logo Gémeaux

Position Map

Profile


Eric Frangeul


France


Hélia 44 Fountaine-Pajot


44


En attente de remise à l'eau


http://batchercap.com

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2013
Nov 2013
Fri 22 Nov 07:32 position 22/11/2013 04:30 Utc-3
Thu 21 Nov 10:26 position 21/11/2013 07:00h Utc-3 13:08.30N 56:31.10W
Wed 20 Nov 04:32 position 20/11/2013 01:00 Utc-3 13:33.35N 54:13.88W
Tue 19 Nov 07:21 position 19/11/2013 04:00 Utc-3 13:58.40N 52:45.00W
Mon 18 Nov 02:32 position 17/11/2013 23:30 Utc-3 14:13.53N 49:56.80W
Sun 17 Nov 05:56 position 17/11/2013 03:00h Utc-3 14:07.70N 47:53.10W
Sat 16 Nov 06:07 position 16/11/2013 04:00h Utc-2 14:20.06N 45:23.60W
Fri 15 Nov 09:21 position 15/11/2013 7:00h Utc-2 14:26.79N 43:29.00W
Thu 14 Nov 11:14 position 14/11/2013 09:00 Utc-2 15:13.96N 41:24.05W
Wed 13 Nov 06:33 position 13/112013 04:00 Utc-2 16:14.79N 38:21.60W
Tue 12 Nov 10:47 position a mi-parcours le 12/11/2013 08:40h Utc-2 (Rio) 17:28.90N 36:26.05W
Mon 11 Nov 10:37 position 11/11/2013 9:30H Utc-1 18:08.85N 34:02.73W
Mon 11 Nov 04:57 position 11/11/2013 3:40 Utc-1 18:21.64N 33:28.20W
Sun 10 Nov 06:06 Posit 10/11/2013 4:40h Utc-1 19:01.03N 31:08.92W
Sat 09 Nov 00:47 position 8/11/2013 23:18h Utc-1 19:51.48N 27:14.90W
Fri 08 Nov 04:00 position 8/11/2013 02:15h Utc-1 20:50.99N 24:21.47W
Thu 07 Nov 04:37 posit 7/11/2013 4:00 utc 22:56.95N 22:44.01W
Wed 06 Nov 07:51 posit 6/11/2013 7:30h UTC 23:59.12N 20:52.70W
Tue 05 Nov 01:54 position 5/11/2013 1:45h utc 26:20.36N 18:36.65W
Mon 04 Nov 04:52 position 4/11/2013 4:45h utc 27:23.72N 16:53.48W
Sat 02 Nov 08:16 Position 2/11/2013 28:51.44N 13:48.88W
Oct 2013
Mon 28 Oct 18:07 Rodeo Once Again... 30:09.97N 14:56.70W
Mon 28 Oct 04:42 Position 28/10/2013 04:35h UTC 31:24.02N 15:53.76W
Tue 22 Oct 15:27 Porto Santo en vue 33:26.26N 16:10.11W
Sun 20 Oct 18:27 Ras le bol 35:15.64N 14:09.91W
Sun 20 Oct 03:03 Position Dimanche 20/10/2013 3:00 h (TU+1) 35:46.62N 13:37.16W
Fri 18 Oct 09:37 position 18/10/2013 09:30 (TU +1) 39:27.31N 14:02.76W
Thu 17 Oct 09:37 Position 17/10/2013 39:57.83N 13:11.82W
Tue 15 Oct 10:20 au large du portugal 41:23.72N 9:38.71W
Mon 14 Oct 00:47 En route a l'ouest du Cap Finstere 42:56.19N 9:33.85W
Sat 12 Oct 21:31 Test 2 Corogne 43:22.06N 8:23.08W
Sat 12 Oct 21:27 Test depuis la Corogne
Sep 2013
Mon 30 Sep 10:01 SMS from Gémeaux 47:53.92N 3:58.60W