logo Frenchkissv's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2011
May 2011
Wed 04 May 02:14 Update
Mar 2011
Sun 27 Mar 15:33 mast now hinged
2010
Nov 2010
Tue 23 Nov 02:48 Arrival in Fremantle 32:02.91S 115:43.99E
Tue 16 Nov 10:03 Sail to Fremantle
Mon 08 Nov 13:10 Geraldton - Fremantle
Sat 06 Nov 09:47 Geraldton
Wed 03 Nov 00:32 28:46.07S, 114:36.61E 28:46.07S 114:36.61E
Tue 02 Nov 02:22 26:48.92S, 113:16.58E 26:48.92S 113:16.58E
Oct 2010
Sun 31 Oct 09:52 24:30.21S, 113:02.15E 24:30.21S 113:02.15E
Sat 30 Oct 11:27 22:12.47S, 113:23.12E 22:12.47S 113:23.12E
Fri 29 Oct 11:46 Exmouth->Geraldton
Thu 28 Oct 02:28 Exmouth
Wed 27 Oct 01:18 21:46.45S, 114:04.63E 21:46.45S 114:04.63E
Tue 26 Oct 08:56 21:22.15S, 114:58.67E 21:22.15S 114:58.67E
Mon 25 Oct 12:57 20:38.80S, 116:31.06E 20:38.80S 116:31.06E
Tue 05 Oct 17:03 20:39.71S, 116:41.75E 20:39.71S 116:41.75E
Tue 05 Oct 10:21 20:15.90S, 117:01.87E 20:15.90S 117:01.87E
Mon 04 Oct 07:13 19:22.775S, 119:45.92E 19:22.77S 119:45.92E
Sun 03 Oct 13:29 18:41.13S, 121:14.72E 18:41.13S 121:14.72E
Sat 02 Oct 23:02 17:57.70S, 122:11.37E 17:57.70S 122:11.37E
Fri 01 Oct 07:34 16:10.93S, 122:46.70E 16:10.93S 122:46.70E
Sep 2010
Thu 30 Sep 09:12 14:32.52S, 124:34.02E 14:32.52S 124:34.02E
Wed 29 Sep 05:45 13:37.01S, 126:46 40E 13:37.01S 126:46.40E
Tue 28 Sep 05:46 13:24.83S, 128:11.38E 13:24.83S 128:11.38E
Mon 27 Sep 06:17 12:29.47S, 130:13.24E 12:29.47S 130:13.24E
Fri 24 Sep 10:25 12:25.72S, 130:49.42E 12:25.72S 130:49.42E
Fri 24 Sep 10:22 (no subject)
Thu 23 Sep 08:07 10:51.89S, 132:34.97E 10:51.89S 132:34.97E
Wed 22 Sep 06:21 10:48.42S, 135:41.50E 10:48.42S 135:41.50E
Tue 21 Sep 06:17 10:47.39S, 138:39.64E 10:47.39S 138:39.64E
Mon 20 Sep 02:18 10:48.77S, 142:13.26E 10:48.77S 142:13.26E
Sun 19 Sep 06:29 12:18.50S, 143:17.36E 12:18.50S 143:17.36E
Sat 18 Sep 08:18 14:21.89S. 144:41.50E
Sat 18 Sep 00:51 16:38.08S, 145:42.57E 16:38.08S 145:42.57E
Mon 06 Sep 21:52 16:55.23S, 145:47.18E 16:55.23S 145:47.18E
Mon 06 Sep 07:13 16:24.695S, 147:00.230E 16:24.70S 147:00.23E
Sun 05 Sep 07:44 15:40.42S, 149:37.39E 15:40.42S 149:37.39E
Sat 04 Sep 05:10 16:01.521S, 152:57.400E 16:01.52S 152:57.40E
Fri 03 Sep 03:22 16:35.64S, 156:04.03E 16:35.64S 156:04.03E
Thu 02 Sep 04:46 16:51.66S, 159:00.50E 16:51.66S 159:00.50E
Wed 01 Sep 03:35 17:12.56S, 162:17.72E 17:12.56S 162:17.72E
Wed 01 Sep 02:28 17:12.56S, 162:17.72E 17:12.56S 162:17.72E
Aug 2010
Tue 31 Aug 07:48 17:28.752S, 164:56.576E 17:28.75S 164:56.58E
Mon 30 Aug 09:41 17:44.12S,167:50.45E 17:44.12S 167:50.45E
Fri 27 Aug 04:05 17:44.24S, 168:18.57E 17:44.24S 168:18.57E
Thu 26 Aug 01:23 (no subject) 17:55.73S 176:25.09E
Wed 25 Aug 01:40 17:59.94S, 173:34.96E 17:59.94S 173:34.96E
Tue 24 Aug 03:58 17:65.55S, 176:18.35E 17:65.55S 176:18.35E
Fri 20 Aug 06:28 17:40.89S, 177:23.20E 17:40.89S 177:23.20E
Thu 19 Aug 02:50 18:36.49S, 178:43.16E 18:36.49S 178:43.16E
Wed 18 Aug 03:58 19:19.85S, 179.14.27W 19:19.85S 179:14.27W
Tue 17 Aug 03:38 20:58.21S, 175:14.90W 20:58.21S 175:14.90W
Tue 17 Aug 03:10 20:15.00S, 177:10.33W 20:15.00S 177:10.33W
Thu 12 Aug 04:29 21:08.28S, 175:10.97W 21:08.28S 175:10.97W
Wed 11 Aug 01:23 20:23.07S, 173:28.80W 20:23.07S 173:28.80W
Sat 07 Aug 14:10 18:03.33S, 169:55.37
Fri 06 Aug 02:07 19:08.45S, 167:44.71W 19:08.45S 167:44.71W
Thu 05 Aug 02:59 19:02.99S, 165:14.72W 19:02.99S 165:14.72W
Wed 04 Aug 03:26 18:36.02S,162:52.15W 18:36.02S 162:52.15W
Tue 03 Aug 02:30 18:28.19S, 160:50.99w 18:28.19S 160:50.99W
Mon 02 Aug 03:00 18:08.85S, 158:32.96W 18:08.85S 158:32.96W
Sun 01 Aug 00:00 17:39.98S, 155:24.45W 17:39.98S 155:24.45W
Jul 2010
Fri 30 Jul 23:45 16:45.30S, 152:21.40W 16:45.30S 152:21.40W
Fri 30 Jul 00:42 16:30.10S, 151:45.19W 16:30.10S 151:45.19W
Thu 29 Jul 02:51 17:15.10S, 150:07.61W 17:15.10S 150:07.61W
Wed 28 Jul 08:18 Fw: 17:32.39S 149:34.21W 17:32.39S 149:34.21W
Jun 2010
Sun 27 Jun 22:16 16:40.01S, 148:38.02W 16:40.01S 148:38.02W
Sat 26 Jun 22:49 14:39.68S 146:18.24w 14:39.68S 146:18.24W
Fri 25 Jun 23:12 14:03.25S 145:01.60W 14:03.25S 145:01.60W
Thu 24 Jun 22:38 13:06.16S, 142:53.18W 13:06.16S 142:53.18W
Wed 23 Jun 23:57 11:58.52S 140:55.11W 11:58.52S 140:55.11W
Wed 23 Jun 03:02 10:35.37S 138:48.60W 10:35.37S 138:48.60W
Tue 22 Jun 05:08 10:27.88S 138:40.09W 10:27.88S 138:40.09W
Fri 18 Jun 15:01 09:46.24S 139:01.87W 9:46.24S 139:01.87W
Sun 13 Jun 10:19 8:58.21S 127:59.05W 8:58.21S 127:59.05W
Sat 12 Jun 21:58 08:28.14S, 124:58.89W 8:28.14S 124:58.89W
Fri 11 Jun 20:22 8:27.00S 12143.25W
Thu 10 Jun 21:11 8:06.66S 118:19.55W 8:06.66S 118:19.55W
Wed 09 Jun 21:00 7:30.99S 114:48.30w 7:30.99S 114:48.30W
Tue 08 Jun 22:00 6:59.06S 111.24.10W 6:59.06S 111:24.10W
Mon 07 Jun 22:16 6:23.71S 107:55.12W 6:23.71S 107:55.12W
Sun 06 Jun 21:59 5:58.02S 104:34.58w 5:58.02S 104:34.58W
Sat 05 Jun 19:48 5:19.43S 100:56.39W 5:19.43S 100:56.39W
Fri 04 Jun 22:14 04:35.783S 097:57.789W 4:35.78S 97:57.79W
Thu 03 Jun 21:57 3:16.27S 95:05.08W 3:16.27S 95:05.08W
Thu 03 Jun 00:10 2:01.78S 93:06.96W 2:01.78S 93:06.96W
Tue 01 Jun 23:28 1:03.23S 90:49.85W 1:03.23S 90:49.85W
May 2010
Thu 27 May 22:45 0:44.88S 90:18.46W 0:44.88S 90:18.46W
Wed 26 May 23:04 0:21.67S 89:31.31W 0:21.67S 89:31.31W
Tue 25 May 21:01 1:34.12N 86:4420S
Mon 24 May 22:00 2:22.20N 86:19.20W 2:22.20N 86:19.20W
Sun 23 May 19:36 4:15.40N 84:19.21W 4:15.40N 84:19.21W
Sat 22 May 22:03 5:05.42N 82:31.18W 5:05.42N 82:31.18W
Fri 21 May 21:05 5:52.17N, 80:51.73w 5:52.17N 80:51.73W
Thu 20 May 21:54 7:29.30N,79:59.75w 7:29.30N 79:59.75W
Fri 07 May 22:46 8:56.165n 79:33.411w 8:56.16N 79:33.41W
Apr 2010
Tue 27 Apr 19:37 Arrival in Panama 8:54.95N 79:31.75W