logo Fannyfisher's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2015
May 2015
Sun 03 May 22:16 08.53S; 136.45
Fri 01 May 21:58 08.31S, 31.32
Apr 2015
Wed 29 Apr 21:21 07.44S :127.10W 7:44.00S 127:10.00W
Mon 27 Apr 22:20 07.22S :123.01W 7:22.00S 123:01.00W
Sat 25 Apr 21:21 07.05S ;117.37W
Thu 23 Apr 20:12 06.33 S :112.30W 6:33.00S 112:30.00W
Wed 22 Apr 19:31 06.07S :109.56W 6:07.00S 109:56.00W
Tue 21 Apr 20:24 05.45S 107.21W 5:45.00S 107:21.00W
Mon 20 Apr 15:33 05.23.S 104.15.W
Fri 17 Apr 18:44 04.25.50S, 096.42.35W 4:25.50S 96:42.35W
Wed 15 Apr 18:16 02.33.951S 092.01.447W 2:33.95S 92:01.45W
Thu 02 Apr 16:35 01.10.26N 085.34.674W 1:10.26N 85:34.67W
Wed 01 Apr 16:23 02.06.474N, 84.12.199W 2:06.47N 84:12.20W
Mar 2015
Tue 31 Mar 15:10 03.25.893N, 82.10.726
Mon 30 Mar 18:26 04.52.170N 80.38.400W 4:52.17N 80:38.40W
Sun 29 Mar 13:34 07.37.26N 078.37.27W 7:37.26N 78:37.27W
Fri 20 Mar 15:24 08.54'33N 079.31'32.4
Feb 2015
Sun 22 Feb 15:18 9.30.32N, 78.37.17W 9:30.32N 78:37.17W
Sun 22 Feb 15:07 9.30.32.1N 078.37.17.3W
Sun 22 Feb 15:06 9.30.321N 078.37.17.3W
Sun 22 Feb 14:57 9.30.32.1N 078.37.17.3
2013
Nov 2013
Sat 09 Nov 20:47 my first mailasail blog post