logo Sham Insha'Allah

Position Map

Profile


Graham Vickers


British


Bavaria 33


35


Vilamoura or bust

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2009
Jul 2009
Fri 10 Jul 07:30 Sham Insh'Allah 37:04.63N 8:07.37W
Fri 10 Jul 03:00 The 'End of the World'! 37:01.00N 9:07.00W
Thu 09 Jul 06:14 Lisboa - Cascais Marina 38:41.44N 9:25.16W
Wed 08 Jul 06:25 Near Paniche 39:29.26N 9:22.82W
Wed 08 Jul 02:34 Any port in a storm! Not this one.. 40:00.00N 9:06.00W
Tue 07 Jul 14:00 Povoa and the one-armed man 41:16.00N 8:48.23W
Tue 07 Jul 07:46 At last - Crossed into Portugal 41:43.09N 8:58.02W
Tue 07 Jul 02:20 Rounding Finistere 42:28.00N 9:11.00W
Mon 06 Jul 12:02 Leaving Coruna behind - Too much like Wales for me.... 43:24.03N 8:40.18W
Jun 2009
Mon 08 Jun 19:02 The storm in Gribs 43:22.07N 8:23.18W
May 2009
Sun 31 May 11:40 Safe in Harbour
Sun 31 May 11:37 Coast of Death - Costa da Morte
Fri 29 May 14:02 David Clemetson GC (Holder of the Graham Cross) 43:22.07N 8:23.18W
Fri 29 May 13:40 What happened? 43:22.07N 8:23.18W
Wed 27 May 17:24 Wind Building 44:41.81N 7:42.69W
Wed 27 May 12:43 Last Supper? 45:11.29N 7:40.05W
Wed 27 May 12:28 The arse before the storm
Wed 27 May 08:18 Looks like trouble ahead 45:45.00N 7:35.00W
Wed 27 May 07:43 You think the channel is busy? 45:38.23N 7:37.07W
Tue 26 May 22:00 Clemo at sunset.
Tue 26 May 09:07 Lively - but quick... 47:15.13N 6:10.93W
Mon 25 May 11:19 Depart Brest 15:30 Monday 48:22.00N 4:29.39W
Sun 03 May 09:11 Whats French for 'bugger'?
Sat 02 May 17:45 Marina Du Chateau - Brest 48:22.69N 4:29.30W
Apr 2009
Thu 30 Apr 10:26 Queen Annes Battery - Plymouth 50:21.90N 4:07.90W
Mar 2009
Mon 30 Mar 19:13 A journey of a thousand miles starts with a single step.. 50:21.50N 3:34.50W