logo Janika Lycka

Position Map

Profile


Geoffrey Bowler


Briish


Najad 380


38

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2017
Apr 2017
Sat 22 Apr 20:16 Gibraltar, Marina Bay 36:08.59N 5:21.19W
Sat 22 Apr 20:13 Cartagena 37:35.50N 0:58.47E
Sat 22 Apr 20:11 Cagliari, Marina di St'Elmo 39:12.06N 9:07.38E
Sat 22 Apr 20:08 Trapani, Vento di Maestrale 38:00.51N 12:29.58E
Sat 22 Apr 20:07 Vulcano 38:24.49N 14:57.39E
Sat 22 Apr 20:06 Lipari 38:28.25N 14:57.20E
Sat 22 Apr 20:05 Stromboli 38:47.70N 15:10.88E
Sat 22 Apr 20:03 Riposto 37:43.51N 15:12.31E
Sat 22 Apr 20:02 Lefkas 38:49.51N 20:42.45E
Sat 22 Apr 20:01 Aktio-Preveza, Ionion Marine 38:56.58N 20:45.52E
Sat 22 Apr 20:00 Corfu, Gouvia Marina 39:38.54N 19:51.10E
Sat 22 Apr 19:59 Orikum 40:20.21N 19:28.24E
Sat 22 Apr 19:57 DURRES 41:18.38N 19:27.05E
Sat 22 Apr 19:56 Bar 42:05.53N 19:05.11E
Sat 22 Apr 19:55 Herceg Novi 42:26.59N 18:31.58E
Sat 22 Apr 19:54 Kotor 42:25.25N 18:46.13E
Sat 22 Apr 19:52 ACI Marina, Dubrovnik 42:40.14N 18:07.27E
Thu 20 Apr 01:22 Tarrafal, Santiago - 31 Oct 2016 15:16.82N 23:45.48W
Sun 16 Apr 13:28 11:59:91N 061:45:55W 11:59.91N 61:45.55W
Sun 16 Apr 13:21 12:00:65N 061:44:33W 12:00.65N 61:44.33W
Sun 16 Apr 13:17 12:37:89N 061:21:38W 12:37.89N 61:21.38W
Sun 16 Apr 13:07 12:38:88N 061:23:50W 12:38.88N 61:23.50W
Sun 16 Apr 12:58 13:00:49N 061:14:31W 13:00.49N 61:14.31W
Sun 16 Apr 12:55 13:07:63N 061:11:46W 13:07.63N 61:11.46W
Sun 16 Apr 12:52 13:00:50N 061:14:31W 13:00.50N 61:14.31W
Sun 16 Apr 12:46 13:50:65N 061:03:80W 13:50.65N 61:03.80W
Sun 16 Apr 12:43 14:04:45N 060:57:00W 14:04.45N 60:57.00W
Sun 16 Apr 12:39 13:57:94N 061:01:55W 13:57.94N 61:01.55W
Sun 16 Apr 12:36 14:30:26N 061:05:20W 14:30.26N 61:05.20W
Sun 16 Apr 12:26 14:28:08N 060:52:08W 14:28.08N 60:52.08W
Sun 16 Apr 12:22 14:04:50N 060:56:96W 14:04.50N 60:56.96W
Sun 16 Apr 12:08 13:48:50N 061:05:50W 13:48.50N 61:05.50W
Sun 16 Apr 11:49 13:15:80N 059:38:675W 13:15.80N 59:38.67W
Sun 16 Apr 11:42 13:15:07N 059:38:06N
Sun 16 Apr 11:38 13:05:00N 059:36:70W 13:05.00N 59:36.70W
Sun 16 Apr 11:29 13:06:480N 059:37:573W 13:06.48N 59:37.57W
Sun 16 Apr 11:27 14:29:883N 053:00:260W 14:29.88N 53:00.26W
Sun 16 Apr 11:25 15:07:111N 046:03:382W 15:07.11N 46:03.38W
Sun 16 Apr 11:24 15:28:585N 039:18:723W 15:28.59N 39:18.72W
Sun 16 Apr 11:23 15:38:552N 032:34:904W 15:38.55N 32:34.90W
Sun 16 Apr 11:21 16:18:394N 027:22:191W 16:18.39N 27:22.19W
Sun 16 Apr 11:18 16:56:216N 024:59:347W 16:56.22N 24:59.35W
2016
Oct 2016
Mon 31 Oct 16:58 15:04:211N 024:25:862W 15:04.21N 24:25.86W
Sun 30 Oct 22:32 14:55:206N 024:30:231W 14:55.21N 24:30.23W
Tue 25 Oct 15:00 14:52:29N 024:43:98W 14:52.29N 24:43.98W
Mon 24 Oct 12:23 16:57:14N 025:18:41W 16:57.14N 25:18.41W
Mon 24 Oct 12:23 16:44:010N 25:19:850W 16:44.01N 25:19.85W
Mon 17 Oct 12:32 16:31:680N 023:26:520W 16:31.68N 23:26.52W
Sun 16 Oct 17:07 16:02:346N 021:34:414W 16:02.35N 21:34.41W
Sat 15 Oct 12:16 15:17:476N 019:37:480W 15:17.48N 19:37.48W
Fri 14 Oct 12:17 14:40:69N 017:23:46W 14:40.69N 17:23.46W
Sat 08 Oct 13:21 14:42:682N 017:25:686W 14:42.68N 17:25.69W
Fri 07 Oct 12:19 16:34:000N 017:32.650W 16:34.00N 17:32.65W
Thu 06 Oct 12:44 18:48:238N 017:34:480W 18:48.24N 17:34.48W
Wed 05 Oct 12:15 20:57:837N 017:21:848W 20:57.84N 17:21.85W
Tue 04 Oct 12:34 22:54:165N 017:01:364W 22:54.16N 17:01.36W
Mon 03 Oct 12:49 24:23:830N 016:48:853W 24:23.83N 16:48.85W
Sun 02 Oct 12:07 26:26:180N 016:29:033W 26:26.18N 16:29.03W
Sep 2016
Mon 26 Sep 14:26 28:07:71N 015:25:51W 28:07.71N 15:25.51W
Mon 26 Sep 14:26 28:28:06N 016:14:69W 28:28.06N 16:14.69W
Aug 2016
Fri 26 Aug 17:03 28:57:86N 013:32:30W 28:57.86N 13:32.30W
Mon 22 Aug 07:39 32:44:501N 016:42:706W 32:44.50N 16:42.71W
Fri 19 Aug 17:19 33:45:51N 013:35:52W 33:45.51N 13:35.52W
Thu 18 Aug 11:02 34:43.87N 010:13.85W 34:43.87N 10:13.85W
Wed 17 Aug 11:10 35:28.84N 07:24.63W 35:28.84N 7:24.63W
Wed 03 Aug 11:32 36:08.98N 05:21.31W 36:08.98N 5:21.31W