logo Janika Lycka

Position Map

Profile


Geoffrey Bowler


Briish


Najad 380


38

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2017
May 2017
Thu 04 May 11:00 On the Hard 10:40.99N 61:38.07W
Apr 2017
Sat 29 Apr 14:00 Powerboats, Chaguaramas 10:40.83N 61:38.00W
Sat 29 Apr 11:00 Customs Dock 10:40.79N 61:37.88W
Sat 29 Apr 10:30 Gasparillo I 10:40.50N 61:39.32W
Sat 29 Apr 10:00 Delgada Pt 10:41.00N 61:40.20W
Sat 29 Apr 09:00 Trinidad, N of Boca 10:45.00N 61:41.00W
Fri 28 Apr 23:01 T to T 10:53.52N 61:05.26W
Wed 26 Apr 18:30 Anse Bateau, Blue Water Inn 11:18.38N 60:31.68W
Wed 26 Apr 17:05 (no subject) 11:12.22N 60:33.89W
Tue 25 Apr 19:25 Tobago, Scarborough 11:10.77N 60:44.45W
Tue 25 Apr 11:00 Off Tobago 11:12.91N 60:57.05W
Tue 25 Apr 04:00 Too close to oil rigs 11:23.95N 61:24.99W
Mar 2017
Thu 23 Mar 17:30 Prickly Bay Marina 11:59.91N 61:45.55W
Fri 17 Mar 20:00 Grenada, Clarke's Court Marina 12:00.65N 61:44.33W
Fri 17 Mar 14:00 Grenada 12:00.50N 61:49.21W
Fri 17 Mar 13:17 Wpt 297 12:04.69N 61:48.09W
Fri 17 Mar 08:13 Cariacou to port 12:30.00N 61:31.00W
Wed 15 Mar 20:00 Grenadines, Baradol, Tobago Cays 12:37.89N 61:21.38W
Tue 14 Mar 19:30 Grenadines, Mayreau, Salt Whistle Bay 12:38.88N 61:23.50W
Mon 13 Mar 20:58 Bequia, Port Elizabeth again 13:00.49N 61:14.31W
Thu 09 Mar 18:00 St Vincent, Blue Lagoon 13:07.63N 61:11.46W
Tue 07 Mar 20:00 Bequia, Port Elizabeth 13:00.50N 61:14.31W
Mon 06 Mar 19:00 St Lucia, Soufriere Bay 13:50.65N 61:03.80W
Jan 2017
Tue 17 Jan 18:00 Back in Rodney Bay Marina 14:04.45N 60:57.00W
Mon 16 Jan 21:00 St Lucia, Marigot Bay 13:57.94N 61:01.55W
Sat 14 Jan 14:00 Martinique, Grand Anse d'Arlet 14:30.26N 61:05.20W
Tue 10 Jan 18:00 Martinique, Le Marin 14:28.08N 60:52.08W
Wed 04 Jan 18:00 St Lucia, Rodney Bay 14:04.50N 60:56.96W
Wed 04 Jan 12:00 St. Lucia, Gross Piton 13:48.50N 61:05.50W
Tue 03 Jan 12:00 Port St Charles, Barbados 13:15.75N 59:38.67W
2016
Dec 2016
Sun 25 Dec 12:00 Carlisle Bay, Barbados 13:05.00N 59:36.70W
Nov 2016
Thu 24 Nov 12:35 Day 15 Barbados 50 Marina, Shallow Draught Hbr, Bridgetown 13:06.48N 59:37.57W
Mon 21 Nov 12:00 Atlantic - Day 12 14:29.88N 53:00.26W
Fri 18 Nov 12:00 Atlantic - Day 9 15:07.11N 46:03.38W
Sat 12 Nov 12:00 Atlantic - Day 3 15:38.55N 32:34.90W
Thu 10 Nov 12:00 Atlantic - Day 1 16:18.39N 27:22.19W
Thu 03 Nov 13:45 Mindelo Marina 16:53.54N 25:01.64W
Oct 2016
Mon 31 Oct 21:45 Tarrafal, Santiago - 31 Oct 2016 15:16.82N 23:45.48W
Mon 31 Oct 12:58 Fogo, Cavaleiros - Santiago, Tarrafal 15:04.21N 24:25.86W
Sat 29 Oct 17:00 Fogo, Cavaleiros - rafted alongside La Mischief 14:55.24N 24:30.22W
Tue 25 Oct 12:00 Ilha Brava, Faya d'Agna - anchored 14:52.29N 24:43.98W
Mon 24 Oct 11:00 S. Antao, Bayo do Tarafal - Ilha Brava, Faya d'Agna 16:44.01N 25:19.85W
Sat 22 Oct 18:00 Santa Antao, Baio do Tarafal 16:57.14N 25:18.41W
Tue 18 Oct 08:30 Mindelo Marina 16:56.22N 24:59.35W
Mon 17 Oct 11:00 Dakar - Mindelo, Day 3 16:31.68N 23:26.52W
Sun 16 Oct 11:00 Dakar - Mindelo, Day 2 16:02.35N 21:34.41W
Sat 15 Oct 11:00 Dakar - Mindelo, Day 1 15:17.48N 19:37.48W
Fri 14 Oct 19:00 Dep Dakar 14:51.31N 18:07.83W
Fri 14 Oct 17:00 Dep Dakar 14:48.37N 17:55.34W
Fri 14 Oct 15:00 Leaving Dakar 14:43.38N 17:42.62W
Fri 14 Oct 12:10 (no subject) 14:38.41N 17:28.33W
Fri 14 Oct 11:00 Dakar - Mindelo, Day 0 14:40.69N 17:23.46W
Sat 08 Oct 11:45 Senegal, Dakar, Baie de Hann, CVD, anchored 14:42.68N 17:25.69W
Sat 08 Oct 10:20 Ile de Goree ahead 14:38.60N 17:25.27W
Sat 08 Oct 09:40 Twds Ile de Madeleine 14:38.39N 17:29.80W
Fri 07 Oct 22:00 Off Senegal 15:35.62N 17:33.16W
Fri 07 Oct 12:19 Tenerife - Dakar Day 6 16:34.00N 17:32.65W
Thu 06 Oct 11:00 Tenerife - Dakar Day 5 18:48.24N 17:34.48W
Wed 05 Oct 11:00 Tenerife - Dakar Day 4 20:57.84N 17:21.85W
Tue 04 Oct 11:00 Tenerife - Dakar Day 3 22:54.16N 17:01.36W
Mon 03 Oct 11:00 Tenerife - Dakar Day 2 24:23.83N 16:48.85W
Sun 02 Oct 11:00 Tenerife - Dakar Day 1 26:26.18N 16:29.03W
Sep 2016
Sun 25 Sep 14:26 Sta Cruz de Tenerife 28:28.06N 16:14.69W
Thu 22 Sep 14:26 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria 28:07.71N 15:25.51W
Aug 2016
Fri 26 Aug 11:00 Marina Lanzarote, Arrecife 28:57.86N 13:32.30W
Sun 21 Aug 07:39 Qta do Lorde, Madeira 32:44.50N 16:42.71W
Fri 19 Aug 18:00 Gib - Madeira 1900 Gib time 33:45.51N 13:35.52W
Thu 18 Aug 11:02 Gib - Madeira Noon Gib time 34:43.87N 10:13.85W
Wed 17 Aug 11:10 Gib - Madeira 35:28.84N 7:24.63W
Jul 2016
Wed 27 Jul 20:16 Gibraltar, Marina Bay 36:08.59N 5:21.19W
Sat 23 Jul 20:13 Cartagena 37:35.50N 0:58.47E
Mon 18 Jul 20:11 Cagliari, Marina di St'Elmo 39:12.06N 9:07.38E
Mon 11 Jul 20:08 Trapani, Vento di Maestrale 38:00.51N 12:29.58E
Sat 09 Jul 20:07 Vulcano 38:24.49N 14:57.39E
Fri 08 Jul 11:00 Lipari 38:28.25N 14:57.20E
Thu 07 Jul 22:59 Stromboli 38:47.70N 15:10.88E
Thu 07 Jul 16:45 Charybdis 38:15.90N 15:39.40E
Tue 05 Jul 11:00 Riposto 37:43.51N 15:12.31E
Jun 2016
Tue 07 Jun 20:02 Lefkas 38:49.51N 20:42.45E
May 2016
Mon 23 May 20:01 Aktio-Preveza, Ionion Marine 38:56.58N 20:45.52E
Sat 21 May 20:00 Corfu, Gouvia Marina 39:38.54N 19:51.10E
Thu 19 May 22:00 Orikum 40:20.21N 19:28.24E
Wed 18 May 19:57 DURRES 41:18.38N 19:27.05E
Tue 17 May 19:56 Bar 42:05.53N 19:05.11E
Sun 15 May 11:00 Herceg Novi 42:26.59N 18:31.58E
Sat 14 May 22:00 Kotor 42:25.25N 18:46.13E
Sat 14 May 19:52 ACI Marina, Dubrovnik 42:40.14N 18:07.27E