat 24 May 23:19 DEDA-Aker Beta24-05-2008 36:42.00N 10:00.51W
Fri 23 May 23:14 deda-Aker Beta23-05-2008 36:06.77N 7:24.36W
Thu 22 May 22:08 DEDA-Aker Beta22-05-2008 36:07.93N 4:43.66W
Wed 21 May 22:13 DEDA-Aker Beta21-05-2008 36:27.31N 1:56.20W
Tue 20 May 22:26 DEDA-Aker Beta20-05-2008 37:03.11N 0:50.73E
Mon 19 May 22:02 DEDA-Aker Beta19-05-2008 37:32.61N 2:59.83E
Sun 18 May 22:12 DEDA-Aker Beta18-05-2008 - 2460 naut. miles from Stord 37:59.11N 5:18.53E
Sat 17 May 22:11 DEDA-Aker Beta17-05-2008 37:59.00N 8:24.16E
Fri 16 May 22:12 DEDA-Aker Beta16-05-2008 37:21.71N 11:26.54E
Thu 15 May 21:59 Aker Barents in Mediter. Sea passing Malta 35:51.00N 14:12.00E
Wed 14 May 21:59 Aker Barents in Mediter. Sea 85 nm from Malta 35:36.00N 16:23.00E
Tue 13 May 21:59 Aker Barents in Mediter. Sea approaching Malta 34:58.00N 19:11.00E
Mon 12 May 21:59 Aker Barents in Mediter. Sea 34:16.00N 22:10.00E
Sun 11 May 21:59 Aker Barents in Mediter. Sea 33:35.00N 25:00.00E
Sat 10 May 20:59 Aker Barents in Mediter. Sea 32:54.00N 27:50.00E
Fri 09 May 20:59 Aker Barents entering Mediter. Sea 32:11.00N 30:50.00E
Thu 08 May 20:59 Aker Barents in Suez Canal 31:16.00N 32:21.00E
Wed 07 May 20:58 Aker Barents entering the Suez Canal 29:53.00N 32:31.00E
Tue 06 May 20:59 Aker Barents steaming in the Red Sea towards Suez 29:29.00N 32:37.00E
Mon 05 May 20:59 Aker Barents steaming in the Red Sea towards Suez 27:49.00N 33:47.00E
Sun 04 May 20:59 Aker Barents steaming in the Red Sea towards Suez 26:19.00N 35:15.00E
Sat 03 May 20:59 Aker Barents steaming in the Red Sea towards Suez 24:28.00N 36:26.00E
Fri 02 May 20:59 Aker Barents steaming in the Red Sea towards Suez 22:42.00N 37:36.00E
Thu 01 May 20:59 Aker Barents steaming in the Red Sea towards Suez 20:59.00N 38:38.00E
Apr 2008
Wed 30 Apr 20:59 Aker Barents steaming in the Red Sea towards Suez 19:44.00N 39:19.00E
Tue 29 Apr 20:59 Aker Barents steaming in Red Sea towards Suez 18:12.00N 40:10.00E
Mon 28 Apr 20:59 Aker Barents steaming in Red Sea towards Suez 16:13.00N 41:27.00E
Sun 27 Apr 20:59 Aker Barents steaming towards Suez 14:08.00N 42:49.00E
Sat 26 Apr 20:59 Aker Barents steaming towards Suez 12:20.00N 44:28.00E
Fri 25 Apr 20:59 Coast of Yemen - Aker Barents steaming towards Suez 13:04.00N 46:48.00E
Thu 24 Apr 20:59 Coast of Yemen - Aker Barents steaming towards Suez 14:00.00N 49:17.00E
Wed 23 Apr 20:59 Coast of Yemen - Aker Barents steaming towards Suez 14:54.00N 51:33.00E
Tue 22 Apr 19:59 Coast of Oman/Yemen - Aker Barents steaming towards Suez 15:53.00N 53:55.00E
Mon 21 Apr 19:59 Coast of Oman - Aker Barents steaming towards Suez 16:47.00N 56:04.00E
Sun 20 Apr 19:59 Coast of Oman - Aker Barents steaming towards Suez 17:56.00N 58:03.00E
Sat 19 Apr 19:59 Aker Barents steaming towards Suez 19:45.00N 59:44.00E
Fri 18 Apr 19:59 Coast of Oman on the way to Suez 21:56.00N 60:19.00E
Thu 17 Apr 19:59 Coast of Oman on the way to Suez 23:51.00N 59:02.00E
Wed 16 Apr 19:59 Coast of Oman 25:29.00N 57:16.00E
Tue 15 Apr 19:59 Arabic Gulf 25:51.00N 55:33.50E
Fri 11 Apr 14:30 Position Dubai 25:15.22N 55:16.25E