logo Glatisant's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2010
Aug 2010
Sat 21 Aug 13:34 52:27.6N 04:33.6E 52:27.60N 4:33.60E
Sat 21 Aug 02:32 52:04.9N 04:10.4E 52:04.90N 4:10.40E
Fri 20 Aug 12:05 51:12.6N 02:25.7E 51:12.60N 2:25.70E
Fri 20 Aug 02:00 50:45.5N 001:28.1E 50:45.50N 1:28.10E
Thu 19 Aug 00:27 50:23.3N 01:38.7W 50:23.30N 1:38.70W
Wed 18 Aug 01:46 49:45.5N 04:31.9W 49:45.50N 4:31.90W
Tue 17 Aug 01:48 48:55.9N 07:55.2W 48:55.90N 7:55.20W
Mon 16 Aug 00:31 48:38.3N 10:39.5W 48:38.30N 10:39.50W
Sun 15 Aug 01:38 48:02.6N 12:34.3W 48:02.60N 12:34.30W
Sat 14 Aug 01:34 47:10.3N 014:54.6W 47:10.30N 14:54.60W
Fri 13 Aug 01:50 47:00.9N 16:49.4W 47:00.90N 16:49.40W
Thu 12 Aug 01:32 46:22.2N 18:52.4W 46:22.20N 18:52.40W
Wed 11 Aug 02:29 45:32.4N 21:13.8W 45:32.40N 21:13.80W
Tue 10 Aug 00:49 44:18.7N 24:05.9W 44:18.70N 24:05.90W
Mon 09 Aug 02:20 42:24.4N 25:04.7W 42:24.40N 25:04.70W
Sat 07 Aug 02:07 40:04.2N 27:57.7W 40:04.20N 27:57.70W
Fri 06 Aug 14:27 38:55.2N 28:26.3W 38:55.20N 28:26.30W
Thu 05 Aug 10:15 38:31.97N 28:37.49W 38:31.97N 28:37.49W
Jul 2010
Thu 08 Jul 21:58 38:23.8158N 28:15.2939W 38:23.82N 28:15.29W
Tue 06 Jul 00:11 38:31.87N 28:37.52W 38:31.87N 28:37.52W
Mon 05 Jul 23:56 39:03.16N 27:58.13W 39:03.16N 27:58.13W
Jun 2010
Wed 30 Jun 06:48 38:40.48N 28:12.10W 38:40.48N 28:12.10W
Tue 22 Jun 07:30 38:31.75N 28:37.47W 38:31.75N 28:37.47W
Mon 21 Jun 21:24 38:22.7N 27:45.8W 38:22.70N 27:45.80W
Sun 20 Jun 20:55 37:15.4N 25:28.0W 37:15.40N 25:28.00W
Wed 16 Jun 18:52 36:56.7N 25:08.86W 36:56.70N 25:08.86W
Tue 15 Jun 17:38 37:57.9N 22:41.7W 37:57.90N 22:41.70W
Mon 14 Jun 18:05 39:27.8N 20:25.8W 39:27.80N 20:25.80W
Sun 13 Jun 17:56 40:53.8N 17:17.2W 40:53.80N 17:17.20W
Sat 12 Jun 18:19 42:28.7N 14:19.0W 42:28.70N 14:19.00W
Fri 11 Jun 16:40 44:51.6N 11:30.0W 44:51.60N 11:30.00W
Thu 10 Jun 17:06 47:08.0N 9:16.4W 47:08.00N 9:16.40W
Wed 09 Jun 19:04 48:10.4N 5:39.9W 48:10.40N 5:39.90W
Thu 03 Jun 13:10 48:22.72N 4:29.35W 48:22.72N 4:29.35W
Wed 02 Jun 22:38 49:00.8N 3:46.4W 49:00.80N 3:46.40W
Tue 01 Jun 19:21 49:50.3N 1:23.7W 49:50.30N 1:23.70W
May 2010
Mon 31 May 18:11 50:43.5N 1:31.3E 50:43.50N 1:31.30E
Mon 31 May 17:45 50:44.6N 1:33.E
Sun 30 May 20:34 51:57.0N 3:53.99E 51:57.00N 3:53.99E
Sat 29 May 16:04 52:27.6N 4:33.6E 52:27.60N 4:33.60E
Fri 28 May 20:11 52:22.7N 4:58.27E 52:22.70N 4:58.27E
Mon 24 May 20:59 52:31.85N 5:26.33E 52:31.85N 5:26.33E