logo Gust of Wind

Position Map

Profile


Paul Anley


South African


Catana


62


Sail, Dive, Fish


http://gustofwind.net

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2017
Dec 2017
Mon 11 Dec 23:31 Final Day
Tue 05 Dec 03:19 Towards the finish line
Sat 02 Dec 23:35 Trade Winds
Fri 01 Dec 22:19 1 DEc
Nov 2017
Tue 28 Nov 21:32 Epic Day
Mon 27 Nov 09:49 Calm after the storm
Sat 25 Nov 17:25 Wild night at Sea
Fri 24 Nov 11:53 Getting a washdown
Fri 24 Nov 10:46 Mad Night at sea
Tue 21 Nov 13:53 Coming in hot
Mon 20 Nov 09:09 Race Day
Sun 19 Nov 08:14 Race Day
Sun 12 Nov 16:43 Flag Flying Ceremony
Sat 11 Nov 14:49 Provisioning Day
Sat 11 Nov 14:46 Provisioning Day
Fri 10 Nov 12:28 Getting ready to depart 28:07.52N 15:25.49W